We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'Alene

    702 W Appleway Ave, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814-9338
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    US$111
    US$111
    US$111
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent16%
    • Very good25%
    • Average28%
    • Poor17%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'Alene
    Deals (26)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$111
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard King Room with Sofa Bed
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$111
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 26
    Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn
    469 reviews
    #4 of 22 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
     
    Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
    809 reviews
    #7 of 22 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
     
    Ramada Coeur d'Alene
    347 reviews
    #16 of 22 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
     
    Super 8 Coeur d'Alene
    608 reviews
    #11 of 22 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (271)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'Alene
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 264 reviews

    Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

    For the money you will not find a nicer motel in the North Idaho area period!!! Nice rooms, nice self serve breakfast including buttermilk waffles, nice swimming pool and hot tub and weight room... That is very very reasonable priceMore

    Thank C2948FQthomass
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'AleneResponded 25 January 2017

    Dear Shilo Guest, We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and we do appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to write a review online letting everyone know how your stay with us was. We look forward...More

    Reviewed 22 November 2016

    This hotel is an older property next to Interstate 90. It has operable slider windows that I'm guessing are single-pane. When I walked in my room, I thought they left the window open because the room was freezing and I could hear the highway noise...More

    Thank Hotel_appraiser
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'AleneResponded 5 December 2016

    Dear Shilo Guest, We are sorry to hear the noise from the highway kept you awake during your stay, may we recommend during your next visit to ask for a room away from the highway. We feel that you will get a better night sleep...More

    Reviewed 16 November 2016

    Wait a bit to stay here. We heard Shiloh is about to remodel, but not 'til after we arrived. We had stayed here in the past when things were better, and regretted bringing another couple with us. Footprints are visible in the alge at the...More

    Thank Carol F
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'AleneResponded 23 November 2016

    Dear Shilo Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went. We do understand the pool area is in need of resurfacing and because of that the pool appears to look dirty however it is not and...More

    Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

    My Boyfriend, Son and I stayed the night there didn't notice tell it was late but the beds didn't have fitted sheets just a cover sheet so when moved you were touching the bare mattress. Talked to a employee about it they said they didn't...More

    Thank julieprince77
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'AleneResponded 2 November 2016

    Dear Shilo Guest, We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for your experience while staying with us. Unfortunately we do not have fitted sheets for our beds but this is something we are looking into providing. We will be sure to address your concern...More

    Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

    I'm very unsatisfied with the cleanliness of this hotel. We checked in on October 21st for the weekend. Got up Saturday morning and seen blood on the pillow case that didn't come from me. I flipped the pillow over in the middle of the night...More

    1  Thank Becka248
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'AleneResponded 26 October 2016

    Dear Shilo Guest, We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for your experience while stay with us. We at Shilo strive for high standards in cleanliness and we do apologize that you did not receive that during your stay. We will definitely look in...More

    Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn
    469 reviews
    #4 of 22 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
     
    Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
    809 reviews
    #7 of 22 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
     
    Ramada Coeur d'Alene
    347 reviews
    #16 of 22 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
     
    Super 8 Coeur d'Alene
    608 reviews
    #11 of 22 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$91 - US$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 123
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'Alene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Idaho >
    • Coeur d'Alene
    • Also Known As
    • Shilo Inn Coeur d`Alene Hotel Coeur d`Alene ,
    • Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur D'Alene Idaho, United States
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    FairBridge Inn - Coeur d'Alene
    165 reviews
    .48 km away
     
    Quality Inn & Suites
    216 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
    809 reviews
    .69 km away
     
    Super 8 Coeur d'Alene
    608 reviews
    .32 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tomato Street
    246 reviews
    .58 km away
    Elmer's Restaurant
    103 reviews
    .53 km away
    Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill
    93 reviews
    .23 km away
    Gross Donuts
    11 reviews
    .69 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    North Idaho Centennial Trail
    141 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Coeur d'Alene Cellars
    41 reviews
    1.38 km away
    Trickster's Brewing Company
    11 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Zi Spa & Salon
    13 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Bobbijo L
    4 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Lisa S | Property representative |
    Hi Bobbijo L., At this time, Shilo Inns only allows dogs in the designated pet rooms. Please feel free to call the hotel directly at (208) 664-2300 with any questions about our hotel or amenities, we'd be very happy to help... More
    0
    Votes
    welkerj1982
    10 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Vicky L | Reviewed this property |
    i am not aware of a surcharge for the 4th floor
    0
    Votes
    Ron H
    4 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Bluemoon45 | Reviewed this property |
    I just read his review and he has some legitimate reasons to be upset. I don't understand why you would request him to be banned if what he is reporting is accurate. I had a great experience at this hotel, but that does not... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Good luck is all I can say. We tried by calling the front desk ahead of arrival so you could try that and..."
    Read review
    "Bottom floor was super easy access to everything, no views on upper,"
    Read review
    "Ask to see if they have any renovated rooms, ours was not"
    Read review
    "A room on the I-90 side has constant road noise"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing