We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont by Wyndham Franklin

Visit hotel website
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We offer Free wifi,Hot Breakfast, indoor heated pool, 24 hours coffee in lobby and the Guest room. Also we do have Business Center, Fitness Center and Meeting room at the property. we are 20 minutes south of Indianapolis Policies
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
210Reviews
55Photos
2Q+A
20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 59
  • 55
  • 34
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Several maintenance issues. Outlet cover missing, internal door slamming so hard that room door shakes. Breakfast late 2 out of a 5 day stay. Toilet seat loose. Shower grout lines need work. Light switch cover cracked
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Please stay somewhere else due to this horrible place. The so called manager Chirag Patel will charge you 3 times more than he should. Then the rooms were so nasty you had to put on socks or my feet were black. The motel says pet friendly and they lie about that to. My son came
Read more
Response from C P, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Franklin
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello we are sorry you did not have a good stay here with us at the Baymont Inn. Please let me remind you that you were told that we do not allow pets in our hotel and said you would return the dog home. you were seen on our camera system driving your car to the back of our parking lot and sneaking the dog in through the window. you were also seen on our camera system sneaking the dog back out the window when the manager was knocking on your door to tell you once again we do not allow pets. When hotels have rules you must follow them, and not write bad reviews on the hotel because you were not following the rules. The police were also called on you because you came to the front desk yelling and cussing at the front desk manager when you were the one not following the hotels rules. Please in the future be reminded that hotels do have rules for a reason, and its not the employees fault for following the rules of the hotel. We hope in the future you will be reminded that places have rules for a reason and not blame the staff when you were the one wrong the whole time. Its not fair to the hotel or the staff that a bad review is written because the guest could not follow hotel rules.
Read more
+2
Most disgusting hotel in over 300 business trips around the country. Bed sheets & towels were dirty, carpets had debri - food, bugs, even a pill on the floor. No fresh fruit on breakfast bar. The canned fruit was spoiled. Overall plain disgusting!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
The bathroom was not clean. It looked like the shower had not been cleaned in awhile. There were also dirty towels from a previous guest left hanging on the shower rod. The staff also would not work with me on my issues. You can find a cheaper place that is better quality than
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Can't recommend, but for only 1 night on business it was really my only option. Property was somewhat dirty and dingy, and the room its self was outdated and kind of uncomfortable, although it was in shape.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
I used a cleaning wipe around the rim of the sink and this is what came off.
Crumbs on microwave cart
Unclean faucet
Fridge
Beds
PreviousNext
12345
"Stay somewhere else"
"our room second floor Quiet"
"Check the room first"
"Do not stay here."
"Quiet when off the freeway. Very quiet."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$68 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn franklinfranklin comfort inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Comfort Inn Franklin
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaFranklin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing