We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

357 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 356: English reviews
Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I arrived late and the staff made us feel like they have been waiting on us to get there. A very friendly and warm welcome. Very nice front desk people. Room was updated and quiet. Beds are just right. Breakfast was fully stocked. Just an all round great place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike J
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Mike J, What an amazing review of our hotel. Such amazing compliments to my staff making you feel like they had been waiting on you to arrive. That is just Awesome! They know how to make our guests feel Welcome! I am also happy to see you enjoyed our updated room with a comfortable bed. Breakfast being fully stocked...

Saint Simons Island, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Hpton had fantastic employees. They seemed like family. Caring and kind. I was there around Halloween and the employees had put together a pumpkin decorating contest in the lobby. These pumpkins were beautifully decorated and quite creative. They told me the employees have done this contest (guests get to vote) for the last 5 years! It was impressive and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon M
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Sharon M, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. What an honor to see that you truly felt like family by my team members. I do have one more amazing Team. Each person truly cares for our guests and they all do try and make sure our guests feel right at home. I'm so happy to see...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great value, staff, location , etc for the area. Lots of food and shop on same street. Great stay for one night. Consistent with Hampton hotel standards. Used the salt water pool. Breakfast was fresh and well stocked even with a large influx of people at one time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heidil172
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear heidil172, Thank you for staying with us here in Warner Robins, GA. We appreciate you taking your time out and reviewing our hotel. Thank you for the kind words. I'm so happy to see you used our salt water pool. Nothing like a dip into a pool to make you feel so alive. We are located in a great...

Brighton, Michigan
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Always make this our "go to" spot on our way to Ft Myers. Walking distance to numerous restaurants and shopping. Well run operation with a friendly staff. Always a pleasant stay as we head south for the winter.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TootzLootz
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Tootzlootz, Thank you so much for your Awesome Review! We are so happy that you make our hotel your "go to" spot on your way to FL. You are correct we have so many restaurants within walking distance as well as shopping. Thank you so much for the great compliment to our team. We love having you all stop...

Cape Coral, United States
Reviewed 2 November 2016

they didn't have our payment recorded for a non refundable, not able to cancel rate!! 2nd night they locked us out when we were paid in full. Made my husband stand at the desk demanding payment until I told the clerk she had to verify the payment rather than demanding additional payment. Then when I told her that she said...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernest B
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Ernest B, I am very sorry that we had a posting mistake. Your husband was so kind coming to the front desk to get another key to your room and to talk with my front desk team. I am very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations and that your stay with us was less than...

Delaware, United States
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The hotel is in a good location for our trip. The staff couldn't be better. The rooms were clean and the beds slept great. The hotel has quite a few restuarnts close by and there is shopping malls and gas stations near by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert V
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Robert V, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. How kind of you to say such nice things about the Team. I truly do have a great group of Team Members that love their jobs and love to make our guests feel right at home. I was so happy to read your comment about sleeping so great...

Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

You can always tell how much a hotel cares about thier guests that stay here, is by what type of breakfast they have to offer. I can see that this would be a great stay and waking up with the morning sun glazing into the breakfast area. They have sausage scrambled n boiled eggs waffles cereal fruits yogurt. But what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dunnonsite
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear dunnonsite, Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel. Your comments just made my day. I look forward to sharing your findings with my entire Team. Each one of my Team Members truly care about our guests and I am so happy this was your take on our property. Thank you again, and please come...

Hudson, United States
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Had a great stay and the experience was the great quality we expect. The bathrooms have been remodeled and are absolutely beautiful. We were greater as Hilton Honors members and everyone was friendly with great customer service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra G
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Debra G, Thank you for your awesome review of our property. We appreciate your kind comments. I am one more Blessed General Manager to have such a friendly group of Team Members working for me. We are in the middle of renovations and I am so happy to see you found our bathrooms beautiful. Everything will soon be brand...

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Great place to stay! It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was located in a convenient location for us too. They had a nice free breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any travelers!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 360judyo
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear 360judyo, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate all of our guests comments. You had such nice things to say about our property and we all really appreciate the kind words you gave us. I am a very blessed General Manager to have such an amazing group of people working for me. Everyone in...

Summerfield, Florida
Reviewed 24 October 2016

This hotel is easily accessed from I-75 in Warner Robins. It's near shopping and restaurants. The hotel is well maintained with an ongoing upgrade/refurbish plan. Gina welcomed us with warm cookies and orientation to local restaurants et al. The lobby featured a fun Halloween pumpkin contest. Our room 335 KNS was quiet, clean, and spacious. We had a desk, upholstered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wanda71
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Wanda71, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. You had such kind words to say about our property and we all certainly appreciate you taking your time and giving us such a wonderful recommendation. We are easily found from I-75 and we do have shopping and many wonderful restaurants near by in walking distance. We are always...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
446 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
2.5 km away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Address: 4000 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $173 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#3 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#5 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn - Warner Robins staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn - Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It has an indoor pool”
 of 5 bubbles ahl7300, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay here, will be a great stay”
 of 5 bubbles 924mikej, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The suite is worth the little extra.”
 of 5 bubbles 610lorac, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Since it's in the middle of a commercial area, we choose the top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles AngelaA40, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Was on the second floor and never heard a thing”
 of 5 bubbles claim5, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay