We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 7: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for a night. Reserved with short notice with no problems. Room was clean facilities were ok. No issues with the staff. Recommend it for anyone staying in the area. Probably one of the nicer extended stay hotels ive stayed at.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corrie M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North, responded to this review

Corrie, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America South Bend - Mishawaka - North. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. Thanks for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Stayed here 3 nights at $69/night for the miami - notre dame game and the hotel was excellent for the price i paid. clean, comfortable & basic. Good water pressure from the shower, flat screen tv had enough channels & property was nice overall. Wifi was slow but free so cannot complain too much. Yes doesnt have workout room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pilam76
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to see you had an excellent experience at our hotel. You had a lot of positives at our hotel. Reading how the basics such as good water pressure, which is sometimes rare to find, and your accommodation being clean and comfortable are satisfying to know. Also seeing that you paid an affordable price with us for...

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

I loved staying here. They made me feel so welcome and gave me extra coffee or supplies I needed. Hoping to stay in the same room next time aswell ☺ kitchen was clean and very well equipped also the bathroom. Air conditioning was a god send!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karina V
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North. It is so nice to know you loved your well-equipped room and the excellent service provided by our associates. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back...

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 2 August 2016

I have been traveling to Indiana every year for 14 years & usually go to Marriott or Varsity Clubs for AYOP. This was my first time at this Extended Stay it is was quiet, because there were no twirling teams here, parking was front row and easy to get in and out, and the price was half the cost of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zdecoyz1
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North. It is so nice to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and we are happy you were impressed with your well-equipped accommodation, our peaceful property, parking facility and the great value we...

Tell City, Indiana
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This was clean and located in and around shopping and restaurants. These rooms were fully furnished with small kitchen, some storage and close to Starbucks. This would work for a short time at a training, internship, etc. It was like a hotel with conveniences of an apartment. but this would have cleaning services and some laundry available. We stayed here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank swimmermom66
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka – North while visiting your daughter. We are glad you liked our clean hotel and appreciated our suites offering apartment style amenities as well as the convenience of our location. Many of our guests stay with us for weeks at a time and appreciate the comforts of...

Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Nice staff. Clean & updated hallways & rooms. The only inconveniences that we experienced was that there was no counter in the bathroom to put your toothpaste & such on & there was no blow dryer (I had just assumed that there would be). Good location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kasikora
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North, responded to this review

It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America South Bend - Mishawaka – North, and thank you for sharing your review with other travelers. It's great to hear you enjoyed our location, and our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We also appreciate your observation in regard to your bathroom and will do the...

Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

I let travelocity pick my hotel for a last minute trip because my "go to hotels" were booked. That was a mistake, Lol..i will look at reviews on trip advisor first. My problem was I assumed it was the Hilton brand extended not realizing this was different. The hotel had an odor of Chinese food when we walked in and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North, responded to this review

Tracy, Thank you for your recent visit and for your feedback. We are sorry you were disappointed with our hotel and our amenities. Our team strives to make sure each guest has a pleasant stay, and I apologize we did not deliver. We thank you for your comments and hope you will give us another chance to make a better...

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mishawaka
1.1 km away
Best Western Plus Mishawaka Inn
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 15 in Mishawaka
79 reviews
1.3 km away
Hyatt Place South Bend/Mishawaka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - South
1.4 km away
Varsity Clubs of America
Varsity Clubs of America
#3 of 15 in Mishawaka
184 reviews
5.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham South Bend/At Notre Dame
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Address: 5305 North Main Street, Mishawaka, IN 46545
Region: United States > Indiana > Mishawaka
Price Range: $104 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Mishawaka
Extended Stay Mishawaka
Mishawaka Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North IN, North America
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were on the 2nd floor on the back side, very quite.”
 of 5 bubbles swimmermom66, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
1 of 1