We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Washington

Red Land Motel

8 reviews
Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (1)
Overview
3.0
8 reviews
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good25%
  • Average12%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible38%
13 Jun 2017
“Much improved!!”
4 Mar 2017
“Over night stay”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (8)Write a Review
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
2
2
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
2
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

This motel has improved greatly over the past few years! Pet friendly, family oriented, clean, and they have a pool! I would definitely stay again. Also, rooms have different themes and are very unique. Love that it's not your standard franchise motel.

Thank Jessica G
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Very pleasant stay at this motel. Damon the manager was very accommodating. We travel with our pet, which can be quite costly at some hotels..in fact, .the "other" hotel down the road would have cost us almost double for what we paid here! It is...More

Thank Angela C
Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land MotelResponded 2 April 2017

Thank You very much for your review!!! I am glad you were happy with our service, we are trying very hard to make each guest happy and well accommodated!!!

Reviewed 16 December 2016

I made my reservations with Damon and everything I asked for he responded to, he got us a small refrigerator and microwave for our room. Any time we needed anything he responded and he was very helpful and accommodating. I had read some of the...More

Thank jmnteddyLakeCity_FL
Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land MotelResponded 2 April 2017

Thank You for your review!! I hope you will stay with us again if you are back this way.

Reviewed 13 December 2016

I went to an open house at the hotel to check it out before I recommended it to my family and friends. I felt the towels, checked the bathrooms, sat on the mattresses to be sure it wasn't just looks. I knew this place back...More

Thank Myra B
Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land MotelResponded 2 April 2017

Thank You and glad everyone that came to the open house had a great time!!!

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Made my reservation on line and wish I would of read some reviews on this place. Checked in around 10 am and i was checked out by 3pm the same day. Very dirty rooms. Bathrooms where disgusting. Would not think about staying there again

Thank Kelly B
Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land MotelResponded 12 October 2016

You did not stay at our hotel because we do not make reservations on line, don't know why you would say such if you have never been here.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Red Land Motel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Room 118 was quite and clean."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite