We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 554: English reviews
Start your review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Indianapolis was a midway point to meet up with some friends, so we opted to book a two room suite here. We could not have been happier with our stay. The lobby area is truly beautiful, spacious and clean--it's obvious that it was recently remodeled. The rooms also were very nice and clean, and the living room and kitchen provided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy Y
Tolono, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Stayed One Night and not originally gonna stay here as we had another hotel reservation but canceled due to their pool not working. We went online in the car on our phones and found this through Hilton Honors at a very discounted rate. We had a second Floor suite with a Double Bed and a King Room. The room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Kyle H, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Keystone Crossing! I am very glad to hear all of your experiences here so we can improve our overall experience. Thank you again for you stay and your review!

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It's difficult to get a reservation at this hotel if there is anything going on in Indianapolis, and we found out why. It is an amazing place to stay. The staff is friendly, and helpful, the suite was clean and very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I8720UXmaried
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel was horrendous. For $240 (almost as much as the nice Sheraton connected to Keystone) I expected WAY more. Only stayed here instead because we do Hilton points. We stayed here before a dance competition, and my daughter needed a good nights sleep. Walls were thin and hotel noise from other guests was very prominent. The tile floors in...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amaloblocki
Danbury, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for business. Comfortable rooms and big bed. Slept well but the walls were pretty thin. I enjoyed the free coffee and dinners. My only issue was it took them forever just to bring a few towels to our room in the evening.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe V
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Joe V, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here. I am glad you got to enjoy our evening social! I look forward to your return!

Rome, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms were very large with lots of amenities, kitchen, living room and bedroom. 2 TVs. The breakfast and evening social was very nice. There was some shopping close by as well as restaurants. The hotel staff was very nice and the rooms were clean.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank perrylp
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear perrylp, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I will share this review with our staff! I do look forward to your return and again, I really appreciate your review!

South Bend, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was beautiful and the location of the hotel to all amenities was wonderful. We loved the fact that it was so close to the fashion mall and also a Ruths Chris. I highly recommend this hotel for an enjoyable stay

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 221dawnl
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

221dawnl, Thank you do much for your great review! I am very pleased to read about your wonderful experience. I can not wait to see you return!

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was in town on business. I usually only stay at Garden inns. That being said the free breakfast was nice. It not as good as my usual. They have one beer selection in the evenings and are eager to pour it for you. I had a room near the basketball court and people felt a need to play and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan J
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear jonathan J, Thank you for your review! I am glad you seemed to enjoy most of your stay with us. Our basketball court is not open at all hours of the night, only open until 9 p.m. We take our quiet time very seriously here and we are sorry you didn't feel it was quiet enough. I hope to...

West Dundee, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Goofy room layout when configured as a2 bedroom suite. My adult daughter traveled with us and so we required a 2 bedroom suite. Having the bedroom only accesable through the main bedroom was poorly thought out. The second bedroom was small with no lo Closet but instead had a door to the outside instead. We found this a bit odd.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A8404ELthomasc
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear A8404ELthomasc, Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry you were unhappy with the room layout. We do offer different suites that have two bedrooms and two bathrooms! I hope you get to return to see this suite!

Woodway, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location and service was great but bored teenagers descend on the court late at night. One night they threw rocks instead of basketballs. Be sure to secure a room away from the basketball court. #######

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol V
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Carol V, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry you were unhappy with being near our basketball court. We encourage families and kids to enjoy themselves on our sport court until it closes at 9 p.m. We take our quiet time hours very seriously here and are very sorry you did not enjoy your time. I hope...

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
0.9 km away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#61 of 178 in Indianapolis
328 reviews
3.6 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis C...
#20 of 178 in Indianapolis
75 reviews
6.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing takes the stress out of traveling by having everything you need to feel right at home. Longer staying guests at our hotel in Indianapolis north appreciate our onsite laundry room and proximity to The Fashion Mall at Keystone- find everything here from a new tie at Brooks Brothers for your big meeting to take-home treats from Godiva Chocolatier. Maintain your own workout program in our heated outdoor pool and fitness center, and relax in the whirlpool spa. The outdoor sports court lets kids from 6 - 86 burn some energy shooting hoops. Our evening social each weeknight offers a complimentary light meal and beverages (state and local laws apply). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Address: 2501 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $206 - $405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Indianapolis At The Crossing Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Suites Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Hilton Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hilton
Indianapolis Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The two bedroom suites offer plenty of space, nicely decorated and has a "home-y" feel.”
 of 5 bubbles 646cindyy, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick a room not by the entrance/exit. Ask if you can bring your own logs if you have a fireplace.”
 of 5 bubbles 948debw, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors are usually quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelcF244XD, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room facing the courtyard would be preferrable”
 of 5 bubbles Fiona403, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Near the main building where breakfast and the manager's reception are.”
 of 5 bubbles KayK616, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5