We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 159: English reviews
Aurora, Indiana
Reviewed 25 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M3184VMtinag
Paula B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg, responded to this review

Lancaster, California
Reviewed 24 August 2016

As a lay over from travel. Used as a relaxing stay and take in the sites and casino. Great Enjoyment!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard J C
Paula B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg, responded to this review

It is wonderful to hear guest enjoying their stay with us. We enjoy our jobs and it really feels good to hear you had a wonderful time.

North Branch, Minnesota
Reviewed 22 August 2016

What greeted us at the entrance was 4 or 5 grungy looking people sitting around smoking and drinking . Alas , one of those people came and checked us in! Very unprofessional! Being that we were very tired we did stay. Also thought it a little expensive for the location etc. Also had to change rooms because our door could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank judithp658
Paula B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your review. This is a smoke free hotel so the guest do have to go outside. With that being said however if one of my staff was with them I will address that. I do not allow my staff to smoke on the property. I do apologies for the carpet, we did have...

Belding, Michigan
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This is a very nice place to stay. The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs and quick to attend to any problems. The rooms were clean, the pool was clean and so was the rest of the building. The only problem was a hot water main broke and the staff was quick to respond. The manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank btrauch
Paula B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg, responded to this review

I would like to thank you and everyone else for your patience and understanding during this time. My staff and I were very happy to supply everyone with water to the best of our abilities while the repairs had been getting done. I hope to see you again in the future. Thank you agian for your patience and for this...

Livonia, Michigan
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Nice facility. Lacked tissues in the bathroom and had a burned out bulb in the night stand that w as replaced the next day. Good free breakfast. Choose location as it was close to the Creation Museum.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 439duaneb
Paula B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I will work on housekeeping to make sure the pay attention to even the smallest of details in the rooms. I hope you enjoyed your stay and do return to see all new improvements.

Dover
Reviewed 14 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laurie J
Paula B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg, responded to this review

Plymouth, Indiana
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Pool with bugs, dirt in the bottom of it. Wasnt allowed to eat breakfast in my room. Could not regulate the room temperature. Pillows were like sleeping on a kleenex. Personnel were not professional appearance at all.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lynettee695
South Union, Kentucky
Reviewed 9 August 2016

There was lots of traffic noise at this location. The front desk staff were often not present and did not respond to bell on counter nor to phone calls to desk. Indoor pool water was too cool to be enjoyable. Room was okay. Tub was VERY slow to drain and towel rack was very loose on wall. Curtains covered a/c...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S4161NVjohnc
Noblesville
Reviewed 5 August 2016

The Ohio river is the background for the visit to Lawrenceburg but the city has much to offer and this is a great place to stay, great breakfast pool staff and satisfying rooms in a convenient location.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harvey S
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Major water damage seen in walls. So filthy you could feel the dirt in the air. No wonder it was so cheap. Tried to cancel rest of stay but no one would answer. We left anyways.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S3017UKfamily

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lawrenceburg
3.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Lawrenceburg
142 reviews
2.5 km away
Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
16.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Whitewater Inn
21.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg

Address: 1000 W Eads Pkwy, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025-1167 (Formerly Modern Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Indiana > Lawrenceburg
Price Range: $107 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites At The Hotel Lawrenceburg
Quality Inn And Suites At The Casino
Quality Inn Lawrenceburg
Lawrenceburg Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor on the dike side are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 75bobk, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The even numbered rooms are on the back away from traffic”
 of 5 bubbles steveaU8732UN, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Front faces state highway, but wasn't a bother with air unit running; back faces levee.”
 of 5 bubbles joycey32, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Any room is great”
 of 5 bubbles dwaf1500, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you area in a wheelchair ask for the room with wheelchair accessibility.”
 of 5 bubbles btrauch, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay