We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN O\\
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

292 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 282: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a last minute booking because of a flight cancellation and I selected Best Western because of the low price on Expedia. I was pleased with my experience. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the shuttle to and from the airport is free and convenient. My room was clean and ample size (although there was only one of me),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlbmpms
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor Guest Satisfaction Survey with such positve feedback! On behalf of our hotel and staff, I would like to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise for our services and accommodations. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we...

United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very disappointed in the room, freezing cold and the heat did not work. An awful experience in this hotel. Nice hotel but staffs at front desk needs more training and it's part of making sure you're taking care of guests' needs. Everything has to be working fine with me. If I will want to stay in your hotel for next...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robel R
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the temperature of the room you occupied while you were our guest. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my family stayed at the Best Western recently and the service was great. The breakfast was good also. Even though the wifi was down when we were staying there. They hotel is overall very nice and kept clean throughout.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank schleihsdrake
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedbback is very important to us and we will share it with our team. We also apologize for the WiFi being inoperable during your stay, that was a very unfortunate instance that we hope will never be repeated. We truly enjoyed...

Chicago
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My visit to this Best Westen' Hotel was a very positive experience. The hotel has very well appointed rooms and facilities, very comfortable beds and a delicious free breakfast in the morning. I highly reccomend this establishment in total confidence. You won't be disappointed.....!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabrizio R
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the TripAdvisor Guest Satisfaction Survey with such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I have shared your comments with our team and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide and we are very...

Reviewed 20 December 2016

I stayed here after my United flight had mechanical problems. This hotel has the friendliest staff! Carolina in particular at the desk was particularly great at accommodating me by getting me a quick ride to the airport. The breakfast was well done and my morning was calm & relaxed despite yesterday being such a hassle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate your kind words, and I have taken the liberty of passing them along to Carolina, so she may enjoy them also. We are continually trying very diligently to improve ourselves for the next time...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

My flight was canceled from United as well as 100 other people's I got a voucher for best Western went outside the shuttle was there on time didn't have to wait shuttle driver's name was David he was very polite and accommodating he took my luggage told me don't worry will be at the hotel within 20 minutes I explained...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldyouel
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor survey with such kind remarks! We very much appreciate your kind words, and I have taken the liberty of passing then along to David so he may enjoy them also. We are very privileged that David chose us, he is a prized employee that always goes the extra...

Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

When I thought I was stranded with out a place to stay the night in the middle of a storm. I heard someone well Best Western Super 8 Elk Grove David approached me and asked where I was going I told him to my knowledge there were no hotels he said I can have you in 20 minutes in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antigone I
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the tine to complete the TripAdvisor Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. (At the urging of David). We very much appreciate and value your kind words, and I have taken the liberty of passing them along to David so that he may enjoy them also. We are very proud of our hotel...

Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Great front desk staff, Carolina and Maricela were very helpful, new rooms, great option near ORD, in an area where affordable options are limited, Best Western Elk Grove is the place to go. The rooms have all just been updated and have a nice flat screen tv and a refrigerator. If you need to be close to ORD airport and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin R
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor survey regarding your recent stay at our Best Western Hotel. We very much appreciate and value your kind words, and I have taken the liberty of passing them along to Carolina and Maricela so they may enjoy them also. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we...

Reviewed 2 December 2016

We booked this hotel for one night stay in October which included 9 days of parking while we vacationed in Central America. I highly recommend this hotel. The convenience of the shuttle and parking was a deciding factor. The shuttle driver helped us with our multiple suitcases when dropping us off at the O'Hare at 4am. Upon our return, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanche38
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

The shuttle service by David made my staying experience way easier and more inviting. He helped me schedule my morning shuttle to my flight and got me there with plenty of time to get through security. Also April helped set up my room and found me a late dinner in this whole flight cancel fiasco. Two of the nicest and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Avery M
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your kind words and I have taken the liberty of passing them along to David and April so they may enjoy them also. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit...

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elk Grove Village
2.1 km away
Wyndham Garden Elk Grove Village/O'Hare
Wyndham Garden Elk Grove Village...
#1 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
363 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport
La Quinta Inn Chicago O'Hare Air...
#7 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
460 reviews
6.8 km away
BEST WESTERN at O'Hare
BEST WESTERN at O'Hare
#18 of 18 in Rosemont
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove
Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grov...
#6 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
96 reviews
0.6 km away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Elk Grove Village O'Hare
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites El...
#8 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
310 reviews
7.7 km away
Comfort Inn O'Hare
Comfort Inn O'Hare
#4 of 9 in Des Plaines
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel

Address: 100 Busse Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village)
Region: United States > Illinois > Elk Grove Village
Price Range: $94 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village Hotel Elk Grove Village
Quality Inn And Suites Elk Grove Village
Quality Inn Elk Grove Village
Elk Grove Village Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
South Bend, IN
5 months ago
Chicago, Illinois
2 months ago
over a year ago
Rutland
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN O'Hare/Elk Grove Village Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms away from the lift are quieter - people are leaving early for flights and congregate around the lifts and talk”
 of 5 bubbles jlbmpms, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Think they are all about the same.”
 of 5 bubbles RetiredBums, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our room was fine, but we really needed extra pillows and they could not provide them”
 of 5 bubbles Punkicoleman, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Amazing Staff”
 of 5 bubbles shell2842, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“book online or use phone at airport to make reservations”
 of 5 bubbles jeffer287, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5