We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Show Prices
#2 of 9 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

389 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 388: English reviews
Yoakum
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stopped here during my road trip. Delilah greeted me as a customer, read not a top tier valued guest. Assigned to room 301, a broom closet during the day I think. Have not been in such a small room since Hawaii , and that was a 1950's style hotel. However, the bed served its purpose and the pillows were nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear about your check-in experience at our property. This feedback will be shared with all of the desk staff to better improve our guests arrival experience. If your travels bring you back through Nampa we hope that you will give us another try so that we can show you how great your stay truly can be!

Wilder, Idaho
Reviewed 1 week ago

I left my wallet in the room and when I came back, all my cash had been stolen with the exception of $20 which was left in the wallet. I contacted the motel and was told they don't have cameras on the 3rd floor to know if a maid entered the room. I was also told I would be contacted...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roseY790MI
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear about your experience at our location. I will be reaching out personally so that we can discuss this situation in further detail.

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I like the smell of our room and the hallway. It smells clean. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent as well. The pools are clean and enjoyable. The staff are courteous.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leah_de_guzman
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

Sweet Home, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was very good. It is close to where I work and they did a great job of ensuring snow was removed and walkways were safe. The breakfast in the morning was good and the rooms were clean. No complaints from this end and will be back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 128carlo
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we look forward to your next stay!

Meridian, Idaho
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We had a room that was nice and clean and the staff was great checking us in and out. Breakfast the next morning is one of the best of its type. I would always recommend this hotel whenever someone I know stays in Nampa.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W66TGwilliamc
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Nice clean room where everything functioned perfectly. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. In area with plenty of restaurants and shopping one can walk to if willing to do so although a little cold this trip..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken S
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Hungry Horse, Montana
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We enjoyed the pool and fitness room. Our room was comfortable The only negatives were that breakfast started later on Sunday (our departure day) so we needed to get on the road and were unable to partake. Our last night was totally sleepless due to a loud "party" nearby.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank blusnow
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that there was noise that kept you up on your last night; please remember to let the desk know so that we can help you have the best stay possible. Thank you for the review.

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We have stayed at the Fairfield Inn several times in the last 6 years. It has been a good experience in the past but not this time. We reserved a king sized bed and asked for an early check in (1:00 instead of 3:00) We arrived about 10 minutes after 3 and our room was not ready yet. They searched...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank diannem502
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback on your stay; I am disappointed to hear that we fell short of your and our expectations while you were here. All of our rooms either have one standard king bed or two standard queen beds throughout the hotel. I'm not sure why there is a 6 inch difference but we will look into this...

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Unfortunately, I found this hotel rather disappointing. This was my first time in the area. I chose this hotel based on the location being near my daughter. Also, as a lifetime platinum member, I definitely prefer a Marriott family hotel. The disappointment started when we entered our room. I am really not that picky but it was clearly the worst...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rds1481
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your room location was not what you were expecting. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area and if you need anything changed with your room please let us know. We would have been happy to help you with this while you were here.

Lynnwood, Washington
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

I don't know if they were trying to cover up some horrible smell or if it was some sort of attempt at holiday cheer gone wrong. but we couldn't take it and checked out after one night. In the lobby they had some a fan that was pumping out an overpowering scent and it permeated the hallway and room as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank e s
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I apologize for the strong smell we hope that you will give us another try next time your in the area.

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.1 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
6.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
3.1 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 9 in Nampa
107 reviews
8.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Midland Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Price Range: $152 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Marriott and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Northern CA
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Looked good with no concerns”
 of 5 bubbles 128carlo, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stayed in #134 on the first floor close to everything and it was quiet for a Saturday night.”
 of 5 bubbles W66TGwilliamc, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“stay on the side that does not face the highway - although we did not notice any noise in other parts of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles kayathome, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A bit more soundproofin would have been nice”
 of 5 bubbles 326MICHAELW, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms were very clean and orderly. We did leave a daily tip for whoever cleaned our room on each day of our stay.”
 of 5 bubbles aldot1963, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay