We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Metcalf

    7201 W 106th St, Overland Park, KS 66212-2546
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$95
    View Deal
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good26%
    • Average19%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    “granola bars” (12 reviews)
    “grab and go” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Metcalf
    Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
    Hotel deals
    Deals (11)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • STANDARD STUDIO 1 QUEEN BED NONSMKNG FREE WIFI AND GRAB AND GO BKFST 32IN LCD TV KITCHEN DINING AND
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking - Non-refundable
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$95
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • STANDARD STUDIO 1 QUEEN BED NONSMKNG FREE WIFI AND GRAB AND GO BKFST 32IN LCD TV KITCHEN DINING AND
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking - Non-refundable
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking - Non-refundable
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$100
      View Deal
    • 1 BDRM SUITE 1 KING BED NONSMKNG FREE WIFI AND GRAB AND GO BKFST 32IN LCD TV SLEEPER SOFA KITCHEN DI
      US$104
      View Deal
    • 1 BDRM SUITE 2 FULL BEDS NONSMKNG FREE WIFI AND GRAB AND GO BKFST 32IN LCD TV SLEEPER SOFA KITCHEN D
      US$114
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 11
    Comfort Inn+ Suites - Overland Park
    162 reviews
    #9 of 37 hotels in Overland Park
     
    Hampton Inn Kansas City/Overland Park
    495 reviews
    #5 of 37 hotels in Overland Park
     
    Holiday Inn Overland Park-Conv Ctr
    117 reviews
    #15 of 37 hotels in Overland Park
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Overland Park
    538 reviews
    #13 of 37 hotels in Overland Park
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (136)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Metcalf
    See the most recent reviews

    31 - 35 of 136 reviews

    Reviewed 17 May 2016

    We reserved two rooms for a weekend stay with family. Both rooms were very clean and well kept. I received a call two days prior telling me one room had a maintenance issue and was unusable. They offered to upgrade on to a suite which...More

    Thank OmahaFamily
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - MetcalfResponded 23 May 2016

    Thank you for your positive review of our property. Please accept our apologies about the maintenance issue we had with your original room. Still, we are glad to know that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a great stay overall!...More

    Reviewed 23 April 2016

    They were still renovating the main entrance and some of the rooms like the fitness room. I wasn't able to try the grab and go breakfast. I stayed here for two nights. I was a little disappointed when room service did not come to check...More

    Thank travler105
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - MetcalfResponded 4 May 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for...More

    Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

    They have been remodeling the rooms and have done a nice job. I have stayed in more expensive rooms at other hotels that didn't look this nice. The room was clean, spacious, and was nice to have the kitchenette and full fridge. Property was easy...More

    Thank travelhuni
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - MetcalfResponded 13 April 2016

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so delighted to know that you had such a wonderful experience and found our hotel to be a great value! I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly customer service and fully equipped kitchens. Thank...More

    Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

    -Travelled alone on this trip. I felt safe and comfortable. -The hotel is currently being renovated. I was pleasantly surprised with my room. New, updated, modern -I would stay again with no hesitation -I recommend it - The hotel I stayed in is about a...More

    Thank shawn m
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - MetcalfResponded 24 March 2016

    Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our recent renovations and comfortable accommodations. I truly appreciate your comments about our friendly customer service! Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you...More

    Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

    First off, took forever to check in..... Talk talk talk So then I go ask where ice machine is at, and am told they don't have one. Instead, that rooms have ice trays In the refrigerator. However those are emptied, and if I want ice...More

    Thank SoTerribleinOP
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - MetcalfResponded 24 March 2016

    Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please accept our most sincere apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will make sure we are providing each guest with...More

    Comfort Inn+ Suites - Overland Park
    162 reviews
    #9 of 37 hotels in Overland Park
     
    Hampton Inn Kansas City/Overland Park
    495 reviews
    #5 of 37 hotels in Overland Park
     
    Holiday Inn Overland Park-Conv Ctr
    117 reviews
    #15 of 37 hotels in Overland Park
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Overland Park
    538 reviews
    #13 of 37 hotels in Overland Park
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$83 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 134
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Metcalf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Kansas >
    • Overland Park
    • Also Known As
    • Extended Stay Deluxe Kansas City / Overland Park / Metcalf Hotel Overland Park ,
    • Extended Stay Overland Park ,
    • Overland Park Extended Stay
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Overland Park
    538 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Kansas City/Overland Park
    495 reviews
    .43 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Overland Park-Conv Ctr
    117 reviews
    1.85 km away
     
    Comfort Inn+ Suites - Overland Park
    162 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Choga Korean Restaurant
    15 reviews
    .61 km away
    Jose Pepper's
    121 reviews
    .66 km away
    Hooters
    27 reviews
    .11 km away
    Carrabba's Italian Grill
    102 reviews
    .22 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Overland Park Convention Center
    125 reviews
    1.44 km away
    New Theater
    37 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Tick Tock Escape Games
    295 reviews
    1.19 km away
    iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Kansas City
    137 reviews
    .63 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Metcalf staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "All seemed ok"
    Read review
    "Choose a room on the highest floor possible if you need to sleep in."
    Read review
    "Stay somewhere else."
    Read review
    "Choose another hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing