We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf

1777 Isle Pkwy, Bettendorf, IA 52722-4967
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (108)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)


#5 of 8 hotels in Bettendorf
Specialties Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf is your Midwest casino destination for 24-hour casino action. Located in the Quad Cities, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf features approximately 1,000 slot machines and 20 table games, including live poker. Enjoy your stay at our hotel, featuring over 500 rooms, a heated indoor pool & whirlpool, two fitness centers, wireless internet, and laundry & dry cleaning services. Additional amenities include a marina and skywalk to the Quad-Cities Waterfront Convention Center(SM). So if you're planning an exciting casino trip or a weekend stay, or even if you just want to try some of our delicious dining options, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf is the place to be.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Casino and Gambling
Conference facilities
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Great View


Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
490Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 113
  • 168
  • 100
  • 64
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Debbie Muffler wrote a review Mar. 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed last night (Saturday). First off I had to try to check in 4 times due to our room not being ready. Finally checked in after 6pm. I have stayed here numerous times and have never had this issue before. The bigger problem was there were kids everywhere! Looked like baseball teams and dance teams. A group of them were on our floor and the door banging and door slamming went on till after 2am. One of the rooms was next to ours. I couldn’t call the front desk because the phone wouldn’t connect me to the front desk. Not sure I would have gotten anywhere with it because the girls at the front desk when I checked in were rude. I met all 3 of them due to having to try to check in 4 times. I hope to not have these issues in the future. We do enjoy staying at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Response from Jennifer Just, General Manager at Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Responded 4 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear about your poor experience, Debbie. Please be assured, we share your concern about anything that may detract from your experience at our property. We want nothing more than for you to feel comfortable during your visit. Please email us at the following link so we can have someone follow up accordingly: https://totalrewards.custhelp.com/app/ask_first
Read more
Gor S wrote a review Mar. 2021
Beach Park, Illinois17 contributions6 helpful votes
Stayed for 2 nights, all comped as a Diamond Plus member with Caesars Entertainment Total Rewards. Could I tell you why this joint has not adapted to the regular TR's program. I can not. Can't comprehend why, but it made the booking more difficult since you could not book online to get your qualifying comps. Then to top it off, the Resort fees that I get comped at any other property does not apply here unless of course a host looks at your play and approves it. Who has time for that scam. The only positive I can give is there were some very friendly and customer focused employees (not all, but some). Now for the sad state of affairs and I'll reduce it to two specific items. 1) I had a deluxe suite in the North tower. Rooms and furnishings quite run down. I would not even set any of my belongings on the dirty looking, stained and beat up furniture. The carpeting was nothing short of grotesque. Dirty looking, 10 years past its prime and covered with stains. And that's being kind. 2) EVERY MANAGER OR EXECUTIVE associated with this property should be relieved of duty and replaced with competent personnel. This specifically relates to their obvious lack of disregard for mandated mask wearing on their property. It was appalling to witness the creatures at this property absolutely flouting the weakest of loopholes pretending to continously smoke or drink with no intent of ever wearing a face covering. Sadly, this behavior was the norm and accepted by the majority of the staff. No matter what your personal beliefs are it is almost derelict for Caesars Entertainment to promote the policy with a recorded message overhead every 30 minutes, but then to have management with a sly wink and a nod to consciously ignore the policy. That is why every manager and executive associated with this property should all be put out to pasture and replaced. What's sad about this behavior is I could easily sum up your clientele and without hesitation state if your management imposed the mandatory following of correct precedures, the creatures there that are intent on defying the rules would not abandon you. They'd probably complain and whine and try to manipulate the system to the best of their abilities, but their habits would keep them coming back to your property. That's my two cents. Lastly, what I don't require is some lackey PR rep responding to this review with their unoriginal patent line, "sorry things did not live up to your expectaions. We hope you'll give us another try". To that I can honestly say, nope.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
NancyW73 wrote a review Mar. 2021
Orion, Illinois2 contributions
The hotel has had to adjust to so many adverse conditions during the pandemic and for the most part has done really well, On a recent Saturday night visit, we headed out to Keller's Express to get our food on before heading to bed. We were really disappointed at the selection, as were many others in line behind us. It's bad enough that they have limited the menu in the past few months, but now they shut the grill off at midnight ,even though the restaurant is open until 2am. The girl working cheerfully announced that only 'fried' foods were available. Who wants fried food at that time of night? We wanted grilled burritos.... and the three guys behind us all wanted burgers. When I asked why, her answer was that they weren't busy at midnight so they shut the grills off. All I can say is wow... so disappointed... guess they had a crystal ball that saw no late night customers coming to eat that night!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Response from Jennifer Just, General Manager at Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Responded Mar. 10, 2021
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about your experience, Nancyw73. We set high standards for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear you feel those were not met on this occasion. We look forward to an opportunity to better serve you and earn your 5-star rating in the near future. Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Read more
stephen w wrote a review Feb. 2021
Chicago, Illinois1 contribution
been to the Isle many of times before this review and never had a issue, so we planned my 50th party there. We blocked 18 rooms and filled them had a party in the one ballroom. I will tell you this if anyone wants to do a group outing and have fun look elsewhere. The security targets groups and are fully not capable of doing their jobs. They are racist, ignorant and unprofessional. My guest were mortified to do anything in fear of being followed or targeted. I've never witnessed anything like this. One lady was being escorted to her room by 3 security guards and asked for a female to be present they did not comply. When I told the security guard that she has that right he told me if I don't like it "get the f*#* out of his Casino". If you have a thick accent don't go because that means your drunk. This is the treatment you get for spending thousands of dollars! As for as the hotel managers they are useless as well. They didn't even respond nor care to listen to our complaints. It was like talking to the wall. So if your looking to HAVE FUN and gamble heed the words of their security, Go f*#*ing elsewhere!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Mark H wrote a review Oct. 2020
1 contribution
I was in ceeder rapids on oct 18 2020 with 6 hrs till my next flight I checked out of the doubble tree Hotel and spent 72.00 dollars on a lift ride. Entering Isle Casino I looked in vain for a Valet Or Security Office, none in sight. I tried to enter The Casino at Approximately 12.50pm and The security lady would not let me enter to play.She said my bag was to large size of large gym bag. I asked her where i could check it and play, ask the front i was told. after finding no place to check my bag i asked the one older lady at the desk ,Quote put it in your car i had taken a lyft. so put it in your room. She had no solution Uncoperative Rude Un willing to help with a solution. Never got to play, But if Just getting in for a 50 yr old wh male is this hard. I gave up and spent 112.00 dollars to spend 4 hrs at Ceeder City Airport. WASTE OF TIME MONEY> Do not visit this ISLE CASINO Rude Un Welcoming Nasty.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: 22 Hotels in Iowa Do Not go here
See more room tips
Response from Jennifer Just, General Manager at Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Responded Nov. 2, 2020
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Mark. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Thank you, Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Read more
US$93 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
isle of capri hotel bettendorf, isle of capri bettendorf
Isle of Capri Casino and Hotel
United StatesIowaBettendorf
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
What are some of the property amenities at Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf?
Conveniently located restaurants include Trattoria Tiramisu, Sports Fan Pizza, and Riverside Grille.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Bettendorf.
Are any cleaning services offered at Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Rock Island Arsenal (2.9 km), Village of East Davenport (3.4 km), and Butterworth Center & Deere-Wiman House (3.0 km).
Does Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
Is Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.