We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Spent a couple of nights here while exploring northern Idaho and found it an excellent place to stay, within easy driving distance from a lot of the major sights in the area and, since not in Coeur d'Lene, it was affordable. Easy access from Interstate...More
Thank John G
Response from Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep InnResponded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this detailed and thoughtful review regarding your recent experience. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit, and are hopeful we will see you again the next time you find...More
Everything from the staff to the building, our room, the breakfast, registration & check out was phenomenal! The Hotel, the grounds & our rooms were spotless! We had booked another hotel, 30 minutes closer to our destination but after 1 horrible night there we canceled...More
Thank Donna H
Response from Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep InnResponded 3 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Sleep Inn, of Post Falls Idaho! It was a pleasure serving and getting to know you during your visit. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit! I certainly...More
Probably the best hotel I've stayed at for a rate under $100 (we did book months in advance). The place is super clean and updated. Friendly staff.
The free breakfast in the morning was impressive. Eggs, waffles, toast, yogurt, fruit, cereal, coffee and more. Our...More
Response from Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep InnResponded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest;
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review regarding your recent visit to the Sleep Inn, of Post Falls Idaho. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit, and hope to see you again the next time...More
There should be a good rating instead of just average as this is good, just not very good. Limited tv channels and as well the guide only lists info for first 5 channels or this could have been maybe very good as I slept pretty...More
This was an okay experience. The people working there were very friendly, and we were happy to have a few hot breakfast items before leaving each day. That being said, I'm a little pissed off about the response we received to the honest feedback we...More
Response from Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep InnResponded 2 May 2017
Dear Valued Guest;
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Post Falls Sleep Inn. We are sorry to hear the housekeepers did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. We try very hard to ensure the satisfaction of...More
US$84 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Why hasn't the Sleep Inn management asked TripAdvisor to remove the review by Todd S? He refers to a previous stay at a Sleep Inn in Spokane, WA. There is no Sleep Inn in Spokane. Considering this is the reviewer's one and only review, it is more than likely fraudulent...
3 October 2015|
AnswerHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Toni B | Property representative |
Removing reviews is not as easy as one would think. It is possible he got towns mixed up, without "proof beyond a reasonable doubt" that the review is for a different hotel, or a falsification, I am... More
Removing reviews is not as easy as one would think. It is possible he got towns mixed up, without "proof beyond a reasonable doubt" that the review is for a different hotel, or a falsification, I am unable to do anymore than dislike the review :(
Thank you for your concern, we associate you looking out for our property!! Your feedback is important to us!!
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"the entire west wing is contaminated with toilet water"