We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

520 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 520: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis
 Click to rate
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room are. Dry out dated and some tv's don't work we had to switch to two different rooms so we can use our fire stick. It was a lot of ppl running in and out the back door and to the room nxt to me like it was a damn trap house. The hotel need to be remodeled for...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ameliak795
Amanda B, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this review

I am glad you will not return since you smoked in the room and got kicked out. You are not allowed to come back. We have a strict no smoking policy, Your Firestick would work in all of the tv's since they are all the same brand, model and year. They are all new flat screen tv's.

Gurnee, Illinois
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie L
Rockville, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 758jeffreyv
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimbraj2017
Amanda B, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this review

Reading, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertwJ979AS
Amanda B, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this review

Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T5346KPdavidl
Amanda B, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this review

Kendallville
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel needs updated lot of chipped paint and decor was dated. Carpets were just cleaned and looked nice .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 795brandih
Amanda B, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this review

We are going through renovations. Hopefully the next time you stay with us it is completed! Thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again!

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice staff. Always service with a smile and go beyond expectations to make your stay nice. See you soon.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penguingirl69
Amanda B, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this review

Always a pleasure having you here! Thank you for coming back all these years!

Logansport
Reviewed 20 January 2017

As always the staff was most helpful and pleasant and prepared for my checkin. Accommodations were excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave S
Amanda B, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for being a loyal guest! We always look forward to seeing you. Many years together and many more to come! See you soon!

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 19 January 2017

I stayed at this property for the first time on January 2017, It started out average. Guest service representative could have been more welcoming and hospitable but practice or training is needed. My check-in experience was like watching paint dry. Front Office Representative had a complaint with maintenance, went to smoke every 20 mins leaving desk unattended. I got to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank breakyoback2
Amanda B, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this review

I do know for a fact when you first called us about your phone issues, my staff member went up to your room and fixed it. It was plugged into the wrong outlet. It was an easy fix. There also was never mold in your room. We checked that after you stated your concern. We have a spray that we...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Motel 6 Indianapolis
#103 of 178 in Indianapolis
92 reviews
Quality Inn Indianapolis North
#106 of 178 in Indianapolis
32 reviews
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
#47 of 178 in Indianapolis
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyrami...
#108 of 178 in Indianapolis
172 reviews
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
#58 of 178 in Indianapolis
208 reviews
Castleton
Days Inn Indianapolis Off I-69
Days Inn Indianapolis Off I-69
#121 of 178 in Indianapolis
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel has an indoor heated pool as well as a workout facility. We offer a free continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi. We also offer a microwave and mini-fridge in each room. We are located right off of I-465 which is convenient for easy access to any part of the city that you may be doing business in. We have a wide variety of restaurants within walking distance including Famous Dave's BBQ, Texas Roadhouse, Longhorn Steakhouse and many more! We look forward to hearing from you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis

Address: 3910 Payne Branch Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268 (Formerly Signature Inn Indy Northwest)
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $71 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Indianapolis Nw
Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis Nw Hotel Indianapolis
Days Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“NO ELEVATOR.. if you have bags or a bum knee be warned you have to take the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 258vedisa, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own towels, these are like 20 grit sandpaper. This is not an exaggeration. They actually hurt to dry off on. ”
 of 5 bubbles phonoman1960, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If in Indianapolis, this is the place to stay!”
 of 5 bubbles CreoleNae, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There were a lot of other choices in the area, stay elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles Chicagofamily2468, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“........... go across the street........ stay away from the rooms were the working guys are”
 of 5 bubbles beechhouse1, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5