We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 83: English reviews
De Pere, Wisconsin
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Stayed at the Quality Inn in Bedford for a family funeral. We got in at 2:00 AM and checked out at 8:30 AM. The room was CLEAN and QUIET. Our main objective was to get some sleep after being on the road for 8 hours. The hotel seems to go on forever. Had to go through 3 sets of fire...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank blonde1023
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. It is always so rewarding to share such a wonderful review with my staff here at the Quality Inn and Suites Bedford, IN! We strive to provide superior customer service to each and every guest who walks through our doors. Thank you for being the most important part of us!

Cunot, IN
Reviewed 16 August 2015

This was just a quick weekend getaway for my husband and myself, we decided to stay at the Quality Inn, based on the reviews here on tripadvisor. We had a clean room, with plenty of towels, the bed was very comfortable and there wasn't a lot of noise from other rooms. The breakfast was very good, not just the commonplace...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tari H
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Tari- We appreciate your feedback and thank you for complimenting our breakfast and staff. We take great pride into preparing a delicious breakfast for our guests! Also, Its always a team effort which leads to success and with their help only this has been possible. Again, thank you for providing feedback.

Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We had a death in the family and had to make an emergency trip. Manager Tom took us in and took care of us all week. The entire staff here are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great too. Definitely our home away from home when visiting here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark L
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. It is always so rewarding to share such a wonderful review with my staff here at the Quality Inn and Suites in Bedford, IN! We strive to provide superior customer service to each and every guest who walks through our doors. Thank you for being the most important part of us!

Lockport, Illinois
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites in Bedford Indiana for 2 nights from July 17 to July 19. I have to say that my accommodations far exceeded what I expected. I have stayed at many hotels for business and fun. This Hotel's staff patiently took care of every question or concern and that made the trip so much...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kelly T
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn and Suites in Bedford, IN. Reviews from TripAdvisor's Top Contributors like yourself are very important to us. We are so delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our superior service. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to have you again when your travels bring you...

Bartlesville, OK
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Tom Sharma, the manager at the Bedford, IN Quality Inn & Suites provided a recliner because I could not sleep in a bed! For the past 3 years, I've been sleeping in my recliner at home. I asked and he delivered! They also moved us to a room close to the elevator. (My wife and I are retired.)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank klveach1
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn and Suites in Bedford, IN. Reviews from TripAdvisor's Top Contributors like yourself are very important to us. We are so delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our superior service. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to have you again when your travels bring you...

Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 June 2015

Nice change from the chain hotels since it used to be a lodge. Can not wait till next time. And the breakfast lady there was just a sweet heart always took care of us, wish I could have took her home.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sweet_pea_4774
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at our Quality Inn and Suites for your recent travels. You can always count on us for a wonderful breakfast and a great altogether value! Thanks for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 8 June 2015

I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends who happen to be traveling to the Bedford, In. area it is a great hotel . I very much enjoyed my stay. Will return in future. The breakfast was terrific and the the service of all the staff was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frolondac
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to post such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor! We take pride in the level of service we try to provide for our guests and are thrilled this is why you continue to stay with us! It is always a pleasure having you and we look forward to your next visit!

Plainfield, Indiana
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

A business trip brought me here. I spent two nights on the second floor near the lobby and returned to spend two more nights on the first floor in the back. I found both rooms to be clean. The inn is showing a little wear. Furniture and wall coverings appear to have been updated a few years ago. Both rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank worth-voyageur
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback for us on TripAdvisor. All of our guest feedback is valuable to us. We will take all of your comments into consideration as we are doing some renovations to our breakfast area and to our hallways now and some more major renovation in the future. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope...

Morristown, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 June 2015

I have stayed at a lot of Choice Hotels. This Quality Inn is by far the largest yet. The rooms are of a average size. This is an older hotel but it is kept up very well. It has a very nice and large outdoor pool.The front desk lady was friendly and helpful. They offer and good free breakfast bar...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 277CarlM
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback for us on TripAdvisor. All of our guest feedback is valuable to us. We will take all of your comments into consideration as we are planning some renovations to our entire property. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you on your next trip to Bedford, IN! Have a great...

Mackinac Island, Michigan
Reviewed 27 May 2015

The room needed a new latch on the bathroom door as you could not close it and have it latch shut. The toilet wouldn't flush, however the help was wonderful! The lady at breakfast was a real sweet heart. Unfortunately I left behind two bags. One bag had my tablet in it and the other bag had my Kindle and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jable
QualityInn a, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so proud to show this review to all of our staff here at the Quality Inn and Suites Bedford IN. We never lose sight that you have a broad range of options available to you when searching for a hotel to meet your lodging needs. Therefore, your praise...

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
3.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bedford
38.6 km away
Comfort Suites French Lick
Comfort Suites French Lick
#3 of 5 in French Lick
160 reviews
36.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS French Lick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.0 km away
Cascades Inn
Cascades Inn
#14 of 24 in Bloomington
29 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Bedford
Super 8 Bedford
#1 of 5 in Bedford
240 reviews
2.9 km away
Rosemount Motel
Rosemount Motel
#3 of 5 in Bedford
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 911 Constitution Ave, Bedford, IN 47421 (Formerly Stonehenge Lodge)
Region: United States > Indiana > Bedford
Price Range: $88 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bedford
Bedford Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Mansfield, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Probably because of the location, there is no preferred area for quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles CherylDave1967, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room close to the front desk so you don't have to walk far to your room”
 of 5 bubbles blonde1023, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“First floor has door for easy pool access”
 of 5 bubbles marklB4065UH, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Just check in, all the rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles kellyt992, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If you can't do steps, check what floor your room is on. All the suites are on the third floor. The hot tub room I had was a nice size, and on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 493CatherineD493, 20 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5