We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-12-31 2018-01-01
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Red Land Motel

    1241 Lincolnton Rd, Washington, GA 30673-2923
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-12-31 2018-01-01
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WashingtonSee available hotels in Washington
    Overview
    • Excellent25%
    • Very good25%
    • Average12%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible38%
    13 Jun 2017
    “Much improved!!”
    4 Mar 2017
    “Over night stay”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (8)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 7 reviews

    Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

    This motel has improved greatly over the past few years! Pet friendly, family oriented, clean, and they have a pool! I would definitely stay again. Also, rooms have different themes and are very unique. Love that it's not your standard franchise motel.

    Thank Jessica G
    Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

    Very pleasant stay at this motel. Damon the manager was very accommodating. We travel with our pet, which can be quite costly at some hotels..in fact, .the "other" hotel down the road would have cost us almost double for what we paid here! It is...More

    Thank Angela C
    Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land MotelResponded 2 April 2017

    Thank You very much for your review!!! I am glad you were happy with our service, we are trying very hard to make each guest happy and well accommodated!!!

    Reviewed 16 December 2016

    I made my reservations with Damon and everything I asked for he responded to, he got us a small refrigerator and microwave for our room. Any time we needed anything he responded and he was very helpful and accommodating. I had read some of the...More

    Thank jmnteddyLakeCity_FL
    Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land MotelResponded 2 April 2017

    Thank You for your review!! I hope you will stay with us again if you are back this way.

    Reviewed 13 December 2016

    I went to an open house at the hotel to check it out before I recommended it to my family and friends. I felt the towels, checked the bathrooms, sat on the mattresses to be sure it wasn't just looks. I knew this place back...More

    Thank Myra B
    Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land MotelResponded 2 April 2017

    Thank You and glad everyone that came to the open house had a great time!!!

    Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

    Made my reservation on line and wish I would of read some reviews on this place. Checked in around 10 am and i was checked out by 3pm the same day. Very dirty rooms. Bathrooms where disgusting. Would not think about staying there again

    Thank Kelly B
    Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land MotelResponded 12 October 2016

    You did not stay at our hotel because we do not make reservations on line, don't know why you would say such if you have never been here.

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 32
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Washington
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Talk of the Town
    51 reviews
    2.93 km away
    Cade's Home Cooking
    31 reviews
    2.85 km away
    The Jockey Club
    86 reviews
    2.93 km away
    Southern Scratch
    13 reviews
    2.98 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Callaway Plantation
    52 reviews
    10.83 km away
    A.H. Stephens State Historic Park
    29 reviews
    24.86 km away
    Durhamtown Offroad Resort
    33 reviews
    27.91 km away
    Mistletoe Park
    46 reviews
    31.54 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Red Land Motel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Room 118 was quite and clean."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing