We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 108: English reviews
MEDIAPOLIS
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Well to start with the computer said it had king rooms then when the desk clerk went to select one the computer only had queen rooms. I should have know what I was getting in to because when we arrived at 10 pm the parking lot was almost empty. The bathroom was not very clean and over all the motel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank machboat
GM_3080, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations during your latest stay with Quality Inn Edwardsville. We strive to please every guest that comes to visit and I will be sharing this information with my staff to ensure we do just that. I...

Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 10 September 2015

hotel location good .the beds and pillows were great wife and i slept well both nights breakfast eggs sausage pancakes etc.as comfortable as nearby hotels at a very reasonable price will stay again next time we visit .close to more than a few places to eat

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick L
GM_3080, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Quality Inn Edwardsville for your traveling needs. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your last stay with us. I look forward to having you visit again soon. Sincerely, -Spring Fucinari GM Quality Inn Edwardsville gm.choice423@gmail.com 618.656.4900

Ames, Iowa
Reviewed 11 August 2015

The front desk staff were pleasant. The room was spacious and had a fridge and microwave (which was a nice surprise). The hotel was clean and breakfast was really good. Only complaints were that the front door was not automatic and made for a more difficult time with luggage, and the breakfast area only had 6 tables! Definitely not enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cyclone_fan24
GM_3080, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our review on Trip Advisor. I'm glad you had a nice time during your stay with us and I will share your comments with my staff to ensure your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, -Spring Fucinari GM Quality Inn Edwardsville gm.choice423@gmail.com 618.656.4900

Powder Springs, Georgia
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

Not too shabby. Desk staff friendly. I would recommend that sliding glass doors be installed to make it easier to bring in luggage & bathrooms be cleaner. Not a fan of other peoples hair. Breakfast was good and didn't upset my stomach & the Pool area was clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrettyTwiste D
GM_3080, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review on Trip Advisor. I will share these notes with my staff to be sure to guarantee a happy and pleasent experience for every guest. I am very sorry your last stay wasn't up to par. I hope you will come see us again soon. Sincerely, -Spring Fucinari GM...

Cissna Park, IL
Reviewed 30 June 2015

If you need to visit Edwardsville, or want to catch a flight out of Lambert International and plan on using the airport parking, this is your hotel! Only about 30 minutes from the airport via interstate. Only $85 per night gets a large clean room and a great breakfast. The downside is that a tour bus company books most of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick D
GM_3080, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our review on Trip Advisor. I am so happy to hear you love our hotel so much. I will congratulate my staff on a job well done using your comments. I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, -Spring Fucinari GM Quality Inn Edwardsville gm.choice423@gmail.com 618.656.4900

Midwest
Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile

My son and I stayed here in April for a soccer tournament in town. This hotel has a very nice lobby which looks like it has been recently updated. The rooms, hallways, pool area, etc., however, still need some updating as everything just seems 'old.' Most of the staff members were nice. The breakfast left a lot to be desired....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Viajera172705
GM_3080, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking a moment to complete our online survey with Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear you had such a terrible experience at Quality Inn Edwardsville. Since that time we have changed management and improved our staff and breakfast quality and I would like to invite you back to see the changes at our hotel....

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 26 March 2015

I found this motel from the GPS. It is on a hill at the edge of town. There are great views to be enjoyed when it is clear. The facilities are good. The room was big, with good beds and a large bathroom. The tv was good and wifi was fast and stable. Breakfast was good and comprehensive. An excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mal E
GM_3080, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for complete our Trip Advisor review. I am happy you hear you had a great stay with us at Quality Inn Edwardsville. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely -Spring Fucinari GM Quality Inn Edwardsville gm.choice423@gmail.com 618.656.4900

Minneapolis
Reviewed 8 March 2015

Very good room with hot breakfast the next morning. Ownership is remodeling and we had one of the newly remodel rooms. Guess the week before they had been full. Alittle hard to locate so be sure to use GPS. Staff was great. Even had coffee, hot chocolate for the evening before, when we checked in. Had USA Today free which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis L
GM_3080, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with Quality Inn Edwardsville. I am glad you had such a wonderful stay. I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, -Spring Fucinari GM Quality Inn Edwardsville gm.choice423@gmail.com 618.656.4900

Charleston, Illinois
Reviewed 5 February 2015

I am a student who lives two hours away from SIUE so I stay at this Quality Inn during the week. The prices here are incredibly low compared to the other local Edwardsville hotels but they have all the amenities (maybe more) than the other hotels Ive stayed in here. My room has a flat screen TV, king size bed,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 355ian88888
Spring F, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time out to review our property. I am very pleased to hear you enjoy staying at Quality Inn Edwardsville. I will share your comments with my staff so we can strive to make every guest feel as welcome as you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, -Spring...

Reviewed 18 January 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last couple of years. The service has always been good. This time I felt the staff was friendly and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We stayed from Friday to Sunday, and each day the experience was the same. Great staff. Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swimparenttravel

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edwardsville
3.5 km away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites
Country Hearth Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in Edwardsville
49 reviews
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edwardsville
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis-Edwardsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Best Western Troy Hotel
8.4 km away
Super 8 Troy IL/St. Louis Area
8.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Troy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Thank you for your interest in our establishment. Be sure to take advantage of our look out room for a beautiful view of the St. Louis skyline. While you're here have a swim in our indoor heated pool. We offer a refrigerator and microwave to guests upon request and availability so be sure to mention it during your reservation process. Every stay has a free hot breakfast included so come enjoy our eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, pancakes and much more! We look forward to meeting you! Sincerely, All of us at the Quality Inn Edwardsville ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Conference Center

Address: 3080 South State Route 157, Edwardsville, IL 62025 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Conference Center)
Region: United States > Illinois > Edwardsville
Price Range: $1,117 - $1,134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Edwardsville
Edwardsville Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cant really suggest any "good" rooms here.”
 of 5 bubbles pwwtoy1, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No rooms were noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles 567bobw, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Wouldn't recommend any room”
 of 5 bubbles Ester1964, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“ask for remoded rooms”
 of 5 bubbles dennismn55441, 8 Mar 2015 | Read review
“I like the rooms closer to the center of the hotel because I think the wifi is strongest there. I works all over the building just fine but I do a lot of high speed things on my laptop so I like that assurance of all the wifi bars.”
 of 5 bubbles 355ian88888, 5 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5