We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Bettendorf

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Bettendorf
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

524 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 520: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Bettendorf
 Click to rate
East Moline, Illinois
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Went with my sister and had adjoining rooms. Wanted kids to have a fun day swimming and for us adults to relax in hot tub. The hot tub was out of order. After looking at previous reviews I see it's been closed for about a year. We have been to this hotel before but it's been about 5 years. Pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gardeninggrandma
A TripAdvisor Member
Pueblo, Colorado
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is easily accessible. Great rates. Very clean. Employees have a positive attitude & you can see that they care about their job as well as the people who stay here. I stayed here in 2013 & I wasn't to happy about it then, but I WILL be staying here knowing I'll be at a clean & happy environment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Killeen, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good afternoon I will like to let you know the room was dirty I reported at the from desk the toilet was licking water and making noise at night whe were sleeping. The carpet , windows and elevator look dirty.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank luzc993
Management response:

thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry that you had that many issues with your room. We would of gladly moved you to another room. Our hallway carpet is on its way and should arrive any day now. However, I can insure you that our carpets have been maintained by both regular vacuuming...

Reviewed 1 week ago

after reading several bad reviews, and some that didnt seem very positive, we booked anyway. i am very glad we did. we had a grouping of about 8 rooms. all the rooms were in good order aside from a few very cosmetic issues. we all felt safe and secure. any problems we had were dealt with swiftly. jerry was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela H
Management response:

Thank you guys for the review. I am very happy we were able to host your team. It was a real joy. As for the few issues you mentioned, we are working on them. Many things are in the works for them. I hope that by next time you and your team are here, we will be done with them....

Ames, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ramada Bettendorf, located right next door to Old Chicago restaurant/bar and just off I-80/I-74. Convenient location, easy to find, close to anything you need (restaurants, big mall, strip malls, drug stores, varied retail stores. Our room was on 1st floor, as requested. Breakfast was more than adequate, plenty to choose from, spacious dining room, and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 715margretw
Management response:

thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your stay was great. We hope to welcome you again as our guests here at the Ramada Bettendorf.

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Ramada Bettendorf may not be the fanciest, but it is clean and comfortable. The property has been maintained well and the simple breakfast is hot and satisfying. A friendly staff and relatively convenient location make this an economical bargain. Not too far from a variety of restaurants and shopping and close to the interstate without the noise. I've stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chip B
Management response:

Thank you Chip B for your review. We are happy we were able to meet your needs. We hope to welcome you again as our guest soon.

Norwalk, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First, let me say that when my family stayed here almost 5 years ago, the hotel was great! That is why I booked it again. Sadly this time, was a different story entirely. We arrived to check in, and went to our room, I went to use the restroom, only to discover used bloody bandaids on the edge of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel A
Management response:

Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We have looked into them and found that we need to retrain some of our staff. The pool area is going to be remodeled soon and this will eliminate many of the issues we have. Thank you again for your review and bringing up your concerns so we can take...

Tiffin, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A7056XGamandar
Management response:

Bettendorf
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall bad experience. I was told a $25 deposit would be required to a cash payment, it was $100. Then the room I was given wasn't cleaned yet. The pool was cold and the hotub wasn't working, and we went with our kids to swim and have fun. Could not enjoy a cold pool. Coffee pot in room had old...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 149kendraf
Management response:

Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry about the confusion about the Card vs. Cash deposit. I will make sure that the front desk is aware of this. We are currently scheduling a remodel of the pool area and are hoping to start it in the end of April/ beginning of May. With that we will be...

Urbandale, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

3 different stays. 1 great, 2nd no cold water in shower, 3rd bed broke, I am also a rewards member. Asked for late check out, they said noon. But could extended it until 4pm for $15. Great do it. Came back to the room had to get keys reprogrammed. Different person at the desk said they don't offer extended check...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kels384
Management response:

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your late check out problem. I will make sure this is properly addressed with all staff. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you again as our guest at the Ramada Bettendorf.

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bettendorf
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bettendorf / Quad Cities
0.5 km away
Courtyard Bettendorf Quad Cities
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Bettendorf
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
0.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn Davenport
Hampton Inn Davenport
#2 of 25 in Davenport
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Choose Ramada Bettendorf hotel for value and convenience that helps you get more out of your next trip. Our Bettendorf hotel near The RiverCenter convention center is located off Interstate 74 and offers free large-vehicle parking. Our pet-friendly hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access and free continental breakfast each morning. After a long day of meetings or sightseeing unwind in our indoor pool. If you want to work out during your stay, our hotel features a fitness center. Handicapped-accessible rooms and suites are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Less Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, our Bettendorf hotel places you within easy reach of the most popular attractions and destinations. The RiverCenter convention center is just five miles from our hotel. If you are looking for excitement, join the fun at Isle of Capri River Boat Casino and roll the dice with a variety of traditional table games and slot machines. Bring the kids to the Family Museum and tour the interactive exhibits which are designed to educate and entertain kids of all ages. Catch your favorite musical artist or live performance at iWireless Center, or experience the powerful IMAX Theater at the Putnam Museum. The Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds are just seven miles from our hotel. DINING OPTIONS Sit down with the family for tasty pizza and pasta options at Old Chicago restaurant, adjacent to our hotel in Bettendorf. Nearby, Granite City Food & Brewery features a menu of familiar favorites and handcrafted beers. Applebee's, Outback Steakhouse, Ruby Tuesday and Texas Roadhouse are within a few miles of our hotel. If you are craving Italian-style dishes, Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano is four minutes down the road. BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIES Our Bettendorf hotel features a business center as well as meeting room and banquet facilities ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Bettendorf

Address: 3020 Utica Ridge Rd, Bettendorf, IA 52722-2977
Region: United States > Iowa > Bettendorf
Price Range: $84 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Bettendorf 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Bettendorf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bettendorf/Davenport Hotel Bettendorf
Bettendorf Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bettendorf staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bettendorf staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We typically stay on 1st flr but have been fine with other room locations, in every way.”
 of 5 bubbles 715margretw, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had 2nd floor room. Hotel has elevator .”
 of 5 bubbles cornercuts8839, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“From the east take I-280 to I-74”
 of 5 bubbles DWbiker, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor was noisy”
 of 5 bubbles vettenut, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Nice location with Old Chicago Pizza place right next door. Plus other food places within 5 minutes of driving.”
 of 5 bubbles BigLew65, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5