We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

PricelineUS$71*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$78*
US$71*
Great Deal
US$76*
US$76*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 120: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Hermitage, Tennessee
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Dont let the outside fool you, the lobby was renovated and the room were recently new cool. it was all under Quality standards. The breakfast were great in the morning and the staff were amazing. I would recommend to others too!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick P
Tokyo
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Front desk staff was friendly and interactive, explaining breakfast and wifi upon check-in. Hotel room was basic, but clean. Had movie channels, refrigerator and microwave. Shower had hot water, and bed was comfortable. My room had a slight musty smell (which later I found that a leak in the bathroom was likely the culprit coupled with the last guest who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lana190
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We thank you for giving us an positive feedback,we really appreciate it. We are also glad that you enjoyed your past stay with us. We hope to see you very soon.

Austin, Texas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is an older hotel, but clean. All the rooms open to the outside. We were on second floor, heard no one while we slept. Nice fruit at breakfast, clementines, bananas and apples. Would probably book again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheese_n_stuff
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stopped in Bowling Green, KY, for the National Corvette Museum and plant tour. Since we were "on the road" when we decided to add this activity to our agenda, we couldn't print off the ticket confirmation. The manager at the hotel (Mr. Patel, I believe) was so gracious when we explained our quandary. He printed off our electronic confirmation...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edd643
Niles, Michigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Clean, clean, clean. Couldn't be more satisfied - for a place to sleep for a very reasonable cost just off the interstate. Manager/ staff very nice. When we drove in we noticed the parking lot was full - a good sign. Breakfast was the regular stuff but good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kechkaren
Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed one night. Unpleasant in manways. I believe the swimming pool description was YUCK. Nasty green with trash. Not able to let granddaughter in. Even if it was the middle,of the winter a pool,should,look pleasing. This is the end of May. The bathroom smelled terrible. Moldy stink. Room was very small. Paid the same price as we did at Comfort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edgars20132015
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally.

kentwood, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

When entering the room the pole lamp base had a heavy layer of dust on it. The corner behind it had cobwebs. A cracker was on the carpet by the sink. The tissue holder was empty. The room was not cleaned and prepared well.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan J
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was nice, clean and good physical condition. Morning breakfast was good. Best part was the afternoon manager - very polite and extremely helpful. Very personable individual who is a credit to your organization.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stuartg742
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Reviewed 1 week ago

there was head hair and a used dirty towel behind the bathroom door when we went into shower. unbelievable to have found it after we had been in the room for 2 hours.... too late to leave and go somewhere else and most rooms around were full plus we had told 2 others from our family to stay at your...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank idealman910
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Bowling Green, KY.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Our original plans were to stay at InTown Suites across the street from this location. InTown somehow lost our reservation and could not accommodate us. Thankfully, Quality Inn had a handful of vacancies on a busy graduation weekend. We didn't spend too much time in the room other than to sleep and shower. Tom at the front desk was courteous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura L
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Tom know that he made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
1.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
#16 of 35 in Bowling Green
246 reviews
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bowling Green
0.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Best Western Bowling Green
Best Western Bowling Green
#4 of 35 in Bowling Green
224 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Bowling Green
Days Inn Bowling Green
#26 of 35 in Bowling Green
243 reviews
0.3 km away
Ramada Bowling Green
Ramada Bowling Green
#22 of 35 in Bowling Green
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel offers the following full-service amenities and features: free wireless high-speed internet access, free local calls. free weekday newspaper. Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Quality Inn the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! All clean, spacious guest rooms include coffee makers, hair dryers, and DirecTV with HD channels, HBO and ESPN. All rooms also come equipped with refrigerators and microwaves. Non-smoking rooms are available upon request. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Quality Inn hotel is perfect for anyone visiting the Bowling Green, Kentucky area. We provide world-class hospitality, generous accommodations and reasonable rates. Come stay with us soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 4646 Scottsville Rd, I-65 at exit 22, Bowling Green, KY 42104-7903 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Price Range: $93 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bowling Green
Bowling Green Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Bowling Green
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Jackson, Kentucky
2 months ago
Delhi, Canada
4 months ago
Osage Beach, MO
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are small. Best if you don't have a lot of luggage.”
cheese_n_stuff, 27 May 2017 | Read review
“Older motel so be aware before staying. Staff is friendly.”
edgars20132015, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Would not stay at this place again. Dirty - not a good value.”
janj293, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“The rooms are always clean. They are large enough that you are not cramped up. They always have good internet service. They have nice, large screen televisions. ”
101waynes, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“440 restaurant on Main downtown was outstanding. Great bar and excellent food”
vernona331, 5 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$71* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$76
TripAdvisorUS$76
HotelsClickUS$78
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates