We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Comfort Suites Northlake

    2060 Crescent Centre Blvd, Tucker, GA 30084-5332
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$71US$97
    View Deal
    Traveller (5)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent6%
    • Very good13%
    • Average20%
    • Poor35%
    • Terrible26%
    3 weeks ago
    “Very poor Management”
    6 Sep 2017
    “Great Location, but Don't Expect Accommodations to Match”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Comfort Suites Northlake
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$71
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$71
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$71
      View Deal
    View all 42 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (15)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 15 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Checked in to my suite for a three night stay, and my room didnt have any face towels, they only provided bath towels. Next day they picked up the dirty towels and didn't have any to replace them. Spoke with housekeeping and they expressed to...More

    1  Thank Bentrice F
    Response from Byron K, Manager at Comfort Suites NorthlakeResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am sorry we did not put the proper amount of linen in your suite each day you were with us. I do understand how important it is for our guest to have...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    This hotel has great staff that are willing to go above their duties to make their guest comfortable. If there is an issue they promptly address it and get it corrected. They really care about their guest experience. Thanks, I see you striving for excellence....More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank lori w
    Response from Byron K, Manager at Comfort Suites NorthlakeResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service each day to all our guests. Your kind words are appreciated. I have shared your comments with our staff. Thank you again for taking the time to...More

    Reviewed 6 September 2017

    6 floors. 2 elevators. 1 goes to 6th floor. Both may break down tomorrow. Free breakfast. Not fresh. Not sure sausage was actually sausage. Fridge for dairy and hard-boiled eggs was not cold, so I wouldn't eat lukewarm yogurt. However, great cereal selection and DIY...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank T B
    Response from Byron K, Manager at Comfort Suites NorthlakeResponded 1 week ago

    I am sorry to hear you did not like the offerings for breakfast. We have a huge variety of items from waffles to hot eggs, sausage, bacon or ham, cereal and pastries. I will speak with our breakfast attendant to make sure items are replenished...More

    Reviewed 25 August 2017

    Nice staff. Araina was professional and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel a year ago for work reasons. Only this time me and my family was homeless and we stayed for 3 nights. I knew we will be safe.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank charmell264
    Response from Byron K, Manager at Comfort Suites NorthlakeResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I know there are endless hotels to choose for your lodging needs. Thank you for staying with us during a difficult time for...More

    Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

    They took forever to clean our room. They were not cleaned until 430pm. At that point we had to tell room service cleaning people to forget it. My brother in law walked in on a clean lady sitting on the bed watching TV. She was...More

    Thank 762ljm
    Response from Byron K, Manager at Comfort Suites NorthlakeResponded 1 week ago

    We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. It is disappointing to learn that you were not happy with our housekeeping service. We service every room each day. When we have large groups in house, it may take a little longer for our...More

    Hampton Inn Atlanta - Northlake
    839 reviews
    #21 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Quality Inn Northlake
    195 reviews
    #110 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake
    776 reviews
    #78 of 172 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake
    199 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Tucker
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast Available
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$75 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 110
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Northlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Tucker
    • Also Known As
    • Comfort Suites Northlake Hotel Tucker ,
    • Comfort Suites Tucker ,
    • Tucker Comfort Suites
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (5)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hampton Inn Atlanta - Northlake
    839 reviews
    .99 km away
     
    Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake
    199 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Quality Inn Northlake
    195 reviews
    .65 km away
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake
    776 reviews
    .50 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Marlow's Tavern
    219 reviews
    .46 km away
    Blue Ribbon Grill
    181 reviews
    .87 km away
    Jason's Deli
    69 reviews
    .64 km away
    Old Hickory House
    121 reviews
    .69 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Room Escape Atlanta
    101 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Heritage Golf Links
    18 reviews
    5.57 km away
    Plaza Fiesta
    6 reviews
    6.05 km away
    The Garden Enthusiast - Backyard Nature Station
    8 reviews
    3.09 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Comfort Suites Northlake staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Better quality across the interstate"
    Read review
    "If you need internet, choose a low floor."
    Read review
    "We picked a corner room, as the windows provide plenty of natural light."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing