We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Kokomo

TravelocityUS$54*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$76*
US$54*
US$76*
US$54*
US$76*
US$54*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

259 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 259: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
 Click to rate
Waukegan, Illinois
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank AKYC09
Kokomo, Indiana
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Best stay I've ever had. Nice rooms, clean and front desk was nice. Manager was very kind and helpful .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ambere840
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Greencastle, Indiana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie S
Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

When we checked in we had a friendly host. It was very late after just traveling from our MI home. In the room, the air/heat would not turn on, the tub drained extremely slow, the coffee pot would not open - dirty, very small rooms, breakfast had a few old muffins out, there was a waffle maker but no mix...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronda M
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay. We will address the issues with the respective departments. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

North Creek, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciacJ8953MO
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

The sink was stopped up because it was full of stuff, no cover on the drain so I cleaned the hair and stuff out of the drain and then it worked fine. The lady working the front desk was great, our room was not ready because we arrived a little early and she took my number and called me when...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 24geraldinej
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We will address the issues immediately.

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

There was mold on the bathroom ceiling, there was a penny on the floor next to the bed, the carpets didn't appear or feel to be vacuumed, I was unsure if the sheets on the bed were cleaned since there was a large amount of dust on the lamp next to the bed. We will not be staying there again,...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicabA1138XE
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

I am very sorry about the condition of your room. We believe we have identified the problem and taken the necessary steps for improvements.

Valparaiso, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in staff was unfriendly. No internet service. Very dirty room complete was a used box of condoms found by my 4 year old. Nothing done about it by staff or management and no phone call back. Bathroom was so gross we didn't use it. Morning staff pleasant but again no care about the problems reported.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 945audreya
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was clean and orderly along with the bathroom. However, at first walk in we could smell that it WAS a smoking room but not in last few hours. When we went to bed and I was then closer to the floor I then had very strong aroma of cigarette. Since I have asthma this is not a good...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williambA9276OI
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We do have our carpets cleaned as part of the regular maintenance and try to mitigate any odors from those who choose not to adhere to the no smoking policies.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Outside booking company never submitted reservation,hotel staff was excellent at finding us a room and giving us a discount for our trouble

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 921travelfool
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience.

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
2.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
0.5 km away
Courtyard Kokomo
Courtyard Kokomo
#3 of 10 in Kokomo
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
#6 of 10 in Kokomo
112 reviews
5.1 km away
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
#5 of 10 in Kokomo
92 reviews
38.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logansport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Kokomo

Address: 3980 S Reed Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902-5087
Region: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Price Range: $78 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Kokomo 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kokomo
Kokomo Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Kokomo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away room 219”
cine268, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Inner court rooms are quieter”
joer125, 2 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Choose a second floor room!”
Gringotraveler2008, 6 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Older property, typical in condition and amenities.”
johnsF2639XU, 29 Jun 2014 | Read review
“When traveling to Kokomo, don't book via Hotwire or Priceline. Book with a known hotel, and stick to Hampton Inn, Fairfield Inn, Courtyard or Holiday Inn Express. Avoid everywhere else.”
taylorgtr, 27 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$54* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$54
TripAdvisorUS$54
HotelQuicklyUS$76
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates