We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls

    1357 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29Check In 2017-10-30Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$85
    US$85
    US$85
    Traveller (69)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good21%
    • Average25%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible18%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$85
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$85
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$85
      View Deal
    View all 29 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (291)
    There are newer reviews for Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    91 - 95 of 282 reviews

    Reviewed 2 March 2016

    This hotel did not allow early check in. We reserved a two queen room on Hotels.com which stated that all rooms have a refrigerator, which is in fact incorrect, only their King rooms have one. When I showed my booking confirmation to the front desk...More

    Thank RubyCoquitlam
    Response from Bonnie C, General Manager at Red Lion Hotel Twin FallsResponded 3 March 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you had a great stay with dinner and breakfast. Thank you for choosing Red Lion.

    Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

    So, my friend and I stopped in for the night just to sleep. We needed somewhere cheap to stay for the and the Red Lion seemed decent enough but it wasn't. The beds were bowed, which happens with use, I understand. However the worst was...More

    Thank Briis30s
    Response from Bonnie C, General Manager at Red Lion Hotel Twin FallsResponded 3 March 2016

    I am so sorry that your stay at our property was not a good one. I will be bringing these issues up with our housekeeping staff. This is not the impression we want our guests to experience. I hope that you will try Red Lion...More

    Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

    This is my first ever hotel review, because that's how bad it was. We stay in hotels often and this was our worst experience. We got the room through Expedia because it listed having microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms. The entire hotel is pretty...More

    Thank idachub
    Response from Bonnie C, General Manager at Red Lion Hotel Twin FallsResponded 9 February 2016

    I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that the site you booked on was misleading. We do have microwaves and refrigerators in all our king rooms but only a select number of our two queen...More

    Reviewed 15 December 2015

    We were on our way to Missoula MT from Las Vegas. This was about half way. We booked through Expedia. Although they had our reservation, they had no idea that it came with breakfast. Their breakfast was lack luster at best and they wanted $5+...More

    1  Thank hannahholden
    Response from Bonnie C, General Manager at Red Lion Hotel Twin FallsResponded 9 February 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you were disappointed in your stay and our breakfast. I will be going over with the staff the rate codes that do get the breakfast buffet included. I will also be...More

    Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile

    We stayed at this hotel on a long road trip. We arrived late, and the desk clerk was expecting us. Check in was swift. We appreciated the complimentary water, Kind bars and an unbelievably low rate as members of Red Lion's free loyalty program. Our...More

    Thank Rolaro
    Response from Bonnie C, General Manager at Red Lion Hotel Twin FallsResponded 24 November 2015

    Thank you so much for the complimentary review! We are excited to hear that you had a good stay and could continue on your long road trip well rested. We hope to see you again soon.

    Quality Inn & Suites
    309 reviews
    #9 of 14 hotels in Twin Falls
     
    Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
    858 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Twin Falls
     
    Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites
    584 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Jerome
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
    642 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Twin Falls
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$69 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 112
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Idaho >
    • Twin Falls
    • Also Known As
    • Red Lion Canyon Springs ,
    • Red Lion Twin Falls ,
    • Twin Falls Red Lion ,
    • Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls Idaho
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (69)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Dining (9)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Quality Inn & Suites
    309 reviews
    .88 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
    642 reviews
    1.08 km away
     
    Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites
    584 reviews
    12.89 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
    858 reviews
    .06 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jaker's
    562 reviews
    .42 km away
    La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant
    236 reviews
    .22 km away
    Shari's
    82 reviews
    .46 km away
    Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
    50 reviews
    .37 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Buzz Langdon Visitor Center
    24 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Herrett Center for Arts and Science
    30 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Magic Valley Mall
    9 reviews
    .99 km away
    Auger Falls
    5 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jeraldy R
    28 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ChoctawCharli | Reviewed this property |
    Didn't even see any signs of a breakfast. Lots of options in the area. Noit a recommended hotel from me.
    0
    Votes
    Gloria v
    1 March 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Bonnie C | Property representative |
    Thank you for contacting us. We are located in the greater southern part of Idaho better known as the "Magic Valley". We have 112 rooms. We have rooms with either 1 King size bed or 2 queen beds. We do not have any... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I always like upstairs but this property doesn't have an elevator."
    Read review
    "not sure there is one -"
    Read review
    "Don't stay in these rooms"
    Read review
    "Please don't"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing