We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa \/ Eddyville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 320: English reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Excellent! I stayed here twice in October-- once on my way to Chicago and again on my way back home. I remembered it as clean & comfortable from a trip in 2012. Thank you to the staff-- they even went the "extra miles" to mail me clothing I left in my room😎. I highly recommend the Relax Inn!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Ms. Barbara M., We greatly appreciate you taking time to leave feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! We're glad to hear you were pleased with your stay and that we could continue to keep our property clean and comfortable as we did in 2012. We always want to make sure our guests...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 6 November 2016

It was our second stay here within 18 months. We arrived late with no reservations and by the looks of the parking lot, there didn't seem to be vacancies. But we were got a beautiful brand new bedroom suite. Relax Inn has with all the amenities anyone would want-- at a very reasonable price. Extremely friendly. Large array of breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara F
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Ms. Barbara F., We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! We're glad you were able to have a great experience with us during your second stay and were able to be accommodated with a vacant Suite! We always try to make certain that our...

Kingsport, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Our first visit to the area.... Upon arriving early on check-in day, the first thing we were told by the manager was that he was upgrading us to a King room(at no charge). Nice! We found our room to be very clean and comfortable. If this room wasn't newly remodeled, then it's one of the best kept we have seen....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JimDeb2015
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Mr. and Mrs. JimDeb2015, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! We're glad to hear you were pleased with your stay, from the check-in to the check-out process. In certain circumstances, we do upgrade our guests based on room availability and...

Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Everyone was very nice and helpful and my room was wonderful. Hope to see them again. I travel all the time and their place was i thought very clean and comfortable. And again super nice folks. I will be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd D
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Mr. Todd D., We greatly appreciate you taking time to leave feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! We're glad to hear you were pleased with your stay and were able to receive the great customer service you deserved. We always want to make sure our guests are taken care of and glad...

Dunedin, Florida
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I have been coming to this motel now for about 10 years. Every year their rooms and service gets better and better. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Do not make a mistake by staying anywhere else. Teresa Quinn

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresaquinn44
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Ms. Teresaquinn44, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! We are so grateful to have been able to serve you for 10 years and hope to continue to do so. As we continue to re-invest in our business, it's great to hear that our clients...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We came to the lake area to meet up with extended family for weekend gathering. We chose Relax Inn based upon the great reviews found online. The room cleanliness was obvious. The decor equaled that in Comfort and Quality Inns. We location was very convenient to lake marinas and activities. The beds were comfortable with quality linens. After a restful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn7746
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Ms. Marilyn7746, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! We're glad you were able to have a great experience with us during your family weekend gathering. We always try to make certain that our guests are completely satisfied with our rooms and staff for...

Alton, Illinois
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed at the Relax Inn & Suites in Kuttawa for one night on the way home from vacation. Our first criteria (other than availability) was cleanliness and a comfortable bed. Having read the reviews, I landed on Relax Inn and we were not disappointed! The room was very clean and actually smelled "fresh". The pillows and the bed were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D C
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Mr. and/or Ms. D C, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! First and foremost, we're glad to hear we met your criteria, not only for availability, but for cleanliness and a comfortable bed as well. We strive to provide all our guests a...

Reviewed 17 October 2016

We were passing through on our way home and just needed somewhere to stay. RelaxInn was great. We were upgraded to a suite. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable, the location quiet. Breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold items. The staff was friendly. We would definitely stay there again! Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margie D
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Ms. Margie D., Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! We're glad you had a great experience and pleased with the suite upgrade. As always, our focus is providing a quality product along with quality customer service. We most certainly hope you stay with us...

Martinsville, Indiana
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Relax Inn Kuttawa, KY this week. Our room was upgraded to the new suites. These suites are really nice. The beds are comfortable and there are plenty of plugins for all your gadgets. We have to make trips to the area almost every month and stay here. We have always been pleased with our rooms and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John Phyllis H
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Mr. and Mrs. John Phyllis H., We greatly appreciate you all taking time to leave us feedback on your stay! We always love accommodating both of you and most certainly appreciate you all coming back to see us almost every month! As always, we want to continue to provide you with the best customer service and satisfaction, and as repeat...

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Very clean, quiet little place. Priced just right if you dont need anything fancy. Room is very clean, no odors, comes with large flat tv w/sat, fridge, microwave. Bed was firm but comfortable. Would surely stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim H
Kartik P, General Manager at Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville, responded to this review

Mr. Tim H., Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us at the Relax Inn & Suites of Kuttawa! We're glad you had a good experience with us and hope that we met all your needs during your stay. We most certainly hope you choose to stay with us again if you're ever traveling...

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuttawa
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Kuttawa/Eddyville
2.4 km away
Super 8 Eddyville
Super 8 Eddyville
#1 of 3 in Eddyville
107 reviews
14.4 km away
Patti's Inn & Suites
Patti's Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Grand Rivers
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn- Land Between The Lakes
2.8 km away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#2 of 3 in Eddyville
57 reviews
19.1 km away
Wingfield Inn
Wingfield Inn
#3 of 6 in Gilbertsville
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are the Family of Relax Inn! We specialize in providing 110% quality, service, and satisfaction to every individual we come in contact with. Our hotel is rated one of the best in our area with several reviews on various travel sites! If relaxation, a home away from home, and peace of mind is what you're looking for, we have just the solution! We offer a FREE HOT breakfast, HD Flat-Screen TV's with over 150 channels, and high speed Wi-Fi which are complimentary with every room! Pets are also allowed(fee and deposit required). We're located in a convenient and secure area where you have close access to many attractions such as: Kuttawa Harbor & Lake Barkley(2 miles), Venture River Water Park(1 mile), Mineral Mounds Golf Course(4 Miles), and Kentucky Lake(6 miles). Along with those attractions, there are several dine-in and fast food restaurants that are certain to gratify your needs. We represent franchise quality at a bargain rate; Let us prove it! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville

Address: 224 New Circle Drive, I-24 Exit 40, Kuttawa, KY 42055
Region: United States > Kentucky > Kuttawa
Price Range: $76 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Jacksonville, North Carolina
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Relax Inn & Suites Kuttawa / Eddyville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in the newly updated suite”
 of 5 bubbles allinone2017, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try calling Inn directly to reserve instead of online.”
 of 5 bubbles ericjD497PU, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room without neighbors”
 of 5 bubbles mariastacy2002, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Park At Your Door & Walk Right In!”
 of 5 bubbles syallen, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“call them direct”
 of 5 bubbles ExpenseReductionGuru, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5