We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

276 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 275: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
 Click to rate
Gosport, Indiana
Reviewed yesterday NEW

All was well, only concern was when we had to drive around back to our room, area behind the motel could use some work. We had some safety concerns as we came back late, wasn't well light and there were some people hanging around the entrances.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danhN3288UB
Stow, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 September 2016

I stay in Indiana a few times a month and this Bay months is probably the nicest one else yet. Staff was friendly and made sure I had everything I needed. Room was big and clean. No issues at all

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2426KVstephens
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was in Kokomo for a total of 3 weeks as part of a renovation project. For that length of time, it was a pleasure to stay at the Baymont. The staff was very friendly, especially Paula at the front desk. She was very friendly and worked with us to make sure we had a room at a good rate....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd B
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigdaddyd193
Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was great except during check-in I was not informed of a $100 deposit which caused an overdraft on my account. I spent 3 nights and they had the same breakfast food all three days which was disappointing..Other than that everything else was fine and the employees were very polite.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J5387ZUjavierc
Baymont K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear J5387ZUjavierc Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I apologize that on check-in you were not informed of the $100 deposit and the breakfast did not meet your expectations. I will pass on your feedack to the staff who I am sure will appreciate it.

Muskegon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The beds were comfortable for a night's stay. The room was lacking with small TV and poor paint job. Not bad for just passing through but I would not use for an extended stay.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewrC7303JX
Baymont K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear andrewrC7303JX Thank you for leaving a Tripadvisor review. I'm sorry the room did not meet your expectations as our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services. This is definitely not the hotel experience we want for our guests to have and for that. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you...

Angola, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KWANGOLA
Baymont K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Affordable, convenient, lite and homey.. I loved the stay, the atmosphere and the friendly environment. The team provide a good and pleasing hospitality. Lovely breakfast, swimming pool and gym. In room kitchen, microwave, iron and refrigerator. I love it in here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samy A
Baymont K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear Samy A Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I'm glad you loved the stay and the hospitality was pleasing! We hope you see you again for another stay!

Traverse City, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bed skirts were covered in wine and a greasy substance. The entire hotel was dirty. The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating at check in, but every time I went to front desk after that they were gone. I would not go back.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amberwL5898DA
Baymont K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear amberwL5898DA Thank you for for the review. I deeply apologize that your expectations were not met. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and cleanliness. This is definitely not the hotel experience we want for our guests to have and for that, I am truly sorry. We hope you will give us another...

Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites at Kokomo. Friendly check in/check out, clean and comfortable room with morning breakfast, exercise room, free Wi-Fi, indoor pool and free guest parking. We definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy C
Baymont K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear Cindy C Thank you for rating us with 5 stars and providing a review. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed the stay. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon in Kokomo!

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
2.5 km away
Courtyard Kokomo
Courtyard Kokomo
#3 of 10 in Kokomo
108 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
#5 of 10 in Kokomo
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
3.1 km away
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
#4 of 10 in Kokomo
91 reviews
30.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Circus City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best of Hospitable Hotels in Kokomo, Indiana Enjoy the many delights offered in the "City of Firsts" and stay at our 100% non-smoking Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo hotel. Home to the Chrysler and GM Transmission plants, Delphi Automotive and Haynes International, our city is steeped in automotive tradition. Visitors can tour the Kokomo Automobile Museum for a trip down memory lane, wonder at the first gasoline powered automobile at the Hayes Museum, or conduct a business meeting at one of several area golf courses. Enjoy our indoor pool and fitness center, stay pressed and ready for business with guest laundry facilities, savor free hot breakfast daily at the Baymont Breakfast Corner, and relax in guest rooms equipped with HDTV, free WiFi, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee and tea maker. For extended stay guests we offer efficiency suites with kitchenettes as well as larger suites, and among hotels in Kokomo, IN ours is pet friendly and conveniently located just minutes from Mohr Park. More Whether you're in town for business, for a trip through automotive history or to visit a student at Indiana University Kokomo, it's easy to unwind at one of Kokomo's many local attractions. A visit to the Kokomo Automotive Museum takes visitors on a journey through the very first automobiles all the way to the GTO you used to hear racing down your street as a kid. Further rouse your inner child at Kokomo Toys & Collectibles, and browse the largest selection of action figures in the state of Indiana. Then spend the afternoon outside at area parks or take your next meeting outdoors at American Legion Golf Course or Wildcat Creek Golf Course, two of the area's public courses, both within easy range of our hotel in Kokomo, Indiana. DINING OPTIONS Nearby our Kokomo hotel guests can find a host of mouth-watering cuisine at familiar chain restaurants and local establishments. BUSINESS & EVENT FACILITIES Our Kokomo, Indiana hotel offers meeting and event space to accommodate up to 180 people for a sit-down banquet or 250 for a conference. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo

Address: 1709 E Lincoln Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902-3900 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Price Range: $77 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request an Odd# room. The hotel is split in 2 sides, even on the one side and odd on the other.”
SandyS582, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“request first floor”
terryd960, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“not downstairs”
787lynnep, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get second floor.”
kls03, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room away from the road, there is some traffic noise.”
Pjltx, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5