Coral Estate Luxury Resort

Coral Estate Luxury Resort

Strand (links mit Liegen), rechts das Lokal Karakter
Traveller (667)
Auch Strand bei Oasis Coral Estate, große, teilweise grobe Steine, Korallen
Pool & Beach (158)
Room & Suite (126)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 2 special resorts in Sint Willibrordus
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Coral Estate Luxury Resort is a luxury resort that’s committed to making sure you have the best holiday of your life. Coral Estate Luxury Resort includes wonderful culinary establishments, a diving school, a wellness centre, shops for clothes and souvenirs, a car rental, an estate agent and organised activities like hiking, biking and other outings in Curaçao’s spectacular landscapes. Every day, we strive to provide our visitors with the very best service and the most unique activities. We want to add ‘service’ and ‘luxury’ to the classic combination of sun-sea-beach. We work together as a tightly-knit team and we strive to deliver the kind of service that makes you go: ‘Wow!’
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Boating
Highchairs available
Wifi
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Diving
Hiking
Snorkelling
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Patio
Walking tours
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Dutch, Portuguese

Location

Rif St. Marie, Sint Willibrordus Curaçao
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 56 out of 100
56
Aeropuerto Hato
12.8 km
See all flights
275Reviews9Q+A12Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 146
  • 60
  • 37
  • 13
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Marco van der Roest wrote a review Oct 2023
North Holland Province, The Netherlands
+1
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife had been here before, but I was a bit skeptical as we had now booked half board and I had read little about it and am used to more all-inclusive. I have to say:
- food excellent
- swimming pool top
- garden fantastic
- staff helpful and friendly
- apartment good
- beach fine
- coral reef beautiful if you swim a little further (turtle seen here)

The apartment lacks cooking facilities, which is solved with an electric pan that you have to ask for. We missed a curtain at the front door (420), so the sun wakes you up at 6 am. There has been water damage here which is clearly visible. Furthermore, no information in the room about how the safe works, what there is to do or other matters (e.g. that there is an ice cube machine at the resort). But very nice to stay in.

Half board means that you can have breakfast upstairs or downstairs at kartakter. The choice is sufficient, not everything was available every day, but it was fresh and made with love. We had a great time. In the evening you could use all restaurants and choose from a main course and a starter or a dessert. Here too, whether you ate in a star restaurant on all three occasions. The service was also great.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Car is definitely recommended
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, Other at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Dec 18, 2023
Dear Mvdr899, Thank you for sharing your detailed experience! We're thrilled to hear that despite some initial skepticism, your stay at our resort exceeded expectations in many aspects. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the excellent food options, top-notch swimming pool, and the beauty of our gardens and beach. We're glad that the staff's helpfulness and friendliness contributed positively to your experience. Your feedback about the apartment's facilities and amenities is valuable. We apologize for the lack of cooking facilities and the inconvenience caused by the absence of a curtain and the visible water damage. We'll address these issues promptly to ensure a more comfortable stay for our guests in the future. We appreciate your comments about the half-board experience and the variety and quality of the meals offered. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the dining options and the exceptional service provided. Your insights are invaluable, and we'll use them to improve our accommodations and services. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another great experience! Kind regards, Sarah Alli Team Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Torey M wrote a review May 2020
Boston, Massachusetts
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was lucky enough to take a 5 day trip to Curaçao with a group of girlfriends where we stayed at Oasis. The company was only outmatched by the scenic setting and relaxing atmosphere. The resort was a needed respite, complete with modern furnishings, spacious rooms, multiple dining and bar options, and various lounge settings.

The holiday houses offer all the amenities one could need or want while vacationing here in sizable yet comfortable lodging. The a/c units in rooms worked quite well, and despite humid air outside I was never overheated inside. Oasis offers many amenities to enjoy during the day and into the evening while maintaining a relaxing, calm vibe.

The location is well situated between major attractions and tourist draws on the island, and allows visitors to pass flamingos near Williwood!

All staff at Oasis were very helpful and responsive to any questions or needs our group had and maintained the property very well. I highly recommend a stay at Oasis and hope to return soon!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Liselotte Bos, General Manager at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Aug 4, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review. We are glad to hear that you and your girl friends had an amazing time with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Will S wrote a review Feb 2020
Ottawa, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Attended at Oasis Coral Estates and had the opportunity to try out the new apartments on the premises. The rooms were very upscale and new. Beautiful view and easy to get to. Because it was so new you felt to behave in an over cautious manner not to leave marks or show any usage. If you are used to quiet premises, or hotel. This may not be the case as neighbour noise could ruin that ambience especially if there are small children next door. The Website to reserve was pretty well non-operational and had to call various numbers to gain access and reserve. If you plan on using the apartments as a kitchenette and cook at it. Make sure you get all your groceries in the City as there is none to speak of nearby. You'd have to drive about 20 min. The restaurants on site are good, a little on the expensive side but worth at least a couple nights dinner and maybe a breakfast or two. There was some construction nearby but it is temporary and eventually will be completed, there is some noise as result but goes away in the evening.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasisParcsInfo, Front Office at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Feb 12, 2020
Thank you very much for the extensive review. We hope you had a nice time with us. Through the fact that we are in a very quite area, you have to drive if you want to do some groceries. But, every pearl is a little hidden, right? We are sorry to hear that the website did not what you asked for, hopefully our colleagues could help you and answer all your questions.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CH_globalview wrote a review Feb 2020
The Hague, The Netherlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This complex is located inside a peaceful and quiet gated housing community. A small but pleasant infinity swimming pool and a pleasant rocky beach front (with good snorkeling) and several dining options are available as well as self catering options and takeaway pizza.

The resort is very quiet and well located on the west coast nearby some attractive beaches but it is really pretty essential to have a car to get around. You can order taxis and shuttles but for flexibility I would strongly recommend having your own transport.

We stayed in a small villa / apartment next to the garden. Very pleasant to wake up to birdsong every day. The villas / apartments were pleasantly furnished and well equipped.

They are laid out with 2 double bedrooms (both with en-suite bathrooms - with good ‘rain’ showers) both off an open living space that is essentially a covered terrace. As a consequence you get two separate suites essentially, both with a locking door (one with TV, the other not). We found this took a bit of getting used to but after a couple of days was quite pleasant. Only thing is that if you are traveling with small children or a young only child it is a bit disorienting to leave them in such a separated room with a bit of a dilemma about whether to lock them in at night or not. In our case we ended up splitting up to have an adult sleep with a child in each room. (Perhaps good if the hotel can make this clearer on the website?)

The resort really caters to people looking for a peaceful base from which to explore the west coast. Whilst people spend the odd day chilling out at the resort generally people get out and about so it can be a bit boring for children without many others to play with. There were some kids there when we were there but not as many as some of the other resorts we have visited.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Liselotte Bos, General Manager at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Aug 4, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Please note that we have taken into account all the points mentioned, and this will be discussed internally. We have happy to hear that you still enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward in welcoming you in the near future to our Resort. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JAG wrote a review Jan 2020
Bogota, Colombia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one week at Oasis Coral Estate in early January (one holiday house + one room). We had a great time.

The hotel grounds are beautiful and very nicely kept. The pool, beach and restaurant area has amazing views to the ocean/sunset.

People at the front desk were always very kind and efficient. For example, although we arrived late (after the front office was closed), they arranged for us to (anyway) be able to access our rooms and complete the check-in process the following morning. They communicated via WhatsApp on the day we arrived. It would’ve been even better if this had been communicated before arrival (not everybody has internet access upon arriving to Curaçao at night) but we anyway appreciate the gesture and organization.

On our last day, the front desk also helped us with a late check-out (and gave us a very appreciated discount on the late check out fee) and arranging a taxi to the airport.

We had some small issues/misunderstandings with how housekeeping worked. For example:
(1) Houses are (apparently) cleaned on alternate days while rooms were cleaned every day.
(2) Room towels weren’t always replaced. We started with two hand towels (+ 2 big towels) in the room. One day, they took away a hand towel without replacing it (we were left with 1 hand towel). A couple of days later, they took the second hand towel without replacing it (we were left with no hand towels). On our last night, they finally left two hand towels. This wasn’t a big issue, but we found it a bit odd.

We would consider coming back in future Curaçao trips.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasisParcsInfo, Front Office Manager at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Thank you so much for your nice, extensive, feedback! We really appreciate and will discuss it internally. It was a pleasure to host you and hope to welcome you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andrewsjohn863 wrote a review Dec 2021
Zurich, Switzerland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Coral Resort on the 26th December looking for a beach day. We had looked at a few places the day before.
We arrived early at about 09:00 and went straight down to the beach area. This is basically a reasonably narrow stretch of sand with beach chairs, deck chairs etc spread along it's length. We were able to still have a good choice of where to sit but there were already people before us who had obviously taken their favourite places.

There is no fee for entry but they require that you do, during your stay, consume something from their beach restaurant.

We had a great and relaxing day. There were quite a lot of people there but the atmosphere was very relaxed and friendly. All sorts of visitors from family groups to couples etc etc.

There is a continual stream of waiters/ waitresses walking up and down but absolutely no pressure to order. All very cool.

I ate breakfast in the beach restaurant and you can open a tab for the day and then pay when you leave. The food was good, plenty of it and well priced.

In the late afternoon we asked if we could have some tap water and two glasses arrived both with a slice of lemon and a very friendly attitude!!

The pool above the beach required that each person spent at least USD 28.00 in food or cash for the day. Evidently some hotel guests in certain catagories do not have to pay but that is all we know.We thought that USD 28.00 for each person was a bit much.

OK, the beach area was full quite quickly but everybody was very relaxed and there was plenty of room for everybody.

Thoroughly recommended as far as a day visit goes. Just as an addition, the toilets were very clean and if you need to change the toilets by the entrance to the resort are not so heavily frequented.

This is peak season as well.

John & Daniella.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, Other at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Jan 25, 2022
Dear John & Daniella, Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your day visit at our resort and had a great day at the beach. We would love to see you back again! Regards, Thaelis Jacobs Team Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ricardo I wrote a review Feb 2022
Sao Paulo, SP
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a pleasant stay at coral estate resort. The location is good to visit the beaches in the north (the most beautiful ones in curacao) if you have a rental car, it is particularly close to porto marie and cas abao beaches . In our opinion it is a better choice to stay here than in downtown or in the south. The room is comfortable and the 2 restaurants onsite are great. You can also see an amazing sunset from the hotel!
On the other hand 2 topics were disappointing for us and we would like to share . We reserved a “deluxe suite OCEAN view” (photo from the website below) but not all the rooms they classify on this category really has an ocean view. The room they assigned us (room 410, ground floor, photo below) does not have any ocean view at all , so in the end it all depends on the room you are assigned during check-in. It would be more honest to sell this room in a different category in a lower price tag.
Second issue ,we have been there in February 2022 , during the surge of covid omicron wave, and there is no covid protocol in place anywhere in the hotel. Employees were never wearing face Masks even in closed spaces and guests that were also not wearing masks were never asked to do so.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, Other at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Feb 17, 2022
Dear Ricardo, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the room and the 2 restaurants onsite. We would like to thank you for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to better our services and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. Once again thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future! Sunny regards, Thaelis Jacobs
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tanja v wrote a review Jan 2022
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There is a construction site on the premisses. So be awere of noise starting early in the morning. Fortunately i was able to move rooms, but the new room was so dirty. Aspecially with covid and all, me finding dentalfloss from the previous guest in the room is simply unacceptable. I was compencated with a complimenary breakfast and even though i showed them the pictures it took them 2 more days to finally clean the room propperly.
The front desk can't handle the pressure and housekeeping is understaffed. At 18:00 i went to the front desk and asked for service (the'please clean my room 'sign had been hanging outsite my door from 7:30) and the girl told me it was very busy and cleaning the rooms took longer because of covid protocol. Excuse me, but did you see the state the room i was checked in to?!?!?!?
So do yourself a favor and spent your money somewhere else!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, Other at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Jan 27, 2022
Dear Tanja, We're sorry to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We would like to apologize for your experience and appreciate your feedback. We always aim to provide an exceptional guest experience and make sure our guests have a pleasant stay with us, therefore the minute we were informed regarding the room, we made sure to sent one of the housekeeping staff back to the room to have the room cleaned up properly, and offered you a complementary breakfast for the inconvenience. Unfortunately due to covid we were understaffed during your stay with us, therefore on some days housekeeping came by a little later than usual. Once again our sincere apologies for any inconvenience during your stay with us, we hope that despite of the inconvenience you would give us a chance again in the near future to provide a better guest experience. Sunny regards, Thaelis Jacobs Operations Manager Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christianpeeters wrote a review Feb 2022
San Francisco, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the best hotel on the most amazing stretch of beach in Curaçao! We spent 5 nights here in a VIP villa. Very comfy room and great view to the sunset, 20 min drive to other beaches, awesome onsite spa, and really great beach restaurant where you can lounge all day next to the ocean with table service.

Even better! We forgot a phone in the safe and were able to track it. We notified the hotel and we were able to arrange them to ship to us for $70. They packaged it up safely to ship back to the US and we just received it in perfect condition. Thank you so much to the back office and managers for arranging the return of our phone!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, Other at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Feb 17, 2022
Dear Christian, Thank you for such an amazing review. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience, and therefore I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time staying with us! It was truly a pleasure having you as our guests! We are happy to hear that you received the phone in perfect condition. Once again, thank you for staying with us, your trust, we’re truly thankful for amazing customers like you! Sunny Regards, Thaelis Jacobs Operations Manager Team Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camila S wrote a review Jan 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is FAR from “luxury”. Our first night we found 6 COCKROACHES in our room and once we complained (with pictures) and requested a refund they denied it. The only resolution offered was changing our room and offering us a complimentary breakfast. Not surprisingly, at breakfast we found out that we still had to pay a portion of it.

The room wasn’t cleaned daily and we had to chase the cleaning ladies to get clean towels. The mini fridge in the room was empty, no drinks. I at least expected some bottles of water since you can’t drink tap water.

The restaurants are extremely expensive and the service so slow and menus very limited.

Oh, let’s not forget, the mosquitoes will eat you ALIVE.

If you’ve been to REAL resorts you’ll know what I’m talking about. This is nothing like a resort.

Never coming back! The only reason why we stayed after finding cockroaches in our room was because they wouldn’t give us a refund!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, Other at Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Responded Jul 13, 2023
Dear camilasR839FL Thank you for sharing feedback of your stay with us. Our sincere apologies for your recent experience at Coral Estate Luxury Resort. Our focus is to provide our guests an excellent service and make sure they have a pleasant stay with us and are disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, due to the tropical climate insects often appear. Although, we have our accommodations regularly inspected by our pest control service for prevention against pest. Our aim is to always provide a clean, comfortable, and pleasant place to stay. Our housekeeping staff comes by daily to do a small cleaning and every third day they will change all the sheets and linen. Our sincere apologies, that this wasn't the case. We’ll surely communicate your feedback to our housekeeping team to make sure to check this better in the future, to prevent this from happening. Thank you for your feedback regarding the mini fridge, we always try to inform our guests that the tap water is completely safe to drink on the island. We are sorry this was not the case in your situation. Once again, our sincere apologies and we hope that despite of your experience, you would give us a chance to welcome and host you again in the future so we can provide you with a better guest experience. Kind regards, Sarah Alli Team Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bernini0 asked a question Jul 2023
Fortaleza, CE8 contributions4 helpful votes
Which restaurant serves hotel’s breakfast?
Bernini0 asked a question Jul 2023
Fortaleza, CE8 contributions4 helpful votes
Which restaurant serves hotel’s breakfast ?
Brenda N asked a question Dec 2022
Manitoba, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there a long beach?
Answer from Maria N.
Moscow, Russia15,647 contributions1,498 helpful vote
Not long, but it's beautiful. No sands in the sea, only stones. Very clear sea, no vawes.
valeriacalil wrote a tip Jun 2024
Uberaba, MG104 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The food at Karakter restaurant is excellent. Excellent service and care."
Read full review
Reiko wrote a tip Nov 2023
4 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of kids, and when the resort is full it's hard to get a chair at the pool or on the beach (a small, very rocky beach btw)"
Read full review
Marco van der Roest wrote a tip Oct 2023
North Holland Province, The Netherlands169 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Car is definitely recommended"
Read full review
Lothar wrote a tip Jul 2023
2 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to cook in the kitchenette, you have to ask for an electric pan. The next store to buy milk or bread is 20 min away."
Read full review
JommyG wrote a tip Mar 2023
Kansas City, Missouri9 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be patient with staff and check in times. We showed right at check in time and our villa was not ready. They did give us four free drinks"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sint Willibrordus area.
PRICE RANGE
C$208 - C$281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Oasis Coral Estate Beach Dive & Wellness Resort
LOCATION
CaribbeanCuraçaoSint Willibrordus
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Coral Estate Luxury Resort - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Coral Estate Luxury Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
Nearby attractions include Playa PortoMari (2.4 km), Daaibooi Beach (1.6 km), and Cas Abao Beach (3.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include De Buurvrouw, Playa Porto Mari, and Koraal Rooftop Terrace.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Coral Estate Luxury Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Coral Estate Luxury Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Coral Estate Luxury Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Landhuis Jan Kok (3.3 km) and Landhuis Cas Abao (3.6 km).
Does Coral Estate Luxury Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars