We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

714 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 695: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was merely a stop over location and did not expect much, however it's a lovely hotel, well kept, very clean and incredibly friendly staff throughout. Fine variety for complimentary breakfast too. Ideally situated to reach all the surprisingly stunning sights we were unaware of, plus easily accessible to all things you'd need or want in a town. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steppin-owt
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review it is nice to see that you enjoyed our facility. Maybe you will get the chance to visit Twin Falls again, there a lot of nice sites to visit. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 March 2017

And I always know the room is clean, the sheets are nice, the towels are not thin, the TV is large, the channel selection is good, the heater/AC works well, the breakfast is great. I just want a comfortable night's sleep when visiting Twin Falls, and this hotel always accomodates. The location is convenient for any shopping or appointments, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 277jacquelyns
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

It is so nice to see that you enjoy staying with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208.736.8000

Issaquah, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Totally appreciate that a hotel offers a two king bed room, as this is very helpful when traveling with a family. Room was spacious and clean. Quiet. Breakfast was generous with eggs, biscuits/gravy, sausage, bacon, waffles, scones, donuts and fruit. 4 miles off of the highway, close to many shops and restaurants and the university.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy_reviews_places
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we do appreciate you!! Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Idaho, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have been coming to this hotel now for about 5-6 years when I am in the area on business. Every time you walk in your are greeted with a smile. The room decor is fantastic and the beds are just perfect. Not too soft and not to hard just right. I will be a returning customer for many years...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tyler G
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

WOW thank you so much for the GREAT review, what a NICE compliment!!!! Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

St Albert, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This king suite had the largest TV I have seen in any BW. Not sure why this is the case but for watching the first NHL playoff game it was OUTSTANDING..... Thank you Twin Falls. An unexpected surprise. Great value for the money. Would defiantly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perry S
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review we hope that you get a chance to come visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Reviewed 1 week ago

A good, average, place to stay. Nice room, very comfortable bed and pillows. Also, breakfast was good with a good number of choices. The only complaint was the toilet seat wouldn't stay up which is really annoying when you're a guy. All in all, a good, pleasant, place to stay, but nothing spectacular.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew S
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review, we do appreciate it. Not sure about the toilet seat I will investigate and see why that might happen. I hope you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am not one to call the front desk with complaints, but this hotel was the first. Well after 10pm, we were still unable to get to sleep. There was noise from everywhere - upstairs, outside the window, in the hallway. The room was clean but in disrepair, wallpaper was hanging from the wall, and there was a crack in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shelia_And_Family
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we do appreciate all comments. I am sorry that there was so much noise while you were with us. I would like you to know that we just started a complete renovation on the hotel. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance. Please give me a call if you have any more...

Pocatello, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was very family oriented. The rooms were a great size. We requested a crib and were provided one and bedding upon arrival. The breakfast had numerous excellent options. The hotel was under some renovations, but the cleanliness did not lack despite the work being done. Will be staying here again if we need a hotel in the area!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z3605GDkm
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review!! I am happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208.736.8000

Auburn, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great experience in this hotel. Good value for the price. Standard breakfast items. Clean welcoming, roomy rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend if traveling through this area. The only downside was lacking in parking in part due to a few pickup trucks with trailers that took up several parking spots.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A9621GIcharlest
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review, we do appreciate it!! We hope to see you another time. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000

Logan, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was a very good stay. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and a good standard breakfast. I would stay here again. It looks like they are doing some remodeling, and when that is done, it should be even better.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan T
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we do appreciate it. The remodel is going to take 3 years but when we get done the hotel should be like new!!! Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208.736.8000

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.9 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
359 reviews
0.3 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
557 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
371 reviews
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: $109 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel Idaho
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere!”
Avus32, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the primary building”
Pirtdog, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Good Hotel”
abarker02, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter. Stay away from stair-wells.”
262erniel, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a 2nd floor but with the elevator it was very accessible.”
STAN49_12, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5