We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

435 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
See the most recent reviews
Showing 431: English reviews
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 13 July 2016

The staff was very helpful and friendly upon check in. The rooms were clean and felt newer. I was very pleased and would stay again. Breakfast was good as well. It is not included but seemed to be priced fair.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karensT347TB
ShelbeySteele, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

We appreciate you and all of this wonderful feedback! We strive for the best everyday! And this positive assurance is always good to hear so that we know we are doing exactly that! When you are ready to come back and visit our hotel please feel free to call us or set it up online! We want every experience to...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Hotel was nice. It was nice to sit outside and comfortable chairs around the fire bonfire pit. Breakfast was good had to pay 10.95. I wish the staff would've told us what was included in the breakfast. We did not know i'll breakfast worked. Had to go up to the window to order our omelettes didn't know there were hashbrowns...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 700stacym
ShelbeySteele, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this feedback! I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with our staff and hotel! We value you and we are always looking for better ways to improve our hotel! I will make sure my front desk agents are being most informative about our...

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 12 July 2016

I am a HH gold member. On one night for business trip in late June, I booked 5 days in advance a junior suites at this Hotel. Upon arrival, I was told there is no junior suites left. They proposed I go to Clarion Suites or get a standard room. Since there was no reason for me to go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rubberducky6868
ShelbeySteele, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear about the problems you had faced with the booking process. We will be using your comments as training moving forward to avoid issues like this in the future. We sincerely appreciate the 4 star review and we hope you will choose to...

Chillicothe
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Our family stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn on our way to a wedding. We used the pre-arrival check in on our computer and we were actually able to select the rooms we wanted and the keys were ready at the front desk when we checked in. The staff at the hotel was very professional and friendly. We all loved...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 771teresad
ShelbeySteele, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We enjoy hearing we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us and could provide you with the comfort you deserve. Hopefully you had a great time at the wedding and we hope you stay with us again in the near future!

Reviewed 8 July 2016

Very disappointed by management's lack of integrity. I was charged up front $250 for a two night stay. Hotel then cancels my reservation w/o informing me. i get down to hotel only to find this out. I spent 2 days trying to reach the general manager (Shannon). I left multiple messages for her help in this matter, however, never received...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd D
Jake L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. On behalf of the entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn, I would like to apologize for the lack of communication with you about your reservation. We would love to talk with you more about your reservation and see what we can do to make the situation right. Your business is important to us....

Champaign, Illinois
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Good location and great service. Access to many places in less than 30 minutes. Some day hopefully there are many dining choices. Breakfast at the hotel is good. Highway access is a big plus. Rates are on the high side for weekend.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sendhil K
ShelbeySteele, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback! Glad to see that you were close enough to your destinations and that you enjoyed your breakfast! You Can Count On Us! Guaranteed. Hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Jiliane Lakin Front Desk Supervisor

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Beautiful lobby area and outdoor patio. Nice place to stay as long as you don't need anything. Front desk is often only one person for guests and answering phones. Breakfast was a long wait, no one to do any restocking or bus the dirty tables.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria Z
ShelbeySteele, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate the feedback and thank you so much for choosing out hotel! So sorry you felt like we did not have enough staff to accommodate your needs. We take everything under consideration so that we can better our staff and hotel! I will relay this to management so that we can fix these issues to better your experience...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Hilton Garden Inn is my go-to chain for road trips. The experience has been mostly consistent throughout the properties I've experienced. In this case the hotel grounds and interior are very well kept and look very elegant, yet give that inviting casual feeling. Great first impression. Front desk personnel were superb and had the biggest smile you can imagine. After...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CyberguyPR
ShelbeySteele, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback! We appreciate the detail and will take everything into consideration as we better our staff and hotel! First of all, I apologize for the professionalism of our staff. We will resolve that issue first thing! As for checkout time, I will pass this on to my director of housekeeping...

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 6 July 2016

over priced for the conveniences that were provided. Breakfast was available but over priced for what you got. Rooms have a seating area, but only enough seating for 4 people. You could hear voices thru the walls and from the outside while trying to rest and sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce B
ShelbeySteele, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the feedback. We take everything into consideration so that we can better our hotel and staff! I am so sorry that you did not get a good nights rest. Next time, if you ever choose to stay with us, let us know the experience you had and we will accommodate you to a better room...

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 5 July 2016

My wife and I stayed over the Fourth of July holiday . The beds had extremely hard mattress', the shower had mold growing along the wall, the hallway appeared to not have been properly vacuumed. Very disappointed

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R3388MFthomasm
Jake L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I want to apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a Hilton Honors member, your loyalty to the brand is extremely important to us. I will share this review with our management team here at the hotel so that we can correct these issues in the future. We would love for you...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#65 of 178 in Indianapolis
73 reviews
0.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Northwest
0.9 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#94 of 178 in Indianapolis
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy a refreshing and successful stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest hotel with a selection of comforting and convenient amenities and services. Unwind on a comfortable king or queen size bed and view a movie or select from a choice of premium TV channels on a 32-inch flat screen TV. Catch up with work at the desk and stay connected with family and business with complimentary high-speed internet access, available in every guest room of our hotel in northwest Indianapolis. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest

Address: 6930 Intech Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46278-2047
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $153 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest Hotel Indianapolis
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#26 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with whirlpool are very large and spacious! Great for a couple's getaway.”
 of 5 bubbles msallyschu, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There are no great views”
 of 5 bubbles fcrane35, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“High floors away from the vending machine and elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles 392jacquih, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Confirm the room you book before arrival”
 of 5 bubbles Rubberducky6868, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do not eat breakfast at this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles dan4636, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5