We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Arrow Point Condo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Arrow Point Condo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 30: English reviews
Ridgefield, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
245 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a beautiful place. We had a two bedroom with a view of the lake. It is isolated, as mentioned in other reviews, but was quiet and uncrowded. The condo was great. It was huge with the potential to sleep six. Everthing you could need was supplied down to spices, coffee, detergent and other amenities. There is underground parking... More 

Helpful?
Thank emmalea3
Sara C, Owner Care at Arrow Point Condo, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our staff and at the resort. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you. More 

Poway, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We had a very nice 3 bedroom condo with more room than we needed. It was comfortable, updated, and clean. The only downside was the location. I should have explored the website more, but it is about 30 minutes from Coeur d'Alene, down a two-lane winding road. If I'd have known I could have stopped for some supplies. We were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debbie T
Karen G, Owner Care at Arrow Point Condo, responded to this review

Hi Debbie, Thank you for this great feedback! This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We're happy that you were able to spend some time enjoying Coeur d'Alene. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future. More 

La Pine, Oregon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2016

We stayed in unit C101.We booked through Vacasa. It has 3 bedrooms with 1 king, 1 queen and 2 sets of bunkbeds. There is a washer and dryer in the unit which is really nice to have. The unit had a partial view from the patio which had a table with 4 chairs and a BBQ. The unit was fully... More 

Helpful?
Thank Danielle P
Georgia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Unit was probably the nicest I've ever stayed in, but the location was tough. Nowhere nearby to eat, and the only grocery store nearby was only open during the day. If you wanted to do anything besides sit at the condo and relax, you had to drive a ways (the first ten miles on a curvy two-lane) to do it.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bill B
Gig Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
146 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2016

We stayed at one of the World Mark units; they own 41 of the 100 units at this resort. Most of their units have only peak a boo view of the lake. There are no facilities on site save an indoor pool. There is no place to park a boat/trailer, let alone an RV. There is a lodge on site,... More 

Helpful?
Thank GH_traveler_CH
Anthony B, Manager at Arrow Point Condo, responded to this review

WE have units with lake front views and a lot with great views just not lake front. We offer boat/trailer or Rv parking at out on site office. More 

Walla Walla, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 February 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. The view was great and it was easy to park and get to the room. There was exercise equipment available and an indoor pool to access. The pool could have been a little warmer. Check in and out was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
1 Thank 538jerrye
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Very nice accommodations, roomy master suite and adequate 2nd bedroom set up as 2 twin beds. This unit would be best suited for family with one or 2 children. 2 Bedroom has a queen (I believe) murphy bed in the living room so could sleep 6 if required. Master suite is very nice, roomy and completely adequate. 2nd bath is... More 

Helpful?
Thank extremebill
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite and enjoyed our stay for the most part. The lake is nice and close so that you can enjoy it from the suite as well as run back to your room if you forgot something. The pool was also a hit with the kids. Internet was a struggle though - very difficult to... More 

Helpful?
Thank angytowns
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2015

You know, this is such a great location, and it's really a great place to relax and enjoy the lake. It's like, 95% great. And I agree with other reviewers on how beautiful it is. This is our 3rd trip here and we just keep coming back. How often is it, though, that you go somewhere and it's the 5%... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank StephenFFowler
Newberg, Oregon
Level Contributor
376 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2015

Worldmark Arrow Point is one of our favorites -- so much so that we've reserved two 3-bedroom units for our family for Fourth of July next year. We love the units right on the lakeshore -- you can literally sit on your patio and toss pebbles into the lake and watch the ripples. The rooms are a good size --... More 

Helpful?
Thank OregonJohn97338

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison
7.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene
8.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
#1 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
737 reviews
8.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Coeur D'Alene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur d'Alene Inn
7.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d' Alene
5.0 km away
The Coeur d'Alene Resort
The Coeur d'Alene Resort
#5 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
1,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Arrow Point Condo

Address: 4502 S. Arrow Point Dr., Harrison, ID 83833
Region: United States > Idaho > Harrison
Price Range: $151 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Arrow Point Condo 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Arrow Point Condo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arrow Point Condo Harrison, Idaho
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arrow Point Condo staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Asotin, Washington
Alberta, Canada
over a year ago
Alberta, Canada

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Arrow Point Condo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try for a top floor. We were on the ground floor and the kids above us were very active and noisy until about 11pm.”
 of 5 bubbles DebbieT37, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“World Mark owners, book early for the best unit, as only a very few have good views of the lake.”
 of 5 bubbles GH_traveler_CH, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“There is some sound transfer from room above. Be respectful of those on lower floors. 3rd floor offers a solution to noise and best views.”
 of 5 bubbles extremebill, 8 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Members don't get to choose unless they ask for disability-equipped rooms”
 of 5 bubbles StephenFFowler, 21 Aug 2015 | Read review
“If you can, opt for a Unit in Building D or F as they are right on the water. In any building, try to be as far from the elevators and stairways as possible and third (top) level would be best.”
  • Queen bedroom
 of 5 bubbles Holly_Golightly_13, 15 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay