We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

757 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 751: English reviews
Illinois
Reviewed 18 July 2016

As always the room was the standard of Hyatt excellence I have come to expect. The brunch was fabulous with fresh fruit, fresh juices and many made to order dishes. The steel cut oatmeal was also good. The service in the restaurant and the front desk was great as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelling5Illinois
John S, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville, responded to this review

I am truly delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations and you had a wonderful stay at the Hyatt Regency Lisle, near Naperville. Thank you for the review and we hope to welcome you back again when you return to the area

Wyoming
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Overall, this is an okay place to stay. However, for the price, there are some definite failings. One is the wifi. I stayed on the 10th floor and the wifi was so poor that just using Facebook was sluggish and streaming Netflix was definitely out of the question. Also ran out of hot water during a shower one morning which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WyomingBiophile
John S, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville, responded to this review

Our goal is to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive great service. We are very sorry if we fell short of providing that for you this trip. We do hope this unfortunate encounter does not deter you from returning in the future as we would love another opportunity to exceed your expectations. I appreciate you mentioning our very...

Seattle, United States
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay M R
John S, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville, responded to this review

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Got to hotel at 4:15pm.. room was not ready until after 5:30pm. We finally gave up waiting and left for our family wedding reception on the shuttle. Breakfast was not cooked thoroughly and roof leaked on us while sitting at table. Not to mention buffet was expensive and not worth quality of food. Poor experience all around, would not go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ebrown888109
Reviewed 16 July 2016

1.) You may not get a room, at all: We were part of a wedding block. A large amount of guests, including the bride and grooms parents, did not get rooms because the contracted housekeeping staff left early before all the rooms were clean. According to the front desk staff, they hire 1099 cleaning staff that sometimes leave before the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin K
Elwood, Illinois
Reviewed 13 July 2016

I stayed here while I attended a 2 day conference near by. First, the pool was closed due to an emergency and would not reopen til the day I was leaving. An email notification would have been nice. They did offer a shuttle to a sister hotel to use their pool. This hotel does not offer a complimentary breakfast. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gillihan989
John S, Manager at Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville, responded to this review

We certainly strive to make sure every guest is comfortable and we apologize that the pool was closed and if there were any issues with the traffic . Thank you for providing feedback. The feedback from our guests, whether good or bad is important to us. It allows us the opportunity to see where improvements may be needed to better...

Chicago
Reviewed 13 July 2016

After a horrible flight experience and 9 hour delay, I arrived at the hotel in the early morning without any sleep and having no-showed my room the night before. After explaining my situation, the hotel went out of its way to find me a room and even found a nice quiet room so i could get some sleep. They were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbreeden
John S, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville, responded to this review

I am truly delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations and you had a wonderful stay at the Hyatt Regency Lisle, near Naperville. Thank you for the lovely review and we hope to welcome you back again when you return to the area

east peoria, United States
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald S
John S, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville, responded to this review

Reviewed 10 July 2016

I was given a great room though a bit noisey so after my first nights stay I asked for a move, which was only granted when they new I was staying for a further 5 nights. The pool is out of commission at the moment, which would of been nice to use with the weather here at the moment the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swanny145
John S, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville, responded to this review

Although we are happy you enjoyed your guest room hotel and that you will stay with us on future stays, we apologize if there was any noise that you found disruptive. Also apologies for the pool being out of service we had an emergency repair. We do look forward for another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Thank...

Naples, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Faust V
John S, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville, responded to this review

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
2.7 km away
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
2.8 km away
Sheraton Lisle Hotel
4.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
397 reviews
6.9 km away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
7.2 km away
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
317 suite-sized guestrooms have a queen size sofa sleeper. 20 meeting rooms including 5 panorama conference rooms and an executive boardroom, ballroom, and pavillion. Located 26 miles from downtown Chicago and conveniently located near both O'Hare and Midway Airports. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville

Address: 1400 Corporetum Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-1294
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Price Range: $132 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 317
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Lisle Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hyatt
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best Views and Family Friendly”
809arunkumars, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If possible, ask for a room away from the highway.”
M356HZjerrym, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The rooms with the view is gorgeous! The sun shining in...oh what a view.”
aliciaw29684, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Be sure to confirm the bed sizes that you ask for!”
Tdub2010, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“very nice and quite place for business and pleasure”
basirsajjad, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5