We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
Stuart, Fl
Reviewed 15 August 2015

This Quality Inn was the perfect location for my Ft Wayne Visit. It was close to shopping, dinning and a great location, My stay was over 3 days and my room was spacious and had a microwave as well as a refrigerator. One of the most pleasing aspects of my stay, was the fact I was put in a quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan432013
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and for your kind words. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again the next time that you are in the Fort Wayne area to visit your family. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 August 2015

First visit. Had a problem getting to hotel due to the busy intersection & passing their driveway, But we got there. The hotel is a great place to stay. The staff was friendly & helpful. The room was great. Very Quiet. Close to Cracker Barrel Restaurant. Would gladly stay here again. Had eggs for breakfast, as well as a waffle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidky6871
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to serving you again during any future trips to the Fort Wayne area.' Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager

Jeffersonville, Indiana
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Stayed for one night with family using rewards points. Despite the fact that we were using points, we were required to provide a credit card for incidentals, which has never been the case any other time we've stayed at a Choice Hotels property using points. The TVs in the rooms are not HD (hello, it's 2015), had a very limited...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HickoryHuskers
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We do ask for a credit card for incidentals for any reservation that is not reserved with a credit card. The card only would have been charged if there were any damages or items missing from the room. We...

Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

Hello everybody. I stayed at this Quality Inn last month for the first time while I was on business in the Fort Wayne area. I usually try to stay in Choice Hotels because I love the brand, and everything they have to offer. I was a little hesitant on choosing a quality and because I'm used to staying in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gpitchure
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Pitchure, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will keep selecting our facility during your future visits to the Fort Wayne area. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 14 June 2015

the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I was little skeptical as the hallways smelled of rancid cigarettes but the room was clean smelling and clean. This is a non-smoking hotel. The breakfast was nice (scrambled eggs, waffles, sausage, fruit, yogurt, etc). The only have an outdoor pool but it was very clean. Good hotel for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Utrocket71
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Quality Inn and for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during any return visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 8 May 2015 via mobile

nice hotel The service was outstanding.The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. And the rooms and amenities were very good. Very good breakfast! I would stay here on every visit to Ft. Wayne In.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during your future visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager

Ontario's Near North, Canada
Reviewed 16 March 2015

We have stayed at the Fort Wayne Quality Inn a number of times over the past few years and have never been disappointed. I had reserved the room online and Rhonda on the front desk was most accommodating in checking us in, even though it was only 11:00 AM. The room was very clean and welcoming, and my wife loved...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Timothy S
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to Fort Wayne. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager

Millersburg, Indiana
Reviewed 16 February 2015

We were nearby for a competition when we got news that the roads had been closed at home an hour away and we needed to stay somewhere in Ft. Wayne. I booked this hotel last minute. We were checked in very quickly and the front desk attendant was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and tidy. Honestly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi D
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during any future visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager

Indiana
Reviewed 21 December 2014

Nothing to criticize--the check-in was quick and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable. My wife especially liked the big, fluffy pillows. The wifi worked effortlessly. The breakfast wasn't gigantic, but was sufficient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WaryTravelerIndiana
midwestern
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Stayed overnight to go to the Labor Day auction festivities in nearby Auburn. At check-in the front desk staff was so courteous and polite. The room was clean, the bed was soft (I am addicted to my sleep-number bed and have trouble at hotels, this bed happened to be too soft for me, but my husband loved it.) Continental breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M B

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Fort Wayne
Comfort Inn Fort Wayne
#26 of 44 in Fort Wayne
20 reviews
0.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Fort Wayne - North
1.2 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Fort Wayne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Wayne
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#35 of 44 in Fort Wayne
55 reviews
0.3 km away
Super 8 Fort Wayne
Super 8 Fort Wayne
#33 of 44 in Fort Wayne
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1734 W Washington Center Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Region: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Price Range: $100 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Fort Wayne
Quality Inn Fort Wayne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles 328jims, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you haven't prepaid, make sure the room has a fresh scent before you stay!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 4DavidM, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Area isn't that scenic so really doesn't matter regarding a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles kimhicks40, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“staff places you in an appropriate area.”
 of 5 bubbles Susan432013, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near ice machines and exit doors.”
 of 5 bubbles urkidding24689, 1 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5