We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hampton Inn Terre Haute

    3325 U.S. 41 South, Terre Haute, IN 47802
    +1 855-605-0317
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-292017-10-30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$90
    View Deal
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good25%
    • Average11%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hampton Inn Terre Haute
    Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$90
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$90
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$90
      View Deal
    View all 7 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (607)
    There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Terre Haute
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    51 - 55 of 604 reviews

    Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

    when looking for a hotel you want it to be based on location price cleanliness and of course a decent brand. The problem with this hotel is that it is located next to a gas station. And this gas station is non-stop noise all night...More

    Thank Mac_Maximum
    Response from DENISES699, General Manager at Hampton Inn Terre HauteResponded 29 May 2017

    Good morning and thank you for your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory as we strive to accommodate each guest to the best of our ability. Unfortunately, the noise you experienced is a result of being...More

    Reviewed 23 May 2017

    Great stay and would recommend this location to anyone. Would have loved to stay longer, but was on a area tour for business and had to keep moving. Stayed at Hilton locations throughout the trip and was satisfied with all of them.

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank C4535DQmichaelb
    Response from DENISES699, General Manager at Hampton Inn Terre HauteResponded 24 May 2017

    Thank you for your business, as we love to please our guest! We hope to see you if your ever around for leasrure or business again! Safe travels!

    Reviewed 23 May 2017

    We've been staying at the Hampton Inn in Terre Haute , IN for several years...both as a stop over on trips east as well as times when Terre Haute was a destination. It's a great hotel, easy access, near great restaurants, and the service is...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank E4944OUdavidf
    Response from DENISES699, General Manager at Hampton Inn Terre HauteResponded 24 May 2017

    Thank you for your continued business, as we thrive to make our property one to remember! We appreciate your response in your experience, and we'll see you again soon! Safe travels!

    Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

    This is still the worst experience I have had at a hotel. It has been 15 months since my belongings were damaged in their care, and they have done nothing to make it right. Denise originally said she would take care of it, then stopped...More

    Thank Colin P
    Response from DENISES699, General Manager at Hampton Inn Terre HauteResponded 24 May 2017

    Hello Colin, I apologize that this issue is still bothering you. As I was under the assumption it was resolved a year ago, through the documentation I have it shows we did in fact offer you what we could from our end, and it was...More

    Reviewed 19 May 2017

    Quality from top to bottom. Room very clean. Wanda did a great job with the room. People were very nice and they appreciate your business. Water bottle and towels at every piece of workout equipment. Lemonade to welcome you. This is a nice place to...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Dave B
    Response from DENISES699, General Manager at Hampton Inn Terre HauteResponded 24 May 2017

    Thank you for your response, as we love hearing from our guest! We value our team members, and love to hear them recognized. I do hope tat we have made your stay away from home more comfortable. If you are ever in the area again,...More

    Candlewood Suites Terre Haute
    276 reviews
    #2 of 19 hotels in Terre Haute
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terre Haute
    232 reviews
    #5 of 19 hotels in Terre Haute
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Terre Haute
    712 reviews
    #1 of 19 hotels in Terre Haute
     
    Drury Inn Terre Haute
    402 reviews
    #4 of 19 hotels in Terre Haute
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$90 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Business Hotel in Terre Haute
    • #5 Family Hotel in Terre Haute
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 112
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Terre Haute reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Indiana >
    • Terre Haute
    • Also Known As
    • Hampton Inn Terre Haute Hotel Terre Haute ,
    • Terre Haute Hampton Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terre Haute
    232 reviews
    6.96 km away
     
    Candlewood Suites Terre Haute
    276 reviews
    4.16 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Terre Haute
    712 reviews
    4.21 km away
     
    Drury Inn Terre Haute
    402 reviews
    .44 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Texas Roadhouse
    207 reviews
    .58 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    91 reviews
    .48 km away
    Bandana's BBQ
    63 reviews
    .36 km away
    The Sunrise Family Restaurant
    49 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Clabber Girl Museum
    166 reviews
    4.30 km away
    Candles Holocaust Museum
    97 reviews
    2.33 km away
    Terre Haute Childrens Museum
    121 reviews
    4.19 km away
    Veterans Memorial Museum of Terre Haute
    37 reviews
    4.42 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Barbara M
    10 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 10 answers
    Response from DENISES699 | Property representative |
    Yes we do have bus parking in the back of our hotel.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "south side"
    Read review
    "If you want a better room STAY ACROSS THE STREET at the New Holiday Inn"
    Read review
    "Try for 3rd floor or above to avoid parking lot noise"
    Read review
    "top floors are quiet- go to Drury"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing