We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Peoria - North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 84: English reviews
Madison, Wi
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

I've been in Peoria for several days with a sick parent in the hospital. I found this hotel via Hotwire, and definitely will not stay here again. The location is fine, across from the mall, and the check in process was easy, if not very personable. I was put into an accessible room, which is okay given the rate, but...

Thank MissDiaz-7
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed there July 2-6th .Room was ok but had a few lil hiccups.Had to get my own towels and sheets everyday- I didn't like that but it was very spacious and I would stay again .Continental breakfast was ok but the sheets had alot of hair on them and a big red stain! I liked the kitchenette although it...

Thank Kimberly B
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your spacious room and your fully equipped kitchen during your visit with us. Still, I apologize that you were not pleased with the towels you were provided. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this issue...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 8 July 2015

We actually booked this hotel through hot wire so we had not specifically been looked for an extended stay type hotel. When we arrived there were only smoking rooms available. For 2 non smokers that was a bit disappointing. Also the rooms were a bit dinghy and the comforter in the first room was dirty. As it is an extended...

Thank Missy_Chico
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our front desk staff; however, I do apologize that we were unable to accommodate your room request. In response to your feedback, we will be closely monitoring our room inventory as well as making sure we are clearly communicating...

Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

We entered the hotel lobby ,it smelled full of trash and to add to our disappointment our room was close to trash room.were not able to open the main door after entering because of the smell...yikes, the kitchen counter and sink was full of stains.we asked for kitchen dishes and other kitchen amenities the staff came in with a big...

Thank Sjm_25
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The cleanliness issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be reviewing our set standards to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel,...

Reviewed 19 May 2015

I've been at Extended Stay hotels in other cities but after some bad experiences (dirty, loud, bedbugs) I gave up on them. But I ended up here using Hotwire where you see the price but not the name of hotel. I just needed one night in the area - bed and shower, no need for restaurants or breakfast or luxuries....

Thank Craig D
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such positive comments about our property. It's great to hear that you gave our brand another chance and we were able to give you a great, clean and comfortable experience. We thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...

Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

After searching for hotel for about ten minutes, I found it. I had stayed there before and forgot where it was. I was there only one night and on a tight schedule. When I got to my room I felt a sigh of relief. It was a clean, spacious, in good repair and plenty of room. Front desk staff friendly...

Thank Connie S
Moline, Illinois
Reviewed 17 March 2015

The outside of the hotel is very inviting and the hotel staff is very friendly. However when we arrived to our room we noticed dust and cobwebs everywhere. When we pulled back the covers on the bed we found numerous hairs all over the fitted sheet, stains on the pillow cases and towels. The front desk attendant was very accommodating...

Thank Andy S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I was disheartened to read that we were unable to provide you with a comfortable room; however, I am so pleased that our staff was friendly and able accommodate your needs. I will be sure to meet with our housekeeping staff to make sure...

Shipshewana, Indiana
Reviewed 24 January 2015 via mobile

Came to Peoria for the cheerleaders competition. We booked this room online, came in around dinner time. Place was quiet, the love very clean. Then up to our room. IT WAS IMMACULATE! And I think we all know this is the most important of any stay. Bed is a little hard, no pool but has a wonderful kitchen with a...

Thank judye b
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Thank you for your extremely spectacular review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of your room. It is great to read that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen, and that you had a quiet stay with us that met your needs. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting...

macomb, il
Reviewed 10 November 2014

I would give this a 2.5 star. The room was pretty decent. My first impression was it is a bit hard to find unless you're familiar with the area since it's on an access type road. The entrance was not very inviting.(very dark). Other than the "Lobby" sign, I wouldn't have known where to enter as it was hard to...

1Thank happyfamilyMacomb_Il
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 4 November 2014

I don't even know where to start. First of all, none of the amenities they advertise actually exist. They don't have a pool, they don't have a gym and they don't have free breakfast. They have "free" internet but it's so slow that it will remind you of the 90s. It takes about 10 minutes to load a 5 minute...

3Thank Mike S

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (25)
Dining (1)
Bathroom (4)
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (16)
Dining (1)
Bathroom (1)
Room/Suite (10)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#14 of 23 in Peoria
128 reviews
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Peoria Westlake
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Peoria
Red Roof Inn Peoria
#18 of 23 in Peoria
63 reviews
6.4 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Address: 4306 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614-5508
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Price Range: $85 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Peoria - North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Peoria - North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Peoria
Peoria Extended Stay
Extended Stay America Peoria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Peoria - North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Peoria - North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“do not choose this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 738jeffreyj, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is best but its a good idea to check out the room before carting up all your baggage.”
 of 5 bubbles 00slevin, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“My needs are pretty easy.”
 of 5 bubbles 362willies, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor room in a "quiet" location. Take your own cutlery.”
 of 5 bubbles Pleasant2007, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Nice safe location around many restaurants and shopping”
 of 5 bubbles javertdesigns, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay