We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Idaho Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Idaho Falls
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

666 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 652: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Idaho Falls
 Click to rate
Saint Paul
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I always stay at this property due to the large truck parking and a need to get a Good nights sleep, staff r friendly And the rooms r clean

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas G
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B9735MTlaurah
Boise
Reviewed 1 week ago

Okay I stay at Super 8 all the time, usually in Burley, I'd, but this time I had to stay in Idaho Falls, I'd. First let me clarify, the service was pleasant. On the other hand the cleanliness of the room was very very dissatisfying. My biggest issue with the room was the main reason why a 98% of all...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonnys53
West Yellowstone, Montana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5946QIerical
Management response:

Atascadero, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ally C
Management response:

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was pretty clean...dust on the TV etc. Our one lamp did not work by the TV. The TV controller did not work with the TV. We had to control the TV on the side. The front desk person said to aim at left side of TV but that didn't work. The bathroom fan was obnoxiously loud. The spa...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 619gaylee
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us, we work hard to keep our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you staying with us again! We will address the issues you had directly, I am sorry to hear about the troubles you had.

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnbH6038HP
Management response:

Regina, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank myrnap789
Management response:

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The door to our room looked like it had previously been broken into and the door was barely working, had been not properly fixed. It was VERY hard to shut, due to damage. There was popcorn on the floor, and dust everywhere. They painted over mold in the bathroom, but it was bubbling through the paint. The staff was not...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank erinbC3141RO
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize you did not have a great experience with us. We will address this problem directly

Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 209jefferyk
Management response:

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Idaho Falls hotels
1.0 km away
Motel West
Motel West
#13 of 23 in Idaho Falls
221 reviews
2.0 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS CottonTree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Le Ritz Hotel & Suites
Le Ritz Hotel & Suites
#14 of 23 in Idaho Falls
308 reviews
4.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 23 in Idaho Falls
690 reviews
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
#5 of 23 in Idaho Falls
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Idaho Falls

Address: 705 Lindsay Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Region: United States > Idaho > Idaho Falls
Price Range: $71 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Idaho Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Idaho Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Idaho Falls Hotel Idaho Falls
Super Eight Idaho Falls
Idaho Falls Super 8
Idaho Falls Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Idaho Falls staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Idaho Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper Floor , Eh !”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelUSMC, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do NOT stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles joypain007, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Best to ask for an Upper Floor Room as Lower Level is Partly Underground .”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelUSMC, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“It's worth the price.”
 of 5 bubbles B7861SYrichardl, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room close to the stairs, and if you are handicapped, get a bottom floor, as they have no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Nanster59, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5