We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Coralville

650 Coral Ridge Avenue, Coralville, IA 52241
Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
21Reviews
40Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
After a family Thanksgiving celebration, our family stayed at the Coralville Fairfield Inn. My sons and their partners were quickly given their rooms. My wife I went to our room to find the key card didn’t work. The desk clerk tried in vain to open the door. The lock battery was
Read more
My company was in town for work for an extended stay (about 4 months). We booked rooms here for that time, a few weeks into our stay, we got a call from the front desk saying they needed to speak to one of my co-workers. We got to the hotel and went to the front desk, only for th
Read more
Response from Ginger S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Responded Nov. 8, 2018
We proudly allow all veterans into our location and recently had a very large group from DAV stay with us for a week during an area event. PTSD dogs are considered Service Animals however emotional support animals are not considered Service Animals. The individual from your company stating it was a support dog is how the story was twisted. You and your travel companions were all told that we had no problem with the dog as it was indeed a Service Animal. Your decision to leave was on your own terms and not ours. My team and I all have family members and loved ones who have fought for our country. We respect, honor and support our Veterans and Active Military members.
Read more
Friendly staff, excellent exercise room, hairdryer has three setting (for someone with thick hair this is greatly appreciated). Good sources of protein on breakfast bar. Clean with nice decor (not too busy). Thank you for the great stay!
Read more
Response from Ginger S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Responded Nov. 4, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review Camio78. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything from our hot breakfast to our hairdryers in the guest rooms. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
The hotel seems very new and clean. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area. Well lit outside and easy access to the highway. No complaints. I would stay here again the next time I'm in the area.
Read more
Response from Ginger S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Responded Nov. 8, 2018
We love to hear that you will stay again and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you soon!
Read more
Our experience was absolutely fantastic! We stayed there for a weekend while discovering eastern Iowa. The hotel is well situated with a lots dining options at very short distance. Iowa City, Cedar Rapids, Amana are 20 minutes driving distance away. It is spotless, rooms are spac
Read more
Response from Ginger S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Responded Oct. 12, 2018
Thank you Mickael for your outstanding review of our Fairfield Inn & Suites Coralville. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time and found some great discoveries along the way. We hope to see you again should you decide to return to our area in the future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFairfield Inn & Suites Coralville
Guest room
Previous
"Rooms are quiet by you may get one on the opposite side of the building from the train tracks if you're a light sleeper."
"The rooms on the back side have a better view."
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIowaCoralville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing