We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Show Prices
#2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 411: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
 Click to rate
South Jordan, Utah
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My daughter had her baby two weeks early. We came up on Tuesday to Nampa to see the baby but even with platinum premier status we could not get into the hotel. We had to stay in a holiday inn the first night. The room and the people were great while we were there.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cosm37
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Congratulations on a new grandchild! I'm sorry we weren't able to accommodate you last minute when you came to the area. However I am glad to hear that everything was great when you did get to stay. We hope you get to come back soon!

Vancouver, WA
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at the Fairfield several times. It's always clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to several restaurants and shopping. We already have reservations for another stay next week!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R1259IQstevem
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, we look forward to your next stay!

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

We just enjoyed a wonderful overnight stay at this hotel. From the friendly greeting at check in, the clean inviting room. Comfortable beds. and breakfast choices, this hotel is our go-to place to stay in Nampa. I'd highly recommend staying here. It's close to many restaurant choices, costco for gas, easy on and off the freeway.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoanStevens
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Fairfield inn is located conveniently just off the freeway and near shopping (Target, Costco) and chain restaurants. I came to do work at NNU and it was an easy 12 minute drive. The hotel was clean and quiet and the room was fine, though nothing fancy. It had a fridge and microwave. It had some extra outlets for electronics...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jubchas
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the review.

Imbler, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We liked staying at the Fairfield Inn and Suites. The rooms were nice and clean, and the people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The location by the highway was convenient for us, but our rooms faced the highway, and while the highway noise didn't really bother us, there were trains running nearby every forty five minutes or...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clmnwagner
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review, your feedback is appreciated!

Fort Collins
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location. Easy on/off interstate. Several restaurants close by including Cracker Barrel, which always has something for everyone!! Costco also close-if you're a member and need gas to continue your trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne L
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable rooms but average in space for two queens. It was nice having a refrigerator and microwave. Free breakfast is nice for a family of 4. Located close to freeway and shopping. I would definitely use them again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayme L
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Especially when they smell like someone else's dirty head! Not happy about this stay at all.... the king bed had a huge hump in the middle, and the edges slanted towards the floor. Fighting rolling onto the floor all night. We were looking forward to the hot tub and pool, but the pool was closed 2 of the 3 nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bellessonnett
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to your or our expectations. We have been able to address and fix the pump motors for both the spa and pool that unexpectedly quit & will look into getting your mattress issues addressed. Unfortunately third party sites can be challenging if you need to make changes to reservations;...

Nampa, Idaho
Reviewed 11 March 2017

We had a great stay or at least as good as you can have when you have to be out of your home because of all the repairs being done. They had a really nice breakfast and it was good that they started at 6 AM so my husband could eat and be to work by seven The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

Washington
Reviewed 11 March 2017

We stayed at this same hotel in November (pre renovation) and March (post renovation). We will be finding another hotel in the area for return trips. The matress is very very uncomfortable, fewer mirrors, modern decor but very cold and chilly feeling, lighting is terrible with all led lights, coffee and tea not available other than mealtimes.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayathome
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay and our renovations. We will make sure that this information is given to Marriott to better improve future renovations.

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.1 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 11 in Nampa
112 reviews
8.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
8.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Price Range: $195 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Northern CA
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This must be a fairly new Fairfield. Everything was in excellent condition and all furnishings appeared brand new.”
suzannel86, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get the room by the electrical closet on the third floor the bathroom has a faint hydraulic smell”
bellessonnett, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a room facing away from the freeway if you want peace and quiet.”
249nd, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the side opposite of the freeway.”
adrfil01, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No did not take care of my room properly”
R7787VZjonb, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5