We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights

Fairfield InnUS$101*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 111: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

TERRIBLE !! This hotel should not be a Marriott property . The only thing good about this property was the staff . Will never stay again unless it is updated and fully remodeled . Absolutely terrible . Go to Super 8 if you have a choice !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin L
Management response:

Dear Justin L, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback on your recent visit with us. Please accept my apology for not delivering the best experience that our Marriott guest have come to expect. As you know, we pride ourselves in delivering only the best for our guests. And I'm truly sorry that we were unable to...

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a quick stay with a late check in and early check out. Room was clean. A bit noisy due to proximity to highway, but tolerable. Pool was closed for maintence. Nice staff. A good stay. Typical continental style breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon R
Management response:

Dear Jon R, Thank you for taking time to give us such nice feedback. I'm so happy that you had such a good stay with us. I look forward to sharing your review with my team. Our pool is now up and running. So next time you visit, bring your swimsuit! Chris Huber General Manager Fairfield Inn Fairview Heights Il.

saint louis mo
Reviewed 18 April 2017

it start out had go back home early on trip to normal so i went try F airfield inn got there and had go work next day upset and tired and a nice lady ( think her name was Chris she was very freindely and help me out the room was very clean and the the maid was very nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brothermikegoestenko
Management response:

Dear Brothermikegoestenko, We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us. Our team strives to make each guests visit a memorable experience! I'm looking forward to sharing yore review with my team. Thank you again for the great review, and we hope to see you again soon.

Taylor Ridge, Illinois
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Everything was just ok. Our room was fine. Bathroom could use some updating. Breakfast was ok, but attendant could not keep up as it was very busy. Two people behind Checkin were chatting ... One appeared to be a manager. Would have been nice if they jumped in and helped clean tables, stock silverware, etc. only major problem was that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamara N
Management response:

Dear Tamara, Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry that we did not provide the best experience during your stay. We strive to give our guests the best stay possible and, unfortunately we didn't deliver that for you. I know that your issue with the charges have been resolved. If your refund doesn't show up in a...

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Traveled to Fairview Heights for a get away weekend. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and the grounds were filled with beautiful tulips. Our room was large, clean and the beds were very comfy. The breakfast was ok. Wish they had more cereal choices and a microwave. (They may have a microwave, but I didn't see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mel C
Management response:

Dear Mel C, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us. Those tulips really give a great spring feel to the hotel We will be adding a few more breakfast items in the near future so, next time you visit we should have even more variety! Thanks...

Talladega, Alabama
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Hotel manager, assistant manager, and staff were excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. They made sure that they did everything they could make our stay enjoyable. Lotawata Creek restaurant is a must try.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cfbarnet
Management response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy that you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Chris Huber General Manager Fairfield Inn Fairview Heights Il.

Princeton
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

So comfy I caught up on sleep. Agostinos is right next door so might as well walk there for a good meal. Staff was super nice when I checked in. I had surgery and wanted to check in early so they let me. They also offerede a water and a snack because I wasn't feeling good from pain meds. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JarHead0121
Management response:

Dear JarHead0121, Thank you for the wonderful comments about your recent experience with us. We are so glad that you were able to get the rest you needed after your surgery. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Chris Huber General Manager Fairfield Inn Fairview Heights Il.

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

We recently had to travel to the O'Fallon area and stayed 3 nights at this Marriott property. Whitney at the Front Desk was cheerful and very welcoming. I explained I had allergies and she and the assistant manager Anthony went above and beyond to make our stay great. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. We will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally S
Management response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass this on to the staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Chris Huber General Manager

Sycamore, Illinois
Reviewed 29 January 2017

We were there for the Boys State Bowling tournament on January 26-28, 2017. The room was clean, and the breakfast in the morning was pretty good. We liked the warm cookies that were there when we first checked in on Thursday night. We only had a microwave and coffee maker in our room. Some rooms had the frig while others...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ndt0907
Management response:

Dear ndt0907, Thank you so much for taking time to give us such a nice review. We loved having the team stay with us. We look forword to seeing you guys back next year! Don't worry, the cookies will be there waiting for you!

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Reviewed 5 January 2017

A very comfortable place the room was nice and clean. we were late for breakfast one day and they help us out with muffins and juice. The front desk went out a beyond for us to help with last minute Santa help. We order food from a local pizza place. My kids were amaze with the warm temperature of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belen A
Management response:

Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad that you guys had such a great time. We look forword to seeing you back soon!

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairview Heights
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 10 in Fairview Heights
156 reviews
0.6 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
245 reviews
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview Heights
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview H...
#2 of 10 in Fairview Heights
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview H...
#5 of 10 in Fairview Heights
315 reviews
1.1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview...
#4 of 10 in Fairview Heights
292 reviews
4.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights hotel near downtown St. Louis is the ideal resting place for corporate, leisure, and long term travelers. Guests enjoy our location off I-64 near I-255 which provides swift access to many attractions such as Gateway Arch, Busch Stadium, Edward Jones Dome and the Scottrade Center. Our Fairview heights hotel is only minutes from downtown St. Louis and Scott Air Force Base and an 8 mile drive from the Gateway Conference Center for grand-scale events, corporate functions, and more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights

Address: 140 Ludwig Dr, Fairview Heights, IL 62208-1333
Region: United States > Illinois > Fairview Heights
Price Range: $153 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights Hotel Fairview Heights
Fairfield Inn Fairview Heights
Fairfield Fairview Heights
Fairview Heights Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As far away from freeway as possible”
kdbauder, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“rooms on north side are quieter. some noise from above so advice top floor.”
andylC1789RU, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“top floor always the best.”
E-Rockin, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“for a good room, keep driving. This isn't the place.”
Anonymous_drifter, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid at all costs.....go to Sheraton 4 Points instead”
OklahomaMidwest, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Fairfield Inn
US$101* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$129
Orbitz.comUS$110
Expedia.comUS$110
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates