We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 39: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this location on our way down to Florida. It's no different than many other mid price hotels; service was good, room was ok, breakfast was a bit better than some places we've stayed. We got the 'Jacuzzi Suite' for the boys... it has a balcony over seeing the indoor pool (which the boys thought was awesome) but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dbailey2017
Lake George, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

I honestly had to reread the prior reviews after staying here.... we were over pleased with everything about this place. The front desk personal were great. Our kingsize room was very clean, the bed super comfortable, WiFi worked great..the indoor pool and hot tub water looked crystal clear ( we did not go in due to time). Breakfast.....eggs,sausage, danish.... anything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debi J
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Nilesha A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ms.Debi, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

La Follette, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff were very accommodating! We had to park a truck with a trailer as we were hauling a car for a car show. They allowed us to keep it there the entire weekend and even in the day of check out after we had already checked out! My only complaint was the hot tub was down. We really wanted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizatys
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was totally impressed with the facilities upgrades! I was surprised that the breakfast that was included was more than just a continental breakfast. = ) The room that I stayed in was stylish and clean. I definitely surpassed my mediocre expectations. And the staff was very hospitable and accommodating to my needs. I truly had a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nomadiclife82
DeWitt, Michigan
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

We booked a room at the last minute while driving to Florida using Choice Hotels. The lobby was very clean and the person behind the desk was friendly and helpful. We were in a superior king room and it really was quite large. It looked like it had been recently updated. The bed was very comfortable, the bath towels were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ylantz
Nilesha A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, gm quality...

Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

We stopped at this hotel because we got a coupon at the state visitor center. When we got here they had no rooms at that rate, so we ended up paying more for a room with two beds. The chair in the room had signs of wear and tear. My husband requested a room change and was shown a room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mamajean48
Nilesha A, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

We are from Iowa on our way to Florida needed a place to stay. Staff was not friendly! We needed to switch rooms because the non smoking room SMELLED of smoke so bad we couldn't stand it! Our next room the heater rattled so badly we couldn't run it and be able to sleep. The room was filthy dirty and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenna A
Nilesha A, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Augusta, Missouri
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Yes it's a little run down, however it's very clean. Room was nice sized, bed was great, everything was clean. Hot tub was clean, pool was great. Food was good. And they had very nice Christmas decorations up already. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dhaverma
Sand Lake, Michigan
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

She is an old gal....and really starting to show her age. Our room was very dated but also very clean! Biggest negative rooms are open to outside and am just not a huge fan....but it was almost time for the 7th game of the World Series so we took it all for $63

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam B
Bluffton SC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Due to Hurricane Matthew, we had to evacuate from South Carolina. This Quality Inn could not have been more accommodating to us. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very nice and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Great location off the Interstate and lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, our 4-day "unexpected" stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suncity57

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stockbridge
0.5 km away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#2 of 19 in Stockbridge
289 reviews
0.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South
6.4 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 19 in Stockbridge
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 19 in Stockbridge
62 reviews
6.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
10.4 km away
BEST WESTERN McDonough Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on I-75 Exit-224 Stockbridge, GA, 20 min from Atlanta downtown, Georgia Aquarium, Planetarium, ATL Airport, historic districts, Atlanta Zoo, Coca-Cola Museum, CNN Center, GA Dome, World Congress Center and Atlanta Motor Speedway. 10 Minutes to Tanger factory outlet center, 30 min Six Flags and minutes away from GA National Golf Course and Eagles Landing Country Club and across street from Henry Medical Center & many restaurants nearby (Outback Steakhouse next door). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 100 North Park Court, Stockbridge, GA 30281 (Formerly FairBridge Inn Express Eagles Landing)
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: $97 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta South/Eagles Landing Hotel Stockbridge
Baymont Inn And Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta South/Eagles Landing
Baymont Inn Stockbridge
Stockbridge Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from the Jacuzzi Suite unless you like noise and the smell of 'pool' :)”
dbailey2017, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There is no elevator to the second floor so try and get a room on the first floor if you have bad knees, heavy luggage, or kids to carry!”
Suncity57, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Select another location to stay”
  • bullet went through wall into bath room. They did try and fix
  • I put picture back up
  • Picture that fell off wall that was covering bullet hole
  • Bullet Hole over tub
  • Bullet Hole over tub
  • Bullet Hole over tub
aspincade85, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No good rooms”
EarlD261, 21 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Just find a hotel at another exit. There were many close by. We pulled off here because of a blinding rain. Don't park on the low side of the parking lot if rain is possible. Cars literally flooded.”
  • The sink in our room was cracked and dirty!
506MelissaM, 15 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5