We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

263 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 258: English reviews
Yelm, Washington
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

On main drag in/out of Twin Falls, near regional mall and attractions. Two large side by side buildings - registration, pool, breakfast room in one - other seemed a little deserted. We stayed in a large suite in the "quiet" one. Room was certainly OK, King size mattress was new, pretty comfortable. Price was good. Breakfast in the morning was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pdsexton
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Awesome location, close to the freeway. Close to the Peregrine Bridge and canyon, shopping and restaurants. Great staff and accommodations. Had a king suite. Nice breakfast. We would stay here anytime.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim T
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We found front desk staff to be helpful and friendly, pointing us to stores and restaurants. The room was nice, comfortable. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with lots of choice, including hot eggs and bacon. Loved the 8:00 pm cookies in the lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don L
Seattle
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Quality Inn was welcoming and comfortable.Check in was quick and easy, They young ladies working were pleasant. They had freshly baked cookies waiting for us! They serve them each night. Our room was large, clean and comfortable with amenities like hairdryer, coffee maker, coffee, frig and microwave. Nice large bathroom. Extra long counter with cupboards underneath outside the bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1SLO
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for your comments. Please come back again soon.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I found them on the website and the hotel looked great, upon arrival when I checked in the staff was very friendly. They were offering soup in the lobby but at 6:50 PM they were already out of soup because of construction workers staying at Hotel. If you're going to offer it make sure there is enough for everyone. Then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent S
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were disappointed during your recent stay with us. We do appreciate you choosing our hotel and we hope that we will have an upgrade available for you next time you stay with us.

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Keys to room never worked. Non smoking room reaked of cigarettes. There were dogs barking in adjacent rooms all night long. No elevator in the building our room was in. Breakfast was pretty gross. We ended up leaving and had a better breakfast at McDonald's Bed was comfortable though!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelcey R
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were disappointed in your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced, and will use your comments to better serve our future guests. Thank you for staying with us.

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. We liked the hot breakfast, perhaps because they offered Tabasco sauce (so many don't). The TV picture wasn't sharp and a nearby clock chimed the hour (but stopped after ten). Still, I'd stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VN F
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently. We have worked with a shopping center in the neighborhood to adjust their clock tower chimes, and we are glad that it didn't disturb your sleep. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 24 October 2016

we booked this place through Hotwire and got a great deal the hotel looks like it is being renovated/updated (ie 2 bldgs, new reception area) we stayed in the older section which needs a little updating, but was clean and comfortable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenji56
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. See you next time!

Eagle Mountain, Utah
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Simply put, I was treated like they wanted me there. Check in was friendly and they recommended a great place to go eat dinner. The room was very clean and the breakfast was good. I'll be traveling through this area for work about six times a year and this is where I'm going to be staying.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed B
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and that you have shared them by posting. We will be looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Twin Falls.

Reviewed 20 October 2016

At check-in was told our room was in the adjacent building. Nice Reception from the front desk Guest Service agent and informed Breakfast was in the building we were checked in at. A little confusing as the building we stayed in also had a check-in front desk area and a Breakfast room (not in use). Room was clean and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz C
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our hotel has a unique configuration as the standard rooms are all in the smaller building, which has two floors and a unstaffed public area. The larger building, where the lobby and breakfast room are located, has three floors and houses our oversized suites. Rates are generally a little higher for the suites, but between the two buildings we have...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.6 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
240 reviews
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
325 reviews
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
519 reviews
0.9 km away
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
#14 of 14 in Twin Falls
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: $99 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Twin Falls, Idaho
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Tappen, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on main floor, have desk clerk check the temp and adjust.”
 of 5 bubbles gourmet82, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take advantage of the great housekeeping”
 of 5 bubbles d0ugh0lmes, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay near the stairwells”
 of 5 bubbles N9797QVmarkm, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is best”
 of 5 bubbles ricks410, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“For a quieter room stay off the first floor. Parking spaces are tight so look for a wider one.”
 of 5 bubbles Q4290GOcherylm, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay