We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities

Save
Share
895 Golden Valley Dr, Bettendorf, IA 52722-1603
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$106
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (24)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 20-06-29 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities
Updated 20-06-29 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 8 hotels in Bettendorf
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Discover comfort and convenience at Sonesta Select Bettendorf, a hotel in Bettendorf, Iowa located in a perfect Quad Cities area for business or leisure. The moment you enter our hotel, you're surrounded by warm service, great amenities and plenty of opportunities to relax.
Read more
Room & Suite (24)24
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
230Reviews8Q+A47Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 86
  • 97
  • 33
  • 7
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
philstarr7 wrote a review Apr. 4
Pace, Florida53 contributions30 helpful votes
The room was spotless, I mean really very clean, The beds Were very comfortable and the sheets like so soft, The towels were by far the best hotel towels I have ever used. fluffy, soft, absorbant. Wish I would have got her name but the check-in lady was very informative and helpful, (thank you). Walking around the lobby and pool area you would have thought this was a new property. Very well located for the quad cities.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Hatzlacha wrote a review Jul. 2020
Virginia726 contributions270 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Overall they handled things quite well. Fast, friendly check-in. Rooms were clean and there was a view of an actual courtyard! They kept their food/coffee area open as an option as well. Parking was a touch confusing, as most of it seemed to be around the building, but not really a complaint. Definitely worth staying at again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristi Steen, General Manager at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities
Responded Sep. 30, 2020
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Mel Gonzalez wrote a review Mar. 2021
2 contributions
Arrived and the hotel was almost fully booked which was fine. Didn’t have the room we wanted but we were willing to take a smaller bed. The woman who checked us in was nice. Got up to the rooms and the room keys would not work for either room. But the door was unlocked to one of the rooms so we went in to drop off our bags. While we were in the room our daughter went down to the front desk to get new keys and she was not treated well by the front desk. The room was incredibly small and right away we were not happy. I went down to the front desk to try and get a refund because we did not want to stay here. The desk would not refund our room because of Covid rules since we had went in the room which was understandable, however the attitude of the staff was not pleasant or even friendly. Upon further inspection of the room we found mold. My husband called the manager up to the room and there was a heated discussion between them. They threatened to involve the police because he raised his voice to the manager. We left and the room was refunded due to the mold however the staff did not handle the issue well at all. This could have been resolved much more easily had the staff been nice or friendly instead of rude and demeaning. I would not stay here ever. Even if it meant I had to sleep in my car.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
jryan73 wrote a review Nov. 2020
San Jose, Costa Rica5 contributions
Room was nice, beds were good. We had just stayed in a similar hotel on the other side of the state, so we were disappointed by the lack of attentiveness to the needs of the customers. We had to pay $6 for hot coffee in the am. There was a bottle of water in the room that had fine print that cost $5 to drink. Ridiculous nickel and diming. Hot tub and pool were nice. We couldn't find the staff to checkout.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: No coffee, don't drink the hotel water, nice pool and hot tub
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristi Steen, General Manager at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities
Responded Nov. 4, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard Bettendorf Quad Cities. On behalf of the entire team, I sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
Read more
Heartlight73 wrote a review Oct. 2020
Elkton, Maryland94 contributions50 helpful votes
This hotel is CLEAN! The pool and hot tub were immaculate, and well treated for COVID cleanliness. The room was large, well appointed, and quiet. Dawn at the front desk was so nice, and she went out of her way to see that guests were well cared for. Kudos Dawn! You made us feel so welcome! The bed was super comfy, not too hard, not too soft, and the water in the shower was hot! We will continue to stay there every time we pass through Davenport.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Room on back side or over above the indoor pool and hot tub might be more quiet.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Kristi Steen, General Manager at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities
Responded Nov. 4, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time out of you busy day to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback. Dawn is truly amazing and we will be sure she knows how well she cared for you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$103 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
courtyard by marriott bettendorf quad cities hotel bettendorf, bettendorf marriott, bettendorf courtyard
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Courtyard by Marriott Bettendorf Quad Cities
LOCATION
United StatesIowaBettendorf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities
Which popular attractions are close to Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Nearby attractions include TBK Bank Sports Complex (0.2 km), Monkey Joe's (0.4 km), and Miller Time Bowling (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a fireplace.
What food & drink options are available at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Conveniently located restaurants include The J Bar, Old Chicago, and Red Lobster.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Sonesta Select Bettendorf Quad Cities?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Rock Island Arsenal (4.5 km), Village of East Davenport (3.6 km), and Butterworth Center & Deere-Wiman House (6.3 km).