We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Valdosta/Near Valdosta Mall

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good21%
  • Average28%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Valdosta/Near Valdosta Mall
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Valdosta/Near Valdosta Mall
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
74
74
90
53
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
74
74
90
53
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanarrived late at nightmorning stafffamily vacationnight clerkvaldosta mallcomfortable stayfast foodwafflesoff the highwayflat screenfree breakfasthousekeeping staffnight staystayed one nightamandageorgia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Room beds are awful. Air conditioning was stuck on heat. Had to unplug and sleep in a very hot room with children. Not a go to place. I would not recommend this to anyone. Spend the extra money and stay at a Hampton or somewhere...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladawnlott
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed March 25, 2018

The accommodations, staff and breakfast offered superior value for money on this trip. Accessibility from I-75 was also a real advantage.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank kjohnson1214
Response from Cedric T, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Valdosta/Near Valdosta MallResponded March 26, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Super 8 near Valdosta Mall in Valdosta, Georgia. I am pleased to hear you had a superior experience during your recent visit. Our staff takes great pride in offering a clean, comfortable room at an affordable rate. We...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

We were traveling through Valdosta on our way to Florida and saw that this Days Inn had nice rates and we had stayed in Wyndham properties before we no issues. When I checked in I was greeted by friendly employees and was given our room...More

Thank James F
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We have staff there before and it was always nice but now it must be under new management because it is dirty and not well-kept up. We got a no smoking room that smelled like smoke the desk person just gave us some spray stuff...More

Thank dawn71649
Response from Cedric T, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Valdosta/Near Valdosta MallResponded 5 days ago

Dawn, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. All comments are essential to educating our staff about our guest experience. We have sent this information to the personnel concerned. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Thanks,...More

Reviewed May 6, 2018

Price was right for a one night stop over on the way to Florida. It is right near lots of businesses so it's a busy location. Wouldn't go out of my way to stay there again. While shaving in the morning I caught something moving...More

Thank Mick7Fairlee_Vermont
Response from Cedric T, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Valdosta/Near Valdosta MallResponded May 9, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your accommodations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Best Regards, Shannon C. Assistant General Manager

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Suites, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Suites, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
myracox66
April 15, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Valerie R | Property representative |
It is 5 miles down the highway, and then 4 miles off the highway.
0
Votes
Veronica Tnochi... J
April 1, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Valerie R | Property representative |
Approximately a 10 minute drive.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask to see a room before paying. Watch for the double charge."
Read review
"second floor had to take elevators, horrible, afraid they would break down"
Read review
"Don't stay here"
Read review
"Breakfast is very scarce"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing