We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Bolingbrook

520 S Bolingbrook Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3504
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • iPic Theaters
    4.5 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 17 September 2016
great staff
I stopped in tonight 09/17/2016 10:30pm to see if you had any... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bolingbrook
See the most recent reviews
Showing 273: English reviews
McHenry
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Room was ,Very outdated ,It looked like the floor above had a water leak ,Pealing paint on the ceiling Huge chunks.Room was dirty upon check in .stayed 3 nights maids never cleaned room very well .Towels were scarce.Breakfast was terrible pancake machine never worked bagels ect were days old .Overall the Hotel was dirty in desperate need of updates .Only...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank damons782
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am extremely sorry to hear that your experience at the Ramada was not as good as you had expected. I have taken your concerns seriously and have taken necessary actions to prevent these issues from happening in the future. Please accept my sincere apology and give us one more opportunity to serve you. Vic GM

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 September 2016

I stopped in tonight 09/17/2016 10:30pm to see if you had any rooms, I walked in when a guest was yelling at your front desk staff , blaming her for batteries that had died , and saying she was writing a bad review. so here's a good one . i have come into this hotel a few times, the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gomez845
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, It is very kind of you to provide us with an outstanding review about your recent stay at the Ramada hotel, Bolingbrook. It is always pleasing to see that we were able to provide our valued guests like you with the best customer service and nice accommodation to stay at the reasonable price. We always love our valued...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Pool breakfast just a relaxing time. Amber was was very helpful she's the front desk lady very friendly and made sure I had everything I could want extra towels and locations too food places and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xtconcepts
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to provide us with an outstanding review about Ramada, Bolingbrook. I am extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am also pleased to know that one of staff member went above and beyond their job responsibility to provide you with the utmost comfort. That is our motto....

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank zues021963
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yeseniar491
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Went to stay here for a friends wedding. The hotel looked horrible, but we hoped for the best. Had made a reservation for a room with a Jacuzzi, but at first we were told that it wasn't available and then we later were told that the Jacuzzi was broken. The groom and bride didn't even get a clean room and...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank giselaa557
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, It is good to see that you took time to review our hotel. It would be also helpful to other guests who reads this review if you tell the truth. You came with the wedding group and the entire group was rude and unprofessional. Our hotel rooms are completely fine. Other than the wedding group that you came...

Addison
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4606WJ
Portage, Michigan
Reviewed 2 September 2016

We were treated like royalty from the minute we walked into the property. I was in the area to go to the doctor and the staff let me check in early and every request I had was met with a smile. The bed had so many pillows I was overjoyed!!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly T
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear Holly, I am extremely happy to see your review. It is always satisfying to see our valued guests like you enjoyed their stay at our Ramada, Bolingbrook. Our customer's happiness is our reward of the hard work we put in and I am glad you loved your stay. Please be our guest every time you are in the area...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christophergD8813YM
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

N/A
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H2342
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bolingbrook hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 8 in Bolingbrook
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Bolingbrook
61 reviews
0.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Bolingbrook

Address: 520 S Bolingbrook Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3504
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Price Range: $84 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bolingbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bolingbrook staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bolingbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a top floor room”
 of 5 bubbles Jon_Mills3474, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“do not choose this hotel period”
 of 5 bubbles sirsmilesalot, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“just talk to the staff tell them what you want they listen and help the best they can .”
 of 5 bubbles gomez845, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some in our party did not feel comfortable on the first floor because of the truck stop. Would suggest requesting upper floor.”
 of 5 bubbles StaceyFromRochester, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you want to sleep in, ask for an even number room. Ours was odd numbered and it gets REAL bright REAL early!”
 of 5 bubbles keep-me-travelin, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5