We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 281: English reviews
Temple Terrace
Reviewed 1 week ago

Bathroom floor was a bit dirty and bottom bed sheet was inside out. Other than that it was a great experience. Friendly staff. Hotel was being refurbished while we were there. It appeared that the room had been recently refurbished as well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank M
Lenox, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Best Western Rose City Thomasville was a great place to stay during our recent overnight visit during the New Year's weekend. The hotel staff was very courteous. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. We felt safe in parking area. Absolutely no complaints!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q9824DQdonnab
Dallas, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best place to stay in South Georgia!!! I wouldn't stay any place else. Hotel is clean and the staff is awesome! Convienent to Tallahassee, Valdosta, Albany, and Thomasville is a great little town. Great restaurants nearby too!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H9348ZGadamp
Wayne, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I recently spend a few nights in Thomasville visiting family. Our experience at the Best Western was very positive. The staff was very friendly, the rooms clean, the beds very comfortable and the shower was nothing short of fantastic. I'm not sure if all rooms have the walk in shower, but I heartily recommend taking advantage of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff F
Thomasville, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay at this Best western every year, we always have a great experience. The staff, room, hotel lobby, pool area and breakfast area always impeccable! Recommend this best western for business or leisure!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank monicac12345
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Outside of remodeling, it wouldn't hinder me from staying anywhere else because of excellence in staff and customer service! Please hurry with improvements -- not a better place to stay anywhere! EXCELLENT!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gloria S
BirminghamAL
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stay at a hotel when we come to Thomasville because we like to have the grandchildren stay with us while giving the parents a "break." We've used this hotel several times since we "discovered" it some time ago and it has never failed us. This time we stayed in one of the twin suites (two queen beds, couch, chair,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoveTravelingOn
Destin, Florida
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Enjoyed our stay with family. Front desk staff are always so nice and caring. Love the location close to great restaurants in Thomasville. Rooms are very comfortable and service is exceptional. The staff do everything they can to make you feel at home.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DestinontheGulf
Thomasville, United States
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Poor customer service, room was outdated, bed linens were pilled, towels were laid out, not folded. Fitness room did not have water or sanitation to clean machines. Would not stay here again despite reviews from other guests. It was old and dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerilyni
Dipali P, Director of Operations at BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Kerilyni, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback as there is always an opportunity for improvement. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced as this is not our standard. We will review procedures and protocol with our housekeeping team to ensure our rooms are always guest ready. In our fitness center, we do provide wipes...

Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one night and was going to stay a second night however had to leave due to a family emergency. The first room they put us in we found a condom behind the night stand, and lots of trash so they moved us to a second room. In that room there was a ping pong...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle A
Dipali P, Director of Operations at BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn, responded to this review

Good Evening Kyle A., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by my staff. We have refunded you for your entire stay as this is not the standard we adhere to. Since then, there is new protocol that has been put into place...

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thomasville hotels
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Thomasville
Hampton Inn Thomasville
#2 of 12 in Thomasville
250 reviews
1.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Thomasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Days Inn Thomasville
Days Inn Thomasville
#6 of 12 in Thomasville
181 reviews
1.3 km away
Serena Inn
Serena Inn
#9 of 12 in Thomasville
38 reviews
3.5 km away
Western Motel Thomasville
Western Motel Thomasville
#5 of 12 in Thomasville
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn

Address: 133 Liberty St, Thomasville, GA 31757-3512
Region: United States > Georgia > Thomasville
Price Range: $155 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Hull, GA
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Rose City Conference Center Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The two queen bed suites are worth the extra cost.”
 of 5 bubbles LoveTravelingOn, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were actually by the ice machine on the 4th floor but didn't experience any noise at all. Room was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles ConnieWetmoreShelton, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay on top floor and inquire if any big parties staying during your stay if you want quiet”
 of 5 bubbles GA_PickyTraveler, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were beside the ice maker. I would ask for room further from that if I went on a really busy weekend.”
 of 5 bubbles kathleenp261, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room and you will get it.”
 of 5 bubbles MandalaLady, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay