We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
I've stayed in various cabins at Mack's Inn on several different occasions. I've always enjoyed the stays, and found the cabins comfortable. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The pizza and ice-cream on location are delicious. If your wife only wants five star...More
Visited Yellowstone area for a week starting Labor Day. We did not want to pay outrageous prices in West Yellowstone so opted for something more reasonable. Since the crowds had exited by Labor Day, there were very few guests there. Had a very nice, well...More
I stayed here for 3 days. I had a riverfront room. Loved the rustic cabin feel. Was great having a fridge and microwave since I came at a time where a lot of places were closed. Had some rain/snow when I was there. Was so...More
Most of the camping was excellent. Nice level quiet sites. Full hook-ups at a very reasonable rate. Proximity to activities and Yellowstone was excellent. The only downside is the bathroom/shower house in the campground. Rustic would be palatial compared th these facilities. Hot water and...More
I've done this float for years… This year was the absolute worst! They only have 16 rafts & At 10 o'clock in the morning the rafts were all gone… We went across the road to Café sabor for lunch and watched for a raft …...More
Hi..this is Shilpa..we have reserved one campground for July 3rd..I want to know how it would be? Like cleanliness, restrooms etc? Do we have electricity in camp? And I am more worried about restrooms as this is my first camping.. Much more worried after reading reviews. So I am just messaging you about that..can u plz let me know asap?
1 July 2015|
AnswerHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from BOB B | Reviewed this property |
The cabins were old on the outside but the one we stayed in was pretty clean inside, we did ask them to cut the grass front so se could use the fire pit and the next day they took care of it. I can only speak for the cabin... More
The cabins were old on the outside but the one we stayed in was pretty clean inside, we did ask them to cut the grass front so se could use the fire pit and the next day they took care of it. I can only speak for the cabin we used but we talk to other people their and they seem to be set up about the same. There is electric, the shower was clean but it was a little smaller then standard size. There was a new fridge and a electric stove. We went to the dollar store in St Anthony and bought misc. items eg; cups forks spoons. There is no tv and no micro, we did cook a few things on the stove which was fine. we were on motorcycles that's why could not bring these items. We did bring a laptop and some movies, as far as wifi it was spotty at the cabin but you can walk to the pizza place an it works there. the only other thing is that there is mosquitos you are by the river and you are in the woods so buy or bring repellant . They do supply towel, soap bath items.