We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good25%
  • Average23%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(44 reviews)
“business trip”(7 reviews)
“room was clean”(20 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Fitness centre
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (352)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
114
90
84
37
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
114
90
84
37
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbusiness triproom was cleanbooked this hoteloatmealst louiseasy accessoff the highwayvery nice hotelolive gardenhiltontreadmillclerkfairviewmallpoints
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Do not stay at this hotel if you can avoid it. It is next to the freeway very loud! They do not have Microwave / Refrigerator in the rooms. I would recommend staying at the Hilton Garden Inn two off ramps down the highway.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Thomas H
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice before. The rooms are clean and the complimentary breakfast is very good. The rates have increased each year and I no longer feel the price reflects the value of the hotel. It is becoming too expensive for a...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer H
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Stopped for the night on the way to Busch Stadium. Very friendly and accommodating staff! We will always choose Hampton. Always a good experience. They gave us a mini fridge for our room upon request when we mentioned we thought it had one.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank natem254
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Not the worst hotel out there, but definitely not the best, if your looking for good service and someone available 24 hours at the front desk this might not be the place for you, or if your looking for a quiet nights rest this might...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Renee S
Response from Nicholas E, Manager at Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview HeightsResponded 29 September 2017

I want to take this time to thank you for answering the survey, and want to apologize for our falling down on customer service. We are noted for our outstanding customer service and cleanliness of the hotel, but it seems you didn't experience this. Yes...More

Reviewed 26 September 2017

The staff went above in beyond in making sure we had everything we needed at all times. I was hoping for a comfy bed with decent pillows with good a/c and black out curtains and we got that. Hoping for a decent fitness area and...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sara C
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Fairview Heights, IL
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kathy T
12 February 2016|
Answer
Response from Docvml | Reviewed this property |
I don't know. Suggest you call.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Request a room on the side that's away from the freeway."
Read review
"Insist on not being clise to I64, liw room numbers close to the interstate g for higher room numbers"
Read review
"Choose another hotel."
Read review
"Pick a room away from the freeway."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing