We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis

Save
Share
136 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1879
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (6)

About

#7 of 16 hotels in O'Fallon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis their hotel of choice when visiting O'Fallon. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Rooms at La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis provide a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at Baymont Inn & Suites O`fallon Hotel guests have access to 24 hour front desk, a convenience store, and a sun terrace. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Baymont Inn & Suites O`fallon Hotel.

While visiting O'Fallon, you may want to try some burritos at one of the nearby restaurants, such as La Casa Mexicana or Qdoba Mexican Grill.

Plus, during your trip, don't forget to check out a history museum, such as O'Fallon Historical Society Museum.

At La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to O'Fallon.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
18Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
282Reviews1Q+A31Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 122
  • 53
  • 33
  • 28
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
mickieball wrote a review Jul. 2021
1 contribution
Our bathroom door didn’t shut all the way, the bathroom floor leaked if the curtain was inside the tub(it leaked into the room below us ), the room was dirty, the linen was dirty, they were not properly staffed, and the security latch was taped to the way because it wouldn’t stay in place and if it wasn’t taped we would of been locked out our room, we didn’t have enough linen in our room for 4 people and had to keep getting more linen.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Brueker wrote a review Jul. 2021
1 contribution
Room and bathroom were not clean. Floor was sticky and had a weird film on the top. Only 1 towel in the room , no tissues in the box. Hairs left in the shower, room smelled strongly of some chemical, window leaked and water was all over the window sill and ac unit
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Gayle K wrote a review Jul. 2021
3 contributions
The worse LaQuinta I have stayed at. The bath room had mold growing in the shower. The pool water was cloudy. The grounds had trash all around the parking lot. Towels left in hallway for days. Side door key access broken and people would prop it open with a rock. The only good thing, the bed was comfortable. Will never stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Angela Morgan, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
Responded 2 days ago
I am so very sorry for your experience. The items that you have mentioned are things that are currently being worked on and improved. I would love to offer some compensation but do not know which room or account to credit. Please reach out to me directly at the hotel at your convenience.
Read more
Charles S wrote a review Jul. 2021
1 contribution
The hotel was clean without offensive odors. Mattress was comfortable. However, I wasn't told at checking maid service is by request only. I had no service at all for my stay. The evening I checked in, a dog down the hall was scratching at the door and barking. The first three nights of five the room above me sounded like furniture being moved, a bowling ball being dropped or a gym. Whatever it was it persisted throughout the night. I was told it was teenagers, but the managers did nothing to stop it. Not a restful place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Not worth the cheaper price.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Angela Morgan, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
Responded 5 days ago
I am very sorry that you had such an experience with us. I would be happy to discuss it further and potentially offer some compensation if you wished to reach out to me directly, so that I know precisely which account this is in reference to. Brent C Avis General Manager
Read more
jositarski wrote a review Jun. 2021
1 contribution
Won’t stay there again. In need of a good cleaning. No hot water in the shower. Room and grounds smelled of marijuana. The staff was friendly but that was it/. I wouldn’t stay here again if it was a free room
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$90 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
baymont inn & suites o`fallon hotel o`fallon, baymont inn and suites o`fallon, baymont st louis
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisO'Fallon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
Which popular attractions are close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis?
Nearby attractions include O'Fallon 15 Cine (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mungo's Italian Eatery, Syberg's O'Fallon, and Chevys.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cahokia Mounds State Historic Site (12.7 km) and Scott Field Heritage Air Park (9.0 km).
Is La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.