We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pinewood B&B

Pinewood Cliff Road, Wiseman's Bridge, Saundersfoot SA67 8NU, Wales
Save
Lowest prices for your stay
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
Traveller (10)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good28%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Deals
Oct 29Oct 30
|
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
View all 0 deals
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

We had big problems and could not get there but despite almost begging, they charged us full price for both days and would not give us a refund! They still had rooms available so it is not as if we cost them a customer! Expedia...More

Thank Helbyname
Response from James R, Owner at Pinewood B&BResponded 2 days ago

I don't know how you can review your stay at Pinewood when you have never stayed here. Our final check in time is 9.00pm, you phoned at 9.34pm to say you wouldn't be arriving. You booked through Expedia.com who have a very clear cancellation policy...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I've stayed at in caravans before and had a fab time. This time we ended up staying in the b&b. The room was comfortable. Jim and Chris are lovely friendly hosts. Our breakfast was lovely. My husband had the cooked breakfast. He really enjoyed it....More

Thank Natasha C
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Stayed two nights (16th and 17th June). A lovely friendly welcome by Jim. Room was fine with large en-suite (shower only). Several breakfast options taken in the conservatory - we had the excellent 'full English' both days. Just a short drive or longer walk to...More

Thank John P
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights at this lovely B&B. We found the room to be comfortable and very good value for money. Breakfast was delicious and it was nice to have it in the conservatory. You can't see the water from there, but can still...More

Thank Ieva B
Reviewed 28 November 2016

The B & B is actually in Wiseman's Bridge a 1/2 hr. stroll from Saundersfoot. The hosts were very helpful and informative. The room was comfortable but water pressure in the shower could be improved. The choices for breakfast were not expansive but breakfast was...More

Thank banddcleaves
Fourcroft Hotel
420 reviews
#11 of 23 hotels in Tenby
 
Broadmead Boutique B&B
290 reviews
#1 of 23 hotels in Tenby
 
Premier Inn Tenby Town Centre Hotel
784 reviews
#6 of 23 hotels in Tenby
 
The Esplanade
268 reviews
#12 of 23 hotels in Tenby
 
About
Amenities
  • Top amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Hotel Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Details
  • Price range
  • US$85 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
  • Hotel class
  • Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Number of rooms
  • 4
  • Reservation Options
  • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Pinewood B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
  • Location
  • United Kingdom >
  • Wales >
  • Pembrokeshire >
  • Saundersfoot >
  • Wiseman's Bridge
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pinewood B&B staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"We had a front ground floor room but the whole B&B was very quiet."
Read review
"Ground floor rooms available"
Read review
"May be a problem for people with mobility problems due to hill. Dark road at night with no paths."
Read review
"All rooms similar and face garden"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing