We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Expedia.comUS$58*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Peoria - North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 89: English reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

We booked this hotel through hotels.com last minute and we were drawn in by the price. It is very well priced! Once we arrived to the hotel we realized that the whole place smells like smoke! With two babies we were not pleased but the room had been paid for online so there was no going back now. We got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Breanna Z
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Breanna - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize that our hotel didn't meet your expectations, but are glad that you appreciated our amenities and value. To uphold our company's high standards, we will work to remove the smoke odor from the building. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really...

Alton, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The room was clean and comfortable for a 2 night stay. We didn't use any of the dishes, so I can't comment on their cleanliness. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is their "grab and go" which means fruits and pre-packaged items, but with the kitchenette in the room you could easily pick something up at a local...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer A
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a quality stay with us. I'm thrilled that our staff provided you with superior guest service and that you liked our affordable rates. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Benton, Illinois
Reviewed 18 March 2014

No ice makers. No hair dryer in room. Rude AM desk clerk. Broken coffee maker. Burnt out light bulbs. Packaged muffins and candy bars for "free breakfast". Very disappointing. Won't be back. The room was clean and quiet though even though we had a trumpet player two rooms over.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Deanna P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Deanna – I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am glad that you found your room to be clean and quiet during your visit with us. Still, I apologize for the issues you encountered in your room. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure these problems do not...

Canton, Illinois
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Clean and comfortable! Brittany was working the front desk and was friendly and very helpful! I originally made an error when booking the hotel. I called and spoke with Brittany who fixed everything. When we arrived she was courteous and very kind. The bed was very comfortable and hotel quiet. It was a great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dillon777
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean, comfortable and quiet stay. As well, it’s great to hear that you found our staff, especially Brittany, to be friendly and helpful. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in...

Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 21 January 2014

The hotel was okay, nothing really jumped out as being particulary good or bad. Check in was smooth enough, but the general appearance of the hotel was bland. The room was spacious enough but the bed linens were of low quality or at the very least well-worn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Ken - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you had a smooth check-in and that you found your room to be spacious. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the décor and sheets in your room...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 14 September 2013

In many of my reviews I say you get what you pay for. In this case we were let down. Booking in a hotel for us is usually for one thing - sleep quality - and this hotel did not deliver. In room 232 you know when any person at your end of the hotel is toileting, showering, washing hands...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Allan C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Thank you fro your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize you were not able to enjoy a good nights rest due to the water pipes. My maintenance staff and I will continue to look further into this issue to ensure this does not happen again. Your comments in regards to the cleanliness and convenient location are greatly appreciated....

Peoria, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 6 September 2013

What a great relaxing stay I had! The front desk clerk Ashley was amazing! Take notes other hotels, you all could learn a lesson or two about kind friendly service from Extended Stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. It was just like home! I recommend this to all. Very peaceful. Great job Manager Cameron, you have a great staff and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana H
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing wonderful things about the staff. I'm glad that Ashley and I was able to make a lasting impression on you. Your kind words will help us continue to carry out our job of providing great customer service. Also, we are happy to hear that our...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This was our first experience staying in an extended stay america, we came from Cinti, Ohio, memphis tenn, athens georgia, california, and other states for our family reunion, they really rolled out the red carpet and made our stay very memoriable... Yes I would recommend this hotel for a large group also...We are very pleased...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrs Jani N
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your room and that you were comfortable overall. We hope you enjoyed your family reunion! Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 20 August 2013

After reading some of the reviews I was leary to stay there but with a big softball tournament in town I didn’t have much choice. It was very nice, clean and quiet. Everything was freshly painted and up to date. The staffs always acknowledged us and were friendly. During our stay the hotel was busy with softball families, contractors and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicki V
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Nicki - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay was better than expected. As well, I am glad to read that you were pleased with the staff and their efforts. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again...

Oshkosh wi
Reviewed 29 July 2013

OK, ,I must admit that after reading some of these reviews I was leary about staying here. The place IS NOT A DUMP!! It is very well kept up. They have done a total overhaul in the past year. Updating outside grounds and also redoing almost all of the rooms. Our room was on the 2nd floor and had 1...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherylt2013
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - North, responded to this review

Cheryl - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you did not let the past reviews stop you from staying with us. The staff and I really appreciate everything you said and we will continue to provide excellent service and maintain the quality of the hotel for the...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#19 of 23 in Peoria
34 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#17 of 23 in Peoria
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Peoria
Red Roof Inn Peoria
#18 of 23 in Peoria
68 reviews
6.4 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Address: 4306 North Brandywine Drive, Peoria, IL 61614
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Price Range: $79 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Peoria - North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Peoria - North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Peoria
Peoria Extended Stay
Extended Stay America Peoria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Peoria - North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Peoria - North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Can't think of any”
Vkitch3, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“do not choose this hotel”
738jeffreyj, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is best but its a good idea to check out the room before carting up all your baggage.”
00slevin, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“My needs are pretty easy.”
362willies, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor room in a "quiet" location. Take your own cutlery.”
Pleasant2007, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$58* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$58
ExtendedStayUS$58
Orbitz.comUS$58
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates