We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Millbrook

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Millbrook

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good16%
  • Average14%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible28%
30 Jul 2017
“Not Bad; Not Great”
30 May 2017
“Get Ready to be Nickel and Dimed”
Free Wifi
Pool
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
Breakfast included
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (54)Write a Review
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
13
9
8
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
9
8
10
14
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

I've been going to this Jellystone Park for 20 years and made it a tradition to go for the Columbus Day weekend every year. It's sad, but this just may be my last visit to this park. I never complained, but a rude staff member...More

Thank BrownEyes380
Response from Mike C, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park MillbrookResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We are sorry that you felt our staff member was rude to you. It is our understanding that she did say that we were unable to remove any trees due to it being the Columbus Day...More

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. With the cost for extra adults and an extra car we spent about 320 dollars. We were concerned that the extra activities would cost extra but the things we wanted to do were included in that price. It was...More

Thank AliceDilts
Response from Mike C, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park MillbrookResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We are very happy to hear how much fun everyone had while here with us. It is especially wonderful hearing about your granddaughter's reaction to Cindy Bear! We hope to have you stay with us again next season! Mike...More

Reviewed 14 August 2017

Were at this park past weekend for two night. We were in the primitive campsite area right by the entrance of the park. The camp sites themselves are ok but they are so CLOSE to the road, where even during the night there are a...More

Thank mkapad
Response from Mike C, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park MillbrookResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do have other sites available that are further away from the entrance and the noise of the vehicles that pass by. It is unfortunate that...More

Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived on a Friday for the weekend to tour Chicago. Friday nite parties with blaring "music"??? by neighbors went past 12:30am. Complained to office on Saturday morning. Was told party sites where warned. Saturday nite parties (same people) went on until 4:30am! was told by...More

Thank Peter M
Response from Mike C, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park MillbrookResponded 14 August 2017

It is always disheartening when a guest does not have the experience that they expected while staying here. During your stay we unfortunately had other guests who were less than courteous to their fellow campers. We did keep an eye on them once we had...More

A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We have visited this Yogi bear for the last 12 years. That being said, will not be back. First, Garbage not picked up everyday or if very late after quiet hours. Next- bathrooms never cleaned over the weekend - very very gross! Pools yuck- activities...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Mike C, Owner at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park MillbrookResponded 7 August 2017

It is always disheartening when a guest does not have the experience that is expected while camping with us. Rude and disrespectful behavior is not tolerated from our staff including myself. We apologize if at any time our manner was not courteous to anyone. Our...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Millbrook staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Cabins are just for sleeping and you know you're on plywood."
Read review
"Pick a remote site. Don't bother with overpriced cabins."
Read review
"even the sites right by the pool are wonderful"
Read review
"They offer Wi-fi, but it didn't work very well. You could connect, but when you actually tried to use..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite