We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Show Prices
#2 of 9 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

383 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 382: English reviews
Hungry Horse, Montana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We enjoyed the pool and fitness room. Our room was comfortable The only negatives were that breakfast started later on Sunday (our departure day) so we needed to get on the road and were unable to partake. Our last night was totally sleepless due to a loud "party" nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blusnow
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at the Fairfield Inn several times in the last 6 years. It has been a good experience in the past but not this time. We reserved a king sized bed and asked for an early check in (1:00 instead of 3:00) We arrived about 10 minutes after 3 and our room was not ready yet. They searched...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank diannem502
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback on your stay; I am disappointed to hear that we fell short of your and our expectations while you were here. All of our rooms either have one standard king bed or two standard queen beds throughout the hotel. I'm not sure why there is a 6 inch difference but we will look into this...

Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago

Unfortunately, I found this hotel rather disappointing. This was my first time in the area. I chose this hotel based on the location being near my daughter. Also, as a lifetime platinum member, I definitely prefer a Marriott family hotel. The disappointment started when we entered our room. I am really not that picky but it was clearly the worst...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rds1481
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your room location was not what you were expecting. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area and if you need anything changed with your room please let us know. We would have been happy to help you with this while you were here.

Lynnwood, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I don't know if they were trying to cover up some horrible smell or if it was some sort of attempt at holiday cheer gone wrong. but we couldn't take it and checked out after one night. In the lobby they had some a fan that was pumping out an overpowering scent and it permeated the hallway and room as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank e s
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I apologize for the strong smell we hope that you will give us another try next time your in the area.

Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

although this hotel is located on a major interstate we did not hear any traffic noise. the hotel was so clean, staff very friendly, and we appreciated how quiet it was to get a good night sleep. finding the hotel was a little of a challenge with access not evident from the main roads.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayathome
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

Belgrade, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was lucky to get 3 hours of sleep! The people in the room next to mine weren't being loud by any means, but the walls were so thin I could hear every word! The bed had more springs than padding. It was like sleeping on a bed of nails! Breakfast was OK at best.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeethalBiker
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to the Marriott quality that is expected. I hope when you are in town again you can give us another try to see how great your stay should always be.

Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast is okay. Rooms are okay for this style of hotel. But do not get a upstairs room unless you want to use the stairs. The elevator takes about 10 minutes to get between floors, and there is only one.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donovan_nichols1
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review , I apologize about the elevator issue we hope your next stay will be excellent!

Reviewed 2 November 2016

Love staying here. It's well managed with really friendly staff, clean rooms, nice indoor pool and work out area. Really close to TGI Friday's and the local favorite: Wingers Restaurant & Alehouse (40 local craft beers-good food!)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BraMac
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, we love our local restaurants!

Sacramento
Reviewed 30 October 2016

My wife and I have stayed at this Fairfield a couple of times prior to this one; and we've always had a great experience. The staff at the front desk is both friendly and wonderful. The complimentary breakfast is incredible. As my brother-in-law once said, it is a very nice spread. The complimentary papers at the front desk each morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mattkofc953
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is greatly appreciated.

Wendell, Idaho
Reviewed 30 October 2016

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly, but it was way overpriced. The room was very small it was okay for the two of us for one night, but would have liked a little more room to move about. Probably won't stay there again or recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hcd68
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't exceptional . We hope that you will give us another try when you are in the area.

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.1 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
6.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
3.1 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 9 in Nampa
107 reviews
8.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Midland Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Price Range: $177 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Northern CA
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay on the side that does not face the highway - although we did not notice any noise in other parts of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles kayathome, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A bit more soundproofin would have been nice”
 of 5 bubbles 326MICHAELW, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms were very clean and orderly. We did leave a daily tip for whoever cleaned our room on each day of our stay.”
 of 5 bubbles aldot1963, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The heater seemed to not work very well but no big issue. Maintence did bring us a new fridge Room was clean ”
 of 5 bubbles 853marianneb, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Very nice and clean.”
 of 5 bubbles johnmR6436NT, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay