We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn and Suites Benton - Draffenville

Booking.comUS$84*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$113*
US$84*
US$113*
US$84*
US$113*
US$84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 63: English reviews
Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 March 2016

I travel the country for business and generally stay at a Comfort Inn. My reservation said that this is a Comfort Inn and when I arrived the signs out front showed it is a comfort Inn. However, when I got to my room everything inside was labeled Quality Inn, which has lower standards for the bed, the bedding, furniture, etc....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize if you were misled, several rooms that were not rented on that night were down for deep cleaning, which included the suites that were not occupied. I have spoke with my staff and gave them information on how to deal with these types of situations in the future. Once again we apologize...

Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

The room was nice but it was supposed to be a non smoking room, the clerk assured us it was but we could smell it and now our clothes smell like smoke. Very disappointing. Additionally, the hot water for tea tasted like coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us...

Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Reviewed 16 December 2015

This place represented its flag fine & dandy. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Take note - there is evidently no elevator to the 2nd floor. Not a problem for us - but worth noting if you have a lot of luggage. But I must also mention, the person at the desk asked if we needed any help with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ukcats77
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive comments. My staff and I thank you for your kind words. We strive daily to go above and beyond for all of our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you at a future stay in our area. Sincerely, Patience Hightower General Manager Comfort Inn &...

Nashville
Reviewed 7 July 2015

This motel was quiet and clean.The staff are polite and professional.Near Kentucky and Barkley lakes area.Antique and quaint shops located in downtown Benton.Indoor all season pool.Reasonably priced rates.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie W
Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed 29 April 2015

We had been traveling from Montana to Nashville, TN and on our final night we stopped here in Benton, KY for some much needed rest and were so thrilled. The room was VERY large, clean, nicely decorated and was a very nice break to a long few days of travel. The bed was comfortable, the bathtub was jetted, they offered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MysteryDrive
Paducah
Reviewed 28 January 2015 via mobile

I usually love staying at this place until my husband and I got charged for 2 rooms on Dec 30 2014 The company we worked for notified us and then I proceeded to notify the hotel. I first spoke to a Natasha and then she had another manager call me the day after, she was very pleasant and advised that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LynnDurbin
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your experience at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Our individual hotel had nothing to do with any of your points being removed. Card holder services contacted us about the account being fraudulent. In compliance with...

Enon, Ohio
Reviewed 27 January 2015

This was a very good pick traveling across the I69 corridor. Plenty of space for RVs and other trucks. A few restaurants nearby. And the staff are friendly w/ a clean hotel to accommodate your almost every need.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin B
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for giving a review with such positive feedback! We love any type of feedback and when it's positive we understand that we are doing a great job. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and...

madisonville,ky
Reviewed 4 January 2015

very quiet place, with friendly staff, spent new years eve here with my hubby, it was nice & clean, nicely decorated for the Christmas season, it has no elevator, but we kind of liked the staircase , gave it an old school feel, but the rooms was modern, we had to change rooms ,because our heater was not working, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovingroadtrips
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. Feedback from our guests is important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We were very glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 18 September 2014

The staff was friendly. The room was a bit on the small side, but was clean. The bed was comfy. Breakfast was average. The hotel was quiet despite being close to the interstate. There are several food choices in the immediate area. Land Between the Lakes is a short drive.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank motorcycle t
Patience H, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Appreciatively, Patience Hightower

Burleson, Texas
Reviewed 13 September 2014 via mobile

I made reservation on line and had no way to know that there was no elevator. I'm 67 years old and have had both knees replaced. I can not climb 2 flights of stairs carrying luggage. I was forced to settle for a lesser room for the same price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigO857
Laura H, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for falling short from your expectations and we will strive to make your next stay better. We are in the planning to get an elevator at our building in the short future and we hope that you choose us again the next time you are in the area. Thank you...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
9.0 km away
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
#1 of 6 in Gilbertsville
367 reviews
14.2 km away
Patti's Inn & Suites
Patti's Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Grand Rivers
162 reviews
26.3 km away
Kenlake State & Resort Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
Wingfield Inn
Wingfield Inn
#3 of 6 in Gilbertsville
17 reviews
8.3 km away
Days Inn Calvert City
Days Inn Calvert City
#2 of 2 in Calvert City
294 reviews
33.0 km away
BEST WESTERN University Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville

Address: 173 Carroll Rd, Benton, KY 42025-7164 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Benton)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Benton
Price Range: $123 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Benton Hotel Benton
Comfort Inn And Suites Benton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor if you or someone in your party has mobility issues.”
jackieh8, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevater available.Has ground floor accesable rooms”
debbiew596, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“2 story hotel. We requested a room near the side entrance since we had the dog with us.”
bike1962, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“There are only two floors but no elevator, so if climbing stairs is an issue, you should ask for a bottom floor room.”
kcase300, 7 May 2014 | Read review
“I always recommend the 1st floor because of close proximity to all the amenities.”
wnoble, 20 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$84* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$84
TripAdvisorUS$84
HotelQuicklyUS$113
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates