We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Davenport IA

Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (2)
Overview
7222 Northwest Blvd, Davenport, IA 52806-1018 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Family Rooms
2.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
47
62
97
75
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
47
62
97
75
87
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was dirty,carpet filthy. Bed was a sleep number bed that didn’t work. Slept in a hole all night. Air came out in the middle of the night . Run away from this motel as fast as you can. We finally got up at 4AM...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2018
Thank lloyd646
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Davenport IAResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear lloyd646, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was moved from one room to another because the tv didn’t work. Sign said remodeled.Felt like 30 year old mattress. Old carpet. Mold in the shower. Room stunk of some sort of spicy cooking. Ants in the bathroom (was December).More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Freedom53814884245
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Davenport IAResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and accommodations seriously, particularly those that you have raised. I want to assure you that...More

Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

Let's start with the first impression. I booked through hotwwire. Paid in advanced. Called ahead to check on what the deposit amount is. 50bucks held on a card l. Not bad. So we get there check in the lady who checks us in has no...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank dc666
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Davenport IAResponded December 11, 2018

Hi, We are sorry you’ve had an unpleasant experience and we sincerely apologize for whatever inconvenience this may have caused. Please know that we greatly appreciate your feedback as this will help us and our merchant improve in areas need be. We have forwarded your...More

Reviewed November 25, 2018

This place is a good value for your money. I was using a rest stop coupon book but was too tired to go on to that hotel. This one was actually cheaper. Night clerk was friendly, helpful, and the rooms were clean, comfortable. I will...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Stuart D
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Davenport IAResponded November 26, 2018

Stuart D, Thank you for letting us be a part of your holiday! I am glad that you enjoyed the value and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We can't wait to see you again here at the Days Inn by Wyndham Davenport...More

Reviewed October 13, 2018

Went in Bathroom before bed and a BUG was walking across the floor, I stomped it. In the middle of the night got up, turned the light on and another BUG was crawling on the sink. I opened the dresser drawer to get a phone...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank MUSTANGJIM
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Davenport IAResponded November 12, 2018

MUSTANGJIM, Thank you for alerting us to a potential pest problem. We are investigating and treating to make sure that this is an isolated incident. Your comments and suggestions will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. Hope that you will...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Fully Renovated in 2018, The Days Inn Davenport hotel is near many attractions, including, Rhythm City Casino. John Deere Commons, and Rock Island Arsenal Museum. In addition, North Park Mall, Putnam More Museum/Imax Theater and the Davenport Airport are close by. The Days Inn Davenport hotel offers a great location for summer festivals like the Quad City Air Show and Bix Beiderbecke Memorial Jazz Festival. The hotel is next to the award-winning Machine Shed restaurant. This Davenport hotel offers a free deluxe continental breakfast. Additional amenities include a rec room with pool table and a big-screen television. This is a pet-friendly hotel - additional charges apply. Executive rooms feature spacious work desks for business travelers on the go. Two-room suites with whirlpool bathtubs are available for that special occasion. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
89
Price range
US$32 - US$61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Econo Lodge
Also Known As
Econo Lodge Davenport
,
Davenport Econo Lodge
Location
United States > Iowa > Davenport
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
89
Price range
US$32 - US$61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Econo Lodge
Also Known As
Econo Lodge Davenport
,
Davenport Econo Lodge
Location
United States > Iowa > Davenport
Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 26 nearby hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
201 reviews
1.56 km away
Best Western Plus Steeplegate Inn
574 reviews
3.35 km away
Motel 6 Davenport
82 reviews
3.42 km away
Knights Inn Davenport
107 reviews
3.60 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 334 nearby restaurants
The Machine Shed Restaurant
852 reviews
.06 km away
Minh Gourmet
13 reviews
.65 km away
Pizza Shack
12 reviews
.73 km away
Denny's
28 reviews
1.31 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 75 nearby attractions
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
45 reviews
2.09 km away
Vander Veer Botanical Park
156 reviews
6.35 km away
Helium Trampoline Park
7 reviews
7.43 km away
The Putnam Museum & Science Center
203 reviews
7.12 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn by Wyndham Davenport IA staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don’t stay at this place"
lloyd646
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Avoid this hotel"
KimFe2010
Aug. 10, 2018
Read review
"Do not stay here, total and complete dump!"
christar340
May 17, 2018
Read review
"Any place else if possible"
jeffcV2702IA
May 11, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing