We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

867 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
See the most recent reviews
Showing 855: English reviews
Midland, MI
Reviewed 3 September 2015

The restaurant service in the hotel was poor. The food was cold. The coupons for being green could not be used throughout the hotel. We were not informed that we had to ask for a refrigerator for the room. The hospitality bar was too expensive.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marilynh446
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely apologize for your less than first class experience. We hope you keep us in mind for your next visit to Indy, and we hope that you allow us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional experience.

Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

The lobby was very impressive. The room however was very dark (due to the film over the windows) and there was a rather strange smell in the room (dampness & chlorine?). The bed was very comfortable and linens were very nice. The bathroom could use some upgrades but otherwise it was clean. The breakfast buffet was ver nice. Good coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kris D
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities of our hotel, and that our staff made it a pleasant stay. We hope you keep us in mind for your next visit to Indianapolis, and we sincerely hope you were able to enjoy Gen Con 2015!

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 23 August 2015

We stayed 4 nights when attending Gencon 2015 and picked this hotel simply because the ones in the city centre were booked out. In summary, I had a good stay however cannot say that I would pick this hotel over one in the city centre for my next visit. The reason for this is largely due to location - approx...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wennie_T
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities of our hotel, and that our staff made it a pleasant stay. We hope you keep us in mind for your next visit to Indianapolis, and we sincerely hope you were able to enjoy Gen Con 2015!

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

Tammy, Nicole, and Phae made my experience so much fun! While traveling for work, nights can get lonely. Head down the the hotel bar here at the Sheraton, and you know these ladies will treat you like an old friend! Tonya, the supervisor, made sure our drinks were full and the laughs were roaring. I found myself running back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly K
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to hear that the ladies at the bar were able to make your work trip more enjoyable! The next time you stay with us, you will be sure to receive the same warm reception. We hope to see you soon, and look forward to sharing a few more laughs with you and your colleagues.

Irvine
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Exceptionally friendly staff made for a great experience here. However, do NOT get a room anywhere near the elevators. You will hear the rumbling of them ALL night. Sounds like a train is above your room.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CASSIESILHAN129
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear that the room near the elevator put a damper on your stay! During your next stay, inform the desk of your room preference and we will do our best to put you in a room that you can rest easy in. Despite the room, we are glad to know that our staff...

Hammond
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Overall, I had a wonderful stay. The room was kept very clean with the exception of the hotel's paper ads and menus which were dirty and crinkled. My first thought was, "I wonder how many people touched that piece of paper?" It may not seem like a big deal, but it disturbed me enough to start looking for other things...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 176aliciam
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a great night's sleep. Our Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed is exclusive to the Sheraton brand. Anytime you stay with us you are sure to have a restful sleep. We look forward to seeing you again, and appreciate your kind and valuable feedback!

Highland Park
Reviewed 19 August 2015

The front desk was as helpful as could be, even suggesting tourist sites. The free parking garage was very helpful and being adjacent to an upscale mall with a movie theater was very convenient. The beds were amazingly comfortable and the room was spacious.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mikeswasserman
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We are happy to hear that our front desk staff was able to help you enjoy the great city of Indianapolis! Next time you visit, we will have more suggestions and the same smiling faces waiting for you!

LaGrange, Indiana
Reviewed 19 August 2015

everything was good! Except for the hotel taking everything in my account, and telling me this was a standard practice. Glad I had extra in my other account, that I could at least eat on. I personally don't understand why they didn't tell me when I booked the room, that this would happen.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 898mac
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the confusion and lack of communication on our charges and policies at check in. We are glad that everything else about your stay was good, but we do hope you give us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay!

Cranbury, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 August 2015

This was one of the best hotel experiences! We had a large group, 40+ rooms and 80+ guests over three days. The staff and facility were outstanding. Based on previous reviews we had our concerns. Not one issue. The rooms were great, each and every one of them. Fitness center and pool were great. Each and every member of the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David S
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that our staff was able to make your experience a memorable one. It is important to us that every guest feels welcomed and has a first class Sheraton experience. We look forward to hosting you again, and cannot wait to provide you with another five star experience!

Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

I LOVED the experience at the bar with Tonya! She has a FANTASTIC personality and is super fun! It made the experience AMAZING! I would never want a different bartender than her! She adapts to your likes and knows how to work the crowd! Love her!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brittany A
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We completely agree, Tonya is Fantastic! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time with her at the bar. We hope to have you again, and look forward to providing you with another awesome experience!

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing is connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall and is near downtown and Indianapolis Airport. We have 33 meeting spaces, including a 7,845 sq ft ballroom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Address: 8787 Keystone Xing, Indianapolis, IN 46240-2108
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $213 - $467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing 4*
Number of rooms: 395
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel
Indianapolis Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#7 Luxury Hotel in Indianapolis
#16 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#27 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“To have a good room select another hotel”
342frederich, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Club level was worth added cost”
stephaniep459, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“if you can walk take a room close to the stairs. Elevator can be a long wait if busy”
Meceebee, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There aren't any good views, so don't worry about that!”
1060WestAddison, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Always top floors away from elevators and vending machines”
ALFAMERICA090909, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5