We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 257: English reviews
Carson
Reviewed 6 April 2016

I stayed here one night and truly appreciated the room's comfort, cleanliness, space and amenities. Breakfast was ample and very satisfying. This is one of the best Quality Inn hotels I have ever stayed in. Highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dtlusty
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post of your experience at our hotel. Please come back again soon!

Spokane
Reviewed 22 March 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Quality Inn on Fillmore Street again on March 1 & March 9, 2016 on our way to and from Las Vegas. This is the best hotel value in Twin Falls... super clean and spacious rooms, free in-room Wi-Fi, multiple pools & hot tubs, great service, quiet street, GREAT hot buffet breakfast (and soup...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you, and we'll look forward to seeing you next time!

Spring Creek, Nevada
Reviewed 16 March 2016

The room was clean & large, bathroom pretty small, but it didn't change my attitude about the great stay. Nice breakfast too. Great location as well. Recommended this hotel to a friend - she wasn't disappointed either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pirtdog
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

Ashland, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Easy to find. This was our second visit to this hotel. It is in two buildings, so you have to go outside to another building for breakfast. A lot of food and shopping nearby so the kids can get out and stretch after a long day in the car.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alainaw30
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so glad that you have chosen Quality Inn & Suites as your Twin Falls hotel and we are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip through our area.

McCammon, Idaho
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

I booked a room at this hotel a month in advance. When I arrived they didn't have my reservation. I was devastated. I had 4 kids looking forward to a baseball camp and everything else was booked. The staff not only found me a room but gave me 2 adjoining suites so that we all fit comfortably. They were so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephanie L
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so sorry about the reservation mix-up. We appreciate your kind comments and your willingness to give us an opportunity to work out a solution to the problem. We wish you a Happy New Year and hope to see you again soon!

Wilder, Idaho
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Where's the office?..stayed here years ago..came in on a dark rainy nite after a long drive..they added a new building and moved the office to a back building..office sign would be nice...desk staff was very friendly..room was clean and comfortable..bed was very nice..price was reasonable..would stay here again when in town

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Onionguy
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you were confused by our lobby location. Several years ago the lobby was re-located to the main building with the covered parking area for the convenience of our guests as they check-in. We wish you a joyful New Year and hope to see you again before several years pass!

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 19 November 2015

This is a quiet place to get a good night sleep. The pools looked inviting but we didn't have time or energy to check them out. The breakfast was pretty good. the Belgian waffles were ok but a little rubbery. They did have a nice selection and plenty of stuff to choose from. Totally friendly staff which is what I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rider_walt
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us recently. We are indeed fortunate to have such wonderful staff who truly care about our guests' experience when they stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in Twin Falls.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

I'm a picky customer and to be honest wasn't expecting much as we've stayed in Quality Inns before and not been overwhelmed. However we were pleasantly surprised by how nice this place was. We had a nice, clean room. We didn't hear any noise despite being on the ground floor by the front door. We have stayed in many a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nic675
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are certainly glad that you chose to stay at Quality Inn & Suites and we are happy that you were pleased with your stay at our hotel. We're looking forward to seeing you next time!

Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

The room was great, large, nice and very clean. The beds were really comfortable. There was a couch and a desk in the room. Hotel location is central to everything in town, many close by restaurants. Staff was great, cookies at the desk were good. The laundry room was open late and we needed that. Really great stay !!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scott K
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to post of your experience at our hotel. The room you had was a suite, which is oversized and has a sofabed. Standard rooms are smaller and do not have a sofabed, but the rest of the furnishings are the same. We are fortunate to have a nice...

West Point, Utah, United States
Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed here while visiting the Miracle High Pools (very cool!!..or HOT!). The room was clean but the bed was fairly uncomfortable to my taste. We had a king size bed and it had two large distinct indentations from much use. :-( Breakfast was good. Room 103. Forgot to ask for a higher floor...and of course we could hear the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annette J
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

The upper floors are always quieter, and from the third floor front rooms you can see the north rim of the Snake River Canyon, the high desert beyond, and the north mountains around Sun Valley. I would recommend requesting one of those if one is available. The rate may be a little higher, but is certainly worth it. Thank you...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.6 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 15 in Twin Falls
240 reviews
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 15 in Twin Falls
323 reviews
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 15 in Twin Falls
519 reviews
0.9 km away
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
#14 of 15 in Twin Falls
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: $100 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Twin Falls, Idaho
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Tappen, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on main floor, have desk clerk check the temp and adjust.”
 of 5 bubbles gourmet82, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take advantage of the great housekeeping”
 of 5 bubbles d0ugh0lmes, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay near the stairwells”
 of 5 bubbles N9797QVmarkm, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is best”
 of 5 bubbles ricks410, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“For a quieter room stay off the first floor. Parking spaces are tight so look for a wider one.”
 of 5 bubbles Q4290GOcherylm, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay