We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Pontiac Inn

    1821 W Reynolds St, Pontiac, IL 61764-9650
    +1 855-630-6699
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05Check In 2017-11-06Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$93
    US$84
    SAVE US$9
    US$93
    US$84
    SAVE US$9
    US$93
    US$84
    SAVE US$9
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good44%
    • Average10%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “bw rewards” (2 reviews)
    “room was clean” (16 reviews)
    “indoor pool” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Pontiac Inn
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    View all 85 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (199)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 193 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Sometimes it's hard to find a nice business hotel in a small market, but online reviews were uniformly positive for Best Western Pontiac IL. The reviews were right! I will definitely choose this hotel again when I'm traveling in the area, the room was clean,...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 935lawrencesn
    Response from FDMpontiac, Manager at Best Western Pontiac InnResponded 3 days ago

    Dear 935lawrencesn, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear we were able to live up to your expectations of our hotel. Our staff works very hard to make every guest stay pleasant. We hope you were able to relax in our...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    Motel is close to I 55 and of good quality as are most Best Western motels. There are several fast food restaurants close by. All the usual services were present and in good condition. There was an excellent hot breakfast with a good selection. This...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Robert J
    Response from FDMpontiac, Manager at Best Western Pontiac InnResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Robert J, Thank you for staying with us. Our staff works very hard to keep all of our amenities in good condition. We are glad to hear you had a good stay. We are a pet friendly hotel, but we do have policies to...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Very friendly and helpful staff... Clean with comfortable beds. Definately will stay here again and will recommend this place. The only bad thing was the location of the elevator. It was at the opposite end of the front desk.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank robinmZ7644QH
    Response from FDMpontiac, Manager at Best Western Pontiac InnResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear robinmZ7644QH, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to here you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, Have a great day and safe travels.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This hotel's service & cleanliness standards are unacceptable & there is a great deal of room for improvement. As part of a bridal party staying at this hotel I expected more empathy & care be taken for the group at large but especially the bride....More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 2017DD2017
    Response from FDMpontiac, General Manager at Best Western Pontiac InnResponded 3 days ago

    On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Travelling along Historic Route 66, my wife and I stayed at numerous Best Western Hotels. This was one of the nicer ones. Several nearby restaurants. We had dinner at Baby Bull's. The Route 66 Museum downtown is well-done.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Frederic M
    Response from FDMpontiac, Manager at Best Western Pontiac InnResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Frederic M, Thank you for staying with us. Our staff is glad to here you enjoyed your stay. There are a lot of good restaurants in Pontiac. A lot of our traveling guest enjoy eating at Baby Bull's. We hope you were able to...More

    Super 8 Ottawa Starved Rock
    429 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Ottawa
     
    Quality Inn
    62 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Pontiac
     
    Hampton Inn Pontiac
    33 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Pontiac
     
    Super 8 Pontiac
    157 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Pontiac
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$89 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 58
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Best Western Pontiac Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Illinois >
    • Pontiac
    • Also Known As
    • Comfort Inn Pontiac ,
    • Pontiac Comfort Inn
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Quality Inn
    62 reviews
    .07 km away
     
    Super 8 Pontiac
    157 reviews
    .38 km away
     
    Super 8 Ottawa Starved Rock
    429 reviews
    57.45 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Pontiac
    33 reviews
    .63 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Baby Bull's Restaurant
    92 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Cafe Fontana
    57 reviews
    1.60 km away
    Arby's
    5 reviews
    .40 km away
    Wendy's
    10 reviews
    .28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    IL Route 66 Association Hall of Fame & Museum
    224 reviews
    3.03 km away
    Pontiac-Oakland Automobile Museum
    175 reviews
    2.92 km away
    Livingston County War Museum
    91 reviews
    3.03 km away
    International Wall Dog Mural and Sign Art Museum
    40 reviews
    3.03 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    boone10
    25 December 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from FDMpontiac | Property representative |
    We have 2 king suites. One is a 3 room suite with a jetted tub and the other is one large room with a jetted tub. We also have 4 mini suites which is a 2 bed queen room with a jetted tub,
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Traffic noise is a very small issue, so any rooms are probably good."
    Read review
    "Ask for a first floor, no elevator to deal with."
    Read review
    "the suite was LARGE and had a very big tub, great."
    Read review
    "Large bathroom area. There were three of us and no crowding at all."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing